Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Serenity Guest Reviews

Reserve Serenity Today!

2 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, theater room, resort pool, pool table, resort view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/31/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was well furnished, and in a good location. The only improvement needed was some rugs to reduce the echos in the cabin. We would stay here again.

2 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/29/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

3 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Awesome place to stay. Me and my family will definitely be staying @ Cabins USA resort again.

4 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 07/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Up stairs air conditioner not functioning right. Up to 80 degrees in mid day. Prompt on coming out to check but never fixed the problem. Maybe a larger unit needed!

6 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 06/04/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
Had we not stayed in a different cabin the year before (Dreamweaver), Serenity probably would have been nicer to us. We were hoping for a cabin with a little bit more of a mountain view whereas Serenity didn't offer much in that area. We were a little disappointed with the Theater Room in that it was mainly an open space with some theater chairs. The TV was obviously big and the sound bar was good, but it distorted the sound, in particular the bass, and didn't give a true surround sound effect we were hoping for. The pool table had several rips on the cloth which actually interfered in a few games. A small part of the recliner was broken too when we let out the foot prop. The cabin also advertised pool access, but despite looking online and calling the office twice and leaving a message, we were never told where the pool was.

All that said, the staff was extremely gracious to us in that we had to push our regularly scheduled arrival back a few days due to a medical emergency with my daughter. The cabin was cozy and we did enjoy staying in it and making memories for our time there. I don't think we'd ever rent the cabin again, but we will definitely use Cabins USA in the future.

7 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/17/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I really enjoyed this cabin. I endednup bring 5 kids with me ranging from 13-9 and they enjoyed everything as well. However our next stay we will be looking at renting a cabin with its own pool since the kids didnt really care for the hot tub because of it being hot as well as really hot outside during the day so we used it at night only. The cabin was stocked very well with all the things we needed. Also the views in the morning, night and during thunderstorms were amazing. I will definitely book again though your company.

8 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/12/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had a great experience! When we arrived the hot tub cover was blown off. I emailed guest services and it was fixed immediately! Such a beautiful cabin! So spacious too!!!!

9 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/15/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We LOVED this cabin. When I booked this cabin there wasn't any photos online to look at it. I booked it solely based off the description. It is so beautiful. We will for sure stay at this cabin again.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.