Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Hillbilly Deluxe Guest Reviews

Reserve Hillbilly Deluxe Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, hot tub, wifi internet, pet friendly, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/30/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
my family liked this cabin 6 min to pigeon forge main strip 8 min to island cabin was clean pretty secluded would rent again somewhat steep drive up to cabin but was paved all the way up wooded view an back porch was were we spent most of our time

2 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/08/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful. The view was amazing. Very peaceful and quiet. Definitely would stay again and would highly recommend to anyone.

3 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/03/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We have used Cabins USA 3 times and recieved exceptional service each time!! Even got a courtesy call on our last visit to ask how our stay was going.

4 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/30/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin!! We had a wonderful time staying Cabins USA. The office even called after our first night to asked if there was anything we needed and if everything was o.k. We will for sure try to book with them again!!

5 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 05/13/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Hillbilly Deluxe was a really nice place to stay. The only drawbacks were, the one lane bridge that you cross and the STEEP incline to get there. Once there it was super nice. Spacious, clean and remote. There was plenty of room for our dogs to play in the yard. The water did smell like sulfur, but that's because it is well water. We had a great time and would request this cabin again.

6 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/23/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
I loved the cabin it was so nice and loved the view we had just didn’t like the road to get to the cabin

7 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/09/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Hillbilly Deluxe was a great pet friendly cabin close/short drive to Pigeon Forge. My husband and I have been coming down to the area for over 12 yrs and we definitely stayed in our fair share of cabins. The drive up to the cabin was definitely a trek we were prepared for knowing the roads can be narrow and switch backs. Drive a vehicle that has some horses in it. Our CRV did a great job and my parents Odyssey did well also. Beds were comfortable, upstairs shower is awful small for anyone bigger than a child (narrow stand up). The water smells horrible (well water). We bought bottled water for drinking and for our dogs. The dogs had a wonderful time on the screened in porch. Unfortunately we noticed that the Hot Tub breaker was pulled (did not turn on) so we didn't use the Hot Tub also this lead me to believe the Hot Tub was not drained and cleaned prior to our arrival. I called to report to the office. I have definitely learned to call the office to report things what may be broken or out of sorts when I arrive or as soon as I notice. I wish the cleaning people would make note of these things and make the office aware prior to new rental clients arrival. They ARE the go between I would think since the rental office staff doesn't come to check the sites after each stay. I hope this review helps you plan your trip to the Smokies!

8 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 04/02/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay and had a nice view of the city

9 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 03/14/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had the best time! Cabin was clean, and perfect for our needs. The cabin is pet friendly which was a HUGE plus for us bringing our sheltie. Lovely views, porch was fabulous, hot tub was to die for, enjoyed the pool table, WIFI worked perfectly, and TV's works great! The shower head was broken in downstairs bathroom, and they took care of it immediately! Later that night we had a power outage at 11:00pm. Call maintenance, left message of issue, and they called back shortly after my call. They found out it was a major power outage in the area and gave me an estimated time that it would be back on per utilities company. It came back on at 1:20 in the morning. When the office opened that morning they called to check on us to make sure we were ok and everything was working. I really appreciated that follow-up! Points to note is the bedroom downstairs is a queen and is a firm mattress. Bedroom upstairs is a king, and softer. But beware of the upstairs bedroom! Getting out of that bed on the left side, you need to duck. The log is right there so you need to be careful. Also the bathroom upstairs is great, except the shower. It is for......let's say people who are not hearty southern folks! You cannot hardly turn around in it. Also, it is a hike up the mountain, so be careful going up to the cabin as two particular curves going up are blind turns and you need to go very slowly around those turns. ESPECIALLY in bad or rainy weather. BUT I promise you it is worth it! We have always using CABINS USA, and have enjoyed our experience once again! Thank you!

10 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/26/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This is our 8th year and we have used Cabins USA each time. We will use them again and again. This cabin was very very clean. We liked the set up with two bedroom privacy. Upstairs bed was softer and the downstairs bed more firm. However beware of upstairs beams, you may bump your head. I feel that the upstairs bed could be moved toward the bathroom to give more space preventing head injury. ( I conked my head pretty bad). The pool sticks need tips on them. We loved that there is a Bible available in the drawers. The hot tub is step down and the design is great with plenty of privacy. Oh and bring your own TP; for sure theirs is rough and thin. The cabin is hard to get to, it is way up in the mountains, but very much worth the view. I highly recommend this cabin and Cabins USA.

