Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Dew Drop Inn at Creekwalk Guest Reviews

Reserve Dew Drop Inn at Creekwalk Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 5, Vacation Home Rental
with 1 level vacation home, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 twin bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, wifi internet, jetted tub, resort pool, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/18/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great place to stay. Needs oven mitts.

2 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 12/01/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Love the location and the property is great

3 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/10/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 09/23/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

5 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/04/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
the house was in the perfect location. Everyone around was friendly and the house was very clean so happy I booked with Cabin USA

6 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/10/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/24/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Clean, comfy and Cozy!

8 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 06/19/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/17/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/12/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/19/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Would like to have had a gas grill.

12 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/01/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We really liked the property and the ease of check in and check out. The only issue I saw was in the second bedroom. The headboard on the bed had not been dusted in awhile. It is a simple fix and didn't really change my thoughts on the home.

13 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/14/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

14 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 03/04/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Everything was great except the beds. They are hard and lumpy. But the house is beautiful and so very convenient. The house is beautifully decorated and very clean! The neighborhood is also very quiet (that may be different when the pool is open). I do recommend that the owners put handrails at the front steps and change the mattresses but other than that the house is fabulous!

15 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/18/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

16 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 01/21/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We booked on a Wednesday arrived at 5am Saturday morning! Was a minor issue with code to door that office sent us but we called and were able to reach someone right away and got in. As far as location of you are looking for something by everything this is it. Doesn't get better than that. Seriously was perfect for us. Looks like owners have done some updates since pictures. The futon in master was replaced with a comfy twin! No seriously it's super comfy I actually traded my son bed for the last night! I also loved that there was extra pillows! Those extra touches win me over! Look forward to coming back! My son can't wait to use the jets in the tub again!

17 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 12/02/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 3
Check In: 6
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

18 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 11/02/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10

19 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 09/03/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

20 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/20/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great location right off the strip of pigeon forge! Very spacious and nice. Low rating on the cleanliness because the day bed in the master bedroom really smelled. Also no tv in the 2nd bedroom which was a bummer because the kids had to fight over the one in the living room. With those few updates I would have given all 10's!

21 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/09/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This house was VERY clean and VERY comfortable. Neighbors were very nice. Pool was clean!!! We would have loved to seen a ramp, because we had someone using a walker. That was the ONLY issue. Make sure you read the bible. We enjoyed our stay.

22 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/13/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great little house right off of the main strip in Pigeon Forge. It was big enough for the four of us and even had a day bed in the master suite for the kids while my mom stayed in the guest room! The house was overall clean and well maintained. Washer, dryer, and the kitchen was stocked with everything that was needed to prep meals etc. The housing addition was super quiet and comfortable. We plan on visiting again!

23 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/24/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved this home and the service by Cabins USA. HIGHKY RECOMMEND!!

24 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/16/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family of 5 enjoyed our stay at Dew Drop Inn at Creekwalk. The home was conveniently located close to everything in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.

25 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/15/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

26 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/01/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

27 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/13/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only problem was the prior renter smoked in the house. Other than that was great and will do it again.

28 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 01/29/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

29 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

30 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/26/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Need a bigger bed in the second bedroom. Not enough toilet paper. We ran out. Other than that it was a great place to stay.

31 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 10/31/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

32 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 09/17/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

33 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/29/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The couch and chairs wasn't much comfortable. Loved the location & quietness if the neighborhood. The stand up shower needs some work, it feels like you are going to fall through it. Also there isn't enough water pressure in either shower.

34 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had practically everything we needed. It was such a great place for a couple or a family! I will absolutely stay here again!

35 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The front porch could use a railing very high for people with knee problems or older people. Screw that held big mirror in king bedroom fell out lucky someone caught mirror before it broke. Baseboards in kitchen was not cleaned. Crack in door to washer and dryer . Only one roll of toilet paper per bathroom and that was on the roll. Pool wasn’t cleaned, so we didn’t get to swim and that was a big disappointment. But other than that the house was in a quiet neighborhood, very easy to find, comfortable. I would definitely love to bring my family back to stay in June!!

36 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/26/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

37 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 12/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 7
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

38 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.4
Stayed on 11/23/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 6
Value: 6
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Beds need a new mattress.

39 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We had a great time in this cozy cottage. We did have one issue. The lock on the front door needs replaced we could not get in using the code. We had to call and get access to the key to unlock the door. We were told the person that was in charge of replacing the lock was on vacation. No problem we got in. The cottage was wonderful, clean, beds comfortable, plenty of dishware and pots and pans, nicely decorated, furniture was comfortable, all around great. One thing that it could use is a tv in the front bedroom other than that we very much enjoyed our stay.

40 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 09/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 0
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I would have been nice if it had hand rails going up the steps to the front door, had a hard time with my mother coming up the front steps. Other than that it was really nice.

41 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/29/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

42 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabins USA will be the one I recommend to all my friends and family. We stayed in a house that was close to all activities, clean and was quiet at night.

43 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The Dew Drop Inn at Creek walk was great, we were there for an AAU Basketball tournament. Our girls enjoyed the space. It was close to everything. Beds were comfortable and the kitchen was tidy and stocked well. If anything could improve it would be larger coffee cups:)

44 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/15/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2023, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellpingation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.