Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


A Wolf's Den Guest Reviews

Reserve A Wolf's Den Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 7, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 twin bed, bbq grill, deck, wood fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/28/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Has a wonderful stay!!

2 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/07/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Just got home from our 3 night stay at A Wolf’s Den. Our group consisted of 4 adults and a three year old. The location was pretty great with easy access to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge attractions. The cabin looked a little bit larger in the pictures than it truly was, but that’s understandable. The cabin was very clean upon arrival, and is decorated beautifully. The “bear box” trash receptacle had fallen downhill prior to our arrival, so there was a bit of trash and debris that could be seen from the driveway. We called the cabins USA office to inform of this, and the representative informed that a work order would be placed to have this fixed. It was not fixed during our stay. There were a few spiders that I found in the upstairs bathroom, and there was not a broom. Overall, we had a pleasant stay and would recommend booking to someone who has never been. We look forward to booking again! We will likely be looking for something a little bit larger, as we will plan to have more people come for our next stay.

3 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
So surprised at how absolutely stunning the sky harbor area was. We picked a wooded view and were slightly disappointed because the cabin right near us had a gorgeous Mountain View but our woods were just as perfect making it a secluded getaway for the long weekend with friends! Will definitely come back soon!

4 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 08/09/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 2
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The beds had sprins coming out of the mattress. The cabin was not cleaned the counters were not clean and the hot tub was disgusting. Other than those issues everything else was awesome!

5 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/08/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
2nd time booking with Cabin USA and very pleased again. Their cabins are so beautiful. This cabin is way up the mountain. We had a bear everyday, in the morning hours. Do not use the metal trash cans. Bring it in. Loved watching them. We also had a raccoon there. I absolutely loved seeing them. The hot tub was very nice too. Really like the pool table being up stairs & the view looking down into lower level. I highly recommend Cabin USA!!

6 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 06/19/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Directions and street signs should be updated. Trying to find the property was a disaster. Cabin names should be more visible. Other than that everything was great!!

7 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 03/29/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 03/12/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
































































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.