11 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/22/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/19/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved everything about this sweet little cabin! Perfect view ?? Only complaint is the down stairs bedroom tv did not work and there was no remote. Other than that it was a beautiful stay!

13 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 02/15/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 3
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 3
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Don’t expect the provided wood for the fire place will burn. Bring your own if you know you are going to want to use the fireplace. No kindling available and wood is wet.

14 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/11/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was a spectacular cabin. It was clean, comfortable and in a great location. Was tricky finding it in the dark but well worth it. Only small item that should be addressed is downstairs was way too warm, a/c only goes down to 68 and windows were nailed close for security. Adjust ac to allow for cooler condition. We will be back! Thanks for the beautiful decorations and memories. My husband is terminally ill and this was last family gathering for him. Thank you and God Bless.

15 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The view is beautiful!! Especially at night. People talked about the narrow curvy road. Well it is, but it’s not that bad. Take your time and if you go in winter take a 4-wheel drive.

16 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/15/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I really enjoyed our stay. Loved the location the hill was a little steep. Beautiful cabin beautiful view!!!

17 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/08/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful small dog friendly cabin. Staff is fantastic! Beautiful views all around! I cannot express enough, Do Not go looking for the cabin your first time in the dark! It is an extremely steep, winding road with several hairpin turns and the road is narrow and two ways. We met an approaching car and thankfully we were in a spot with a little room on the side of the road. Otherwise, there aren't always places too move over. Again the cabin has fantastic views and is beautiful, but remember you are almost to the top of a mountain. The staff is fantastic. Everyone was nice and very friendly.

18 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 09/22/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved the Cabin, Staff Very Friendly, Relaxing, Great View. Would Strongly Recommend 4 Wheel Drive.

19 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 09/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin... Exactly as described

20 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/12/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was our first time utilizing Cabins USA and they did not disappoint us. The process of reservations, checking in and out were easy and thorough. The cabin we chose was just as it was presented. For our visit, it was perfect. The location was quiet, even though it was steep driving to get there, it was well worth the climb. The cabin was thoroughly cleaned and ready for us. When walking through the door we had an instant cozy and comfortable feeling and that lasted throughout our stay. We were very pleased with our choice and would do it again. The only negative we found was we wish there were more chairs on the front and back porch so all four of us could be out there at the same time, instead of separated. Thank you for a memorable vacation.

21 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/04/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin. It was myself, my boyfriend, my oldest son and his girlfriend. The rooms were the right size, the beds were comfortable. The furniture was perfect. Great idea screening in the back deck. Would love to see more chairs for back porch and front porch. There was only seating for two on each. We used the chairs from the front on the back and made it work. Very well maintained cabin. The cabin is up in the mountain, so I wouldn't recommend it in the winter without a 4 x 4. We had a great time.

22 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/27/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I had a difficult time finding my cabin at first but after that everything was awesome

23 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/06/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5

24 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/25/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful scenery, the cabin is secluded and private for being so close to everything we wanted to see and do. Recommend being back at the cabin before dark because of the narrow lane and incline. Wonderful place and would highly recommend.

25 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/19/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

26 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 06/10/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7

27 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/27/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

28 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 04/22/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 8
Value: 5
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
Nice property. Not great just ok. Dryer didn't work. Lint trap completely full. Should of been cleaned. Clean out for fireplace completely full. Had to clean out so smoke would escape and not fill cabin. Nice hot tub. Kitchen well equipped.

29 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/09/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved this cabin. We stayed an extra night. Great location. Although wasn't fond of the one lane bridge. Definitely would need 4wd in winter. Will probably stay in this cabin again.

30 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/15/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our cabin was very nice! Clean and everything worked great! We will def be back!!

31 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 02/02/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

32 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 01/17/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 3
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

33 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/04/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Only thing I can say cabin was really nice. Location was the only thing I didn't care for was the road up into the cabin.if you rent it when its snow you better have 4 wheel drive very steep and and a lot of turns. Summertime you would be fine staying there.

34 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 11/02/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 5
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin is so cute and in such a good location. The drive up to it is beautiful. Loved the screened in porch and how the hot tub was down in the porch. It was so relaxing. I would 100% recommend you bring your own pillows though. The pillows upstairs in the bedroom were absolutely awful and woke up with neck pain the next morning so had to find some new ones.

