Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Bear Heaven Guest Reviews

Reserve Bear Heaven Today!

1 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 5, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 full bed, bbq grill, deck, wood fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

2 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 07/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Home away from home for sure. The house needs a thorough cleaning and maybe update the decorations. We will definitely stay again on our next trip there. thanks for great memories.

3 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 07/12/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Over all it was a great cabin, but it was very dusty. And didn’t have a lighter. Also the bear as you walk in is creepy.

4 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/08/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was quiet and comfortable. Loved feel of the bear theme.

5 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 06/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin with a great view. The only negative experience we had was the 3 cockroaches we had to kill. I know we were in the mountains and it’s just a bug, but it definitely ruined my comfort level for the rest of the stay.

7 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/08/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very clean on the surface! I do think the cabin needs to be deep cleaned as there were cob webs everywhere and it was really dusty. Overall we loved our stay! The pull out couch was broken and after we took it out, we were unable to put it back in.

8 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Bear Heaven so very clean, comfortable it had everything we needed, great view, there are several other cabins around the cabin but if we had not seen them we would not have known there were any other cabins around us. Close to the strip.
The staff made it easy to check in and to check out.
We will be back!

9 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/26/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My boyfriend and I wanted to get away for a long weekend in the mountains. The place was exactly as it looked in the pictures! It had everything we needed, felt like home and not like staying in a hotel with a cold feeling. We will definitely be staying here again for our future trips down in Tennessee!! Thank you so much!!

10 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 02/17/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our week stay last week the place was nice and clean and you are not but about 3 miles from the main strip so very close to everything. Cannot wait to come back again.

11 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 02/08/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 01/18/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We like our cabins to be a little more isolated, but that was the only complaint. We loved this cabin and would definitely book it again. Even though other cabins were very close, we did feel we had privacy. Wish we could have stayed longer!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum































































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.