Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Hillbilly Deluxe Guest Reviews

Reserve Hillbilly Deluxe Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, wood fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, pet friendly, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/07/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice the only thing that we didn’t care for during our stay was the little black centipede looking things that were everywhere in the cabin. Maybe find a spray to get rid of them. The only other downfall was we took our pet with us and there wasn’t a grassy area trimmed to be comfortable for our pet to do her business. We would stay with cabins USA again

2 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/02/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin. Some dishes were dirty when we got there. Great secluded location. Recommend 4 wheel drive due to steepness.

3 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/26/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabins USA didn't have pictures posted on the description of the cabin, but I couldn't pass up the $99 a night with a 15% discount, so I went with my gut and reserved. I was a little skeptical at first but, when we got to the cabin which is in a convenient location, it was super clean had comfortable beds nice big flat screen TV's. Absolutely loved the whole set up! They provided plenty of extra pillows and blankets and all the cooking essentials you could possibly need! We were very pleased with cabin!!!

4 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 04/11/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Was really worried due to no pictures being available of the cabin. Was also worried when I read the review about the water having a sulfur smell, but we had no problem with that. Was definitely a drive up to cabin, but the views are worth it. The screened in porch was really nice, In all one of our nicer stays with Cabins USA.

5 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/31/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin! The screened in porch was great. The drive up to the cabin was tricky the first time. The view made it all worth it! Would have liked brighter or larger signs indicating the cabin. GPS does not take you correctly. We did see a black bear on the way up. The cabin was fully stocked. Had a couple of hiccups, main floor bedroom was missing a window blind, main restroom sink barely drained and the water has a heavy sulfur smell. Besides that we loved the cabin. Checkout said to “text”, it would be nice if they offered an automatic response to confirm the text was received.

We come to the area at least once a year, would definitely rebook this cabin. Staff at Cabins USA = simply amazing

6 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/29/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was our first time staying in a cabin and it was above and beyond what our expectations were. It was a great location we could see everything from our cabin will definitely be coming back again!!!!!

7 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 03/23/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
we Have always stayed in hotel there and decided to try cabin for first time. The hillbilly deluxe was great. Very clean and spacious cabin. We will be back

8 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 03/18/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed Hillbilly Deluxe. I chose the cabin because it was pet friendly and without seeing pictures. I was a little nervous that it was not a nice cabin, but it was a very nice cabin in a great location. I have used Cabins USA multiple times and have never been disappointed.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum




























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.