35 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/26/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

36 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 09/16/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We only had couple problems with our cabin. Cleanliness and comfort. The bed downstairs was not comfortable at all. Felt like spring was poking you in the back. Upstairs bed was better. It also needs a real good deep cleaning. There were cobwebs everywhere and some bugs. Granted I know it’s in the woods but when bugs come out of drain it’s gross. It’s really nice and peaceful had no neighbors while there. Will stay again. Always book thru cabinsusa. Thanks for a wonderful week

37 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 08/31/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
This was our 6th time staying with CabinsUSA and as all previous stays the staff always does their best to meet your needs. With that said, the cabin is listed as pet friendly and if you look at previous reviews, the grass was so high that our little Pekingese had no place to do its business. My wife called on Sunday morning the day after we checked in about the grass situation and was told that they would look into it but couldn’t guarantee anything. If it is going to be listed as pet friendly then the grass is something that needs to be taken care of. We ended up having to go to Walmart and buy a weed eater so that we could clear a spot for our baby to do its business. The grass was finally cut on Wednesday afternoon, but that was a little to late as we were leaving on Thursday morning.

I think that CabinsUSA should also do better about saying where the cabin is, GPS isn’t accurate as to where the cabin is. It will get you close but you’re still not close enough when it says that you have arrived at your destination. Also may a little bigger sign that shows you where the cabin is.

There were numerous cob webs and spiders in the upstairs bathroom and the downstairs bathroom shower head leaked at the swivel and sprayed to where you would have to lay a wash cloth across it so it wouldn’t spray water all over the wall. Also the refrigerator kept freezing our bag lettuce and our tomatoes even after we turned it down some.

Even with all these setbacks we still enjoyed our stay and will continue to use CabinsUSA for our future visits.

Thanks again
Sandi & Joe
Company Response:
Thank you for your review, Sandra! We appreciate your feedback and we wanted to update you to let you know that the mowing is now on a more frequent schedule. The shower head has also been replaced since your stay with us. We hope that you will be back to stay with us again soon!

38 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/05/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our family comes to the smokies every year to the Shades of the past and we have stayed with Cabin USA several times they always have nice clean cabins in very nice locations. Thank you Cabin USA for making our vacation a great one.

39 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/08/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

40 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/07/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice the only thing that we didn’t care for during our stay was the little black centipede looking things that were everywhere in the cabin. Maybe find a spray to get rid of them. The only other downfall was we took our pet with us and there wasn’t a grassy area trimmed to be comfortable for our pet to do her business. We would stay with cabins USA again

41 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/02/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin. Some dishes were dirty when we got there. Great secluded location. Recommend 4 wheel drive due to steepness.

42 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/26/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabins USA didn't have pictures posted on the description of the cabin, but I couldn't pass up the $99 a night with a 15% discount, so I went with my gut and reserved. I was a little skeptical at first but, when we got to the cabin which is in a convenient location, it was super clean had comfortable beds nice big flat screen TV's. Absolutely loved the whole set up! They provided plenty of extra pillows and blankets and all the cooking essentials you could possibly need! We were very pleased with cabin!!!

43 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 04/11/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Was really worried due to no pictures being available of the cabin. Was also worried when I read the review about the water having a sulfur smell, but we had no problem with that. Was definitely a drive up to cabin, but the views are worth it. The screened in porch was really nice, In all one of our nicer stays with Cabins USA.

44 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/31/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin! The screened in porch was great. The drive up to the cabin was tricky the first time. The view made it all worth it! Would have liked brighter or larger signs indicating the cabin. GPS does not take you correctly. We did see a black bear on the way up. The cabin was fully stocked. Had a couple of hiccups, main floor bedroom was missing a window blind, main restroom sink barely drained and the water has a heavy sulfur smell. Besides that we loved the cabin. Checkout said to “text”, it would be nice if they offered an automatic response to confirm the text was received.

We come to the area at least once a year, would definitely rebook this cabin. Staff at Cabins USA = simply amazing

45 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/29/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was our first time staying in a cabin and it was above and beyond what our expectations were. It was a great location we could see everything from our cabin will definitely be coming back again!!!!!

46 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 03/23/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
we Have always stayed in hotel there and decided to try cabin for first time. The hillbilly deluxe was great. Very clean and spacious cabin. We will be back

47 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 03/18/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed Hillbilly Deluxe. I chose the cabin because it was pet friendly and without seeing pictures. I was a little nervous that it was not a nice cabin, but it was a very nice cabin in a great location. I have used Cabins USA multiple times and have never been disappointed.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2021, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.