Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


A Twilight Hideaway Guest Reviews

Reserve A Twilight Hideaway Today!

2 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, jacuzzi, pool table, wooded view, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.0   /   10

1 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 09/10/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was really nice. The view was lacking because in back is just a huge hill you cant view anything. but the cabin was nice and the only problem we encountered was (1) the large eye on cooking stove doesnot work. (2) The cover on the hot tub should be replaced because its getting very deteriorated . The girls in the parkway office could be a little more courteous when phoning in for information. I called and a girl answered and rudely stated " I cant tell if you are a woman or a man calling. Speak up!!" Proper protocol would be to say I cant hear you well., will you try to talk a little louder please. But my impression is the Leopards want this to be a very nice accommodating cabin. Overall; if I never encounter such rudeness from the office again I will soon book another Cabins USA cabin!!

2 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 08/20/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Please spray for spiders and instead of warning people about bears i mean they are expected warn about the little things like the scorpions that not everyone knows are there not even people who frequent the area like my wife who got stung by one that was in our older childs clothes as she was packing things up

3 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 07/28/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Overall our stay was great my family really enjoyed themselves but there are a few things that was kinda rough. For starters the driveway is really steep & slick hard to get up . It rained two days during our trip so we had to walk up witch was a downer . The cabin it self is really beautiful just needs a few things changed like trying to shoot a game of pool the table is placed to close to the doors and the outside jacuzzi cover needs to be replaced also there needs to be a retainer wall built behind the cabin to keep the mud from washing down the driveway. But overall the was lovely and we will be returning.

4 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/16/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/02/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved our stay! I'm the nut that brings cleaning supplies (jic). It was very clean! If you're a city person, bring insect/ bug spray. You will definitely need a 4x4 or all wheel drive with some power. Over all great vaction!

6 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.0
Stayed on 04/19/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 5
Value: 6
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 7
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
When I got to the cabin it was after 5pm an they were still cleaning the cabin,the fireplace don't work everything else was very comfortable and I would return thank you 😊

7 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

8 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 03/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin and the close distance to pigeon forge was a plus. The cabin is very spacious and great for a couples getaway. However, the only con I have for this place would be the driveway to the cabin is SO steep we had to back our car up it.

9 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 03/15/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Pros: location was great, cozy and private, had a great stay but few things need fixed and updated!
Cons: if u don't have 4x4 u may not make it up driveway it's super steep! No working smoke detectors when we arrived . We finally found them in drawers and bought own batteries for them but they were outdated from 2000. The mount for ceiling fan is missing from downstairs bedroom.

10 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/15/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Pros- the cabin is super cozy, modern ammentites, peaceful, very romantic and clean. Bathrooms were spacious and clean. Nice views and good amount of privacy at night. Everything works as it should including the WiFi. Cabins USA staff goes out of their way to make sure you are pleased with the property. I Would recommend the company to friends and family.

Cons- if you do not have a 4x4 you will never get up the driveway in any inclement weather conditions. Even when it’s dry I would never even attempt it in a sports car or economy car. The pool table needs a short stick because you cannot shoot any good shots due to the dimensions of the room. Or put an air hokey table down there. There is not enough space to shoot a game of pool. The dart board needs to be changed out, it was like a child’s toy one there.

Great experience overall.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.