Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


A Little Bit Of Lovin' Guest Reviews

Reserve A Little Bit Of Lovin' Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 queen bed, 2 full beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 8.9   /   10

1 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 11/08/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

2 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/27/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Quiet place to stay to get away from busy town,

3 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 06/28/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
It was a great week and we had a ton of fun . The only problem we has there wasn't a place to put trash

4 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/22/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We stayed at A little hit of lovin the last week of June. We have a family of 5 and were very comfortable! The hot tub was large enough for all of us. The pool table was a hit with my teenagers. They do need shorter sticks because of the way the walls are around it. The upstairs bathroom was adequate for 3 kids (two are 16&18!!) The downstairs bath was HUGE. The only issue we had was not having cover on the main bed BUT Cabins USA sent someone out with it before bedtime! The driveway is steep but very doable. I was scared but was a pro by the end of the week. Also, we saw bears a few days. It was pretty exciting! They just walked around the cabin searching for food. We didnt throw any out but the previous renters had left scraps. They kept coming back to the same place looking. Highly recommend this cabin! I do wish the main bed was a little comfier. The mattress is a bit springy but slept fine with adequate pillows. We did NOT want to leave!!! The location is PERFECT. Its 5 minutes from Pigeon forge and maybe 10 to Gatlinburg. Right in the middle I would say!

5 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 06/14/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Only wish WiFi available.

6 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/11/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our cellular service was horrible. Internet connection would have made the stay even better.

7 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 06/02/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 3
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family loved it!! All except no internet that was the down side. I got married to my fiancee of 20 years we finally tied the knot over there it was a wonderful time!! We will be back soon!! Our daughter didn’t want to leave😞

8 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 05/26/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 05/22/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
The cabin was cute . Had enough space for us and had the washer and dryer , hot tub , nice wooded view . The only reason I won’t rent this cabin again is because the driveway is almost completely vertical and very hard for cars to get up . Other than that it was a great experience .

10 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 05/07/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
First of all the value for what we paid and received was great. The location of the cabin in relation to all the attractions and restaurants was excellent. With that being said there’s only a few things that could be better. The “second bedroom” is really an open loft with two full-size beds (not an issue with children, just not ideal for 2 couples thinking you’re getting privacy) and the upstairs bathroom shower was extremely small. There was a pool table in the loft which was a fun time for my daughter and I however due to its location it was difficult to play. The hot tub was fun however the water looked a bit dirty and the paneling covering the pipes was broken. But overall a great experience and a great value. Oh, don’t expect WiFi at this cabin or cell phone signal lol

11 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.1
Stayed on 03/17/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 5
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 3
Check In: 2
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
When you call the main office they are very very rude! And when you go to the main office TIFFANY working the front desk is absolutely rude. She didn’t smile say Thank You or anything. She just has this look on her face and slams papers on the counter top. Even my 10 year old said she was mean. Definitely need to put her in the back somewhere if I would have had to go to the main office for anything else I wouldn’t of went. Location and cabin itself was great except there was rat poison just laying on the master bed under the comforter. Other than the ladies being rude definitely TIFFANY it was a good stay. We weren’t ready to leave.

12 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.4
Stayed on 09/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 3
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
I would like to thank all the staff for the follow up communication. It was prompt and issues were taken care of quickly. Thanks Again!

13 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 09/19/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
the paint on the front door is pealing and looks terrible. the lock to the front door is about to fall off. we had a terrible time locking it every time we left. the rugs in the down stairs bath room were dirty. Every thing else was ok. I stayed there when Mr. Ross was renting the cabin and it was very nice and that is why I rented it this time. I want be renting it next time unless some improvements are made .

14 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/29/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The property was great

Very hard to get to without four wheel drove
Hard to find at night but once we got there it was great!!
Loved the jacuzzzi
Saw bears all three days
It was awesome

15 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
PERFECT location, directly between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Cute, cozy cabin in a rustic setting. Very clean and neat and everything you need for your stay. One thing to note as they do not have WiFi, depending upon your carrier, you may not have data or even a cell signal while in the cabin. We struggled with that but got by just fine. It was myself, my son (9) and nephew (12) and it was perfect for us. We would definitely stay in this cabin on a return trip!

16 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/13/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Overall the cabin was beautiful, master bedroom needs an updated tv and bed. The bed is horrible and hard. The tv was a 1980s model that popped loudly. Need to get a cable box for upstairs, the kids didn’t spend any time up there for that reason. I called in a trash pickup and they never came to take the trash out. We went to Dollywood one day and came home to the big trash can tore into by a bear. The cabin has no WiFi and phone service was spotty. I will stay Cabins USA again but I won’t stay in this cabin. The porches are nice, the living room was comfortable, the fireplace was great. We loved sitting around with it on the nights it got chilly. The pool table upstairs is a great feature. We spent most of our time on the back porch enjoying the view.

17 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 04/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Bring your own DVDs for the TV upstairs if you have kids. And be ready to go up a straight incline to the driveway LOL. Make sure you go to the right in the driveway and not to the left. We made that mistake and had to go back down the road and back up to get to the cabin. The cabin was peaceful, comfy and quite perfect for a lil get away.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.