Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Arrowhead View Lodge Guest Reviews

Reserve Arrowhead View Lodge Today!

6 Bedroom, 6.5 Bath, Sleeps 14, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 5 king beds, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, gas & electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, pool table, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.2   /   10

1 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/05/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 5
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10

2 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 06/21/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 4
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
This house was so close to the neighbor's we could hear them inside . The parking was on a sloped hill. My sister fell trying to get from her car to the house. When we got inside the house was not cleaned properly. The rugs and floors had dog hair on them. This was suppose to be a No pets house. The stove had left over baked potatoes in it. Cigarette butts all over the parking lot at a No smoking house. I was very disappointed with the cleaning staff. I reported it to staff members.
I would recommend this house but first make sure it's clean. Plenty of room for a big family. Big bedroom with own baths. Overall we had a good time.

3 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 06/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 6
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 5
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
First, i wanted to say now much my family and I enjoyed the Arrowhead View Lodge cabin. We visit Gatlinburg twice a year for a mini family reunion and this one of the nicest cabins we have rented. This is the first time i used Cabins USA, mainly because of the 20% Military discount vs the 10% of Gatlinburg Falls. Now the bad, and i won't rehash the details but i did include my last email that i sent yesterday (read below email first). I have been told everything from "you did receive the military discount" to "you were given a 15% online booking discount and another 15% discount, so if i give you the military discount, i have to take away the other two discounts". That made no sense to me what so ever. I did receive a "donotreplyemail last night that showed a refund of $205.19 but that is not the 20% discount. There was no reply to the email i sent yesterday, just the do not reply email. I also called two days ago and left a message but it was not returned. I can provide all the email traffic if needed.

Email below that i sent yesterday at 7:41am.

Re: Final Confirmation for reservation 242186
Yesterday at 7:41 AM
From: Mike Allen
To: reservations.pf@cusamail.com

I really need someone to address this. When i made this Online reservation 20 Feb 2020, the total charges were $3,978.82. See attached. I paid $872.07 as a deposit. Remaining balance was $3106.75. There was no place to request a military discount when making the reservation online. I called on 9 Jun and spoke with Tina and paid the remaining balance. She confirmed that i would need to stop by the Cabins USA office on 13 Jun and show my military ID to get the 20% discount, because they would not verify any other way. On 13 Jun, when we arrived, the lady that was helping took my military ID and was trying to give me the discount but mentioned it was difficult because the balance was paid on 9 Jun. I went upstairs to the restroom and when i returned, she said i couldn't get the military discount because i was already given a 15% discount. When i mentioned that the balance was the same from 20 Feb to 13 Jun, she could not explain.

Here is the bottom line, my online booking showed a total of $3978.82 and I paid $3978.82. I think you can agree that i was not given a military discount. This is not fair.

Twice a year, I take my family in Alabama and family in NC to Gatlinburg for a mini family reunion. This is the first time we have used Cabins USA and everyone loved the cabin we stayed in, and would consider using in the future but this situation would need to get resolved first.

Please reply as soon as possible.

Thanks,

Mike Allen
Booking # 242186
Arrowhead View Lodge
13-17 Jun 2020

4 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/10/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was wonderful. We enjoyed being at the cabin very much. We have never stayed in such a roomy and comfortable cabin in all the years we have been coming to this area. It was great. Thank you for sharing your home with us.

5 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/14/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Libby was so awesome in helping me along the way and when we got there it was pure bliss it was everything we needed and more the hot tub was my favorite beside the bed and shower and we were so close to the attractions

6 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 02/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was perfect for our 5 couples retreat. It was great to have a restroom for every room. We really enjoyed our stay at Arrowhead.

7 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/06/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The breaker kept going out on the main floor they have the heater and tv's running together. Ice makers only gave a few pieces of ice daily. The maintenance guy that came wasn't friendly at all. But overall the cabin was awesome.

8 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/20/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very good stay. Cabin was great .Everyone had a great time. Location was close to everything. Hope to stay there again !

9 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 11/04/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

10 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/18/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Awesome cabin. Got everything you need. Kids enjoyed so much in game room. Very comfortable and clean. Highly recommended for others.

11 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 05/24/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was fabulous. My family enjoyed it Price was

12 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 03/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful location! Besides a few mix ups when I booked on what was paid cabins USA is top notch for service every cabin has been amazing! This cabin was a awesome we loved it for our family get together for my sons birthday! Great location for everything we did! I would highly recommend it! Someone needs to look at the main level fridge as the ice maker didn’t work so we had to go downstairs to get ice and fridge seemed like it may not be cooling well! The fridge on the porch didn’t work at all. Overall the cabin was very nice and very comfortable!
Company Response:
Thank you for leaving a review for us, Allison! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We wanted to let you know that ice maker has been fixed since your stay. We appreciate your feedback. We hope that you and your family can return to the beautiful Smoky Mountains again soon to stay with us!

13 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 02/15/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great however i received a call on Friday saying someone would be there Saturday to install a new stove and they did not come and as a result we were unable to prepare any food in the oven.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.

Alert!

We are currently experiencing a high phone call volume. You may reserve your stay online to avoid any wait time. Please feel free to "click here" to submit your questions via email. Thank you for your patience.

Dismiss