Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Honeymoon Cabin in Wears Valley

2 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 4
Altitude Adjustment Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoWears Valley Cabin Luxuriously FurnishedPremium 2 Bedroom Cabin Fully FurnishedFully Furnished Cabin with Mountain ViewsPremium 2 Bedroom Cabin with fully kitchenPremium Fully Furnished Cabin with 2 BathsLuxurious Cabin with 2 BedroomsPremium Cabin with Indoor Jacuzzi Tub Premium 2 Bedroom cabin with 2 King SuitesPremium 2 Bedroom Cabin with Pool TableLuxurious Cabin with Game Room and Arcade Game2 Bedroom Cabin with Cozy Outdoor Hot Tub2 Bedroom Premium Cabin with Outdoor FireplaceWears Valley Cabin with Deck and Mountain ViewsPremium Cabin with Mountain Views and GrillWears Valley Cabin with a Wooded SettingPrivate Wears Valley Cabin with Mountain ViewsLuxury 2 Bedroom Cabin with VIews of the Smokies

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStarStar
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Wears Valley, Cabin in Sevierville, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 1 King Bed
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
Come stay at this Wears Valley honeymoon cabin with your sweetheart for an unforgettable romantic retreat. Your cabin offers a game room, fireplace, jacuzzi and a convenient location near all the attractions, giving you the best of both worlds on your cabin vacation.

This cabin that sleeps 4 offers 2 bedrooms and a comfortable cabin interior to help you relax and unwind in the Smoky Mountains. Cuddle close together in front of the gas fireplace during the winter with 2 cups of hot cocoa. Cook a romantic dinner for two in the kitchen to enjoy around the dining table. Enjoy some friendly competition around the pool table. Soak away your cares in the hot tub or jacuzzi tub. Sit out on your deck, gazing out onto the rolling hills of the Smokies while holding the hand of the one you love.

Your 2 bedroom Wears Valley cabin offers plenty of amenities to create a romantic ambiance with your special someone allowing you to relax and reconnect with the person most dear to your heart. When you feel like venturing out from your cabin retreat, the action and excitement of Pigeon Forge wait close to your Wears Valley cabin. After the day is done, come home and relax in your cabin's queen or king size bed, and wake up feeling refreshed after a peaceful night's sleep for another day of adventure in the Smokies.

Book your Wears Valley honeymoon cabin today with Cabins USA and start planning your unforgettable cabin vacation with your special someone!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Altitude AdjustmentWears Valley Cabin Luxuriously Furnished - Altitude AdjustmentPremium 2 Bedroom Cabin Fully Furnished - Altitude AdjustmentFully Furnished Cabin with Mountain Views - Altitude AdjustmentPremium 2 Bedroom Cabin with fully kitchen - Altitude AdjustmentPremium Fully Furnished Cabin with 2 Baths - Altitude AdjustmentLuxurious Cabin with 2 Bedrooms - Altitude AdjustmentPremium Cabin with Indoor Jacuzzi Tub - Altitude AdjustmentPremium 2 Bedroom cabin with 2 King Suites - Altitude AdjustmentPremium 2 Bedroom Cabin with Pool Table - Altitude AdjustmentLuxurious Cabin with Game Room and Arcade Game - Altitude Adjustment2 Bedroom Cabin with Cozy Outdoor Hot Tub - Altitude Adjustment2 Bedroom Premium Cabin with Outdoor Fireplace - Altitude AdjustmentWears Valley Cabin with Deck and Mountain Views - Altitude AdjustmentPremium Cabin with Mountain Views and Grill - Altitude AdjustmentWears Valley Cabin with a Wooded Setting - Altitude AdjustmentPrivate Wears Valley Cabin with Mountain Views - Altitude AdjustmentLuxury 2 Bedroom Cabin with VIews of the Smokies - Altitude Adjustment

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.5 / 10

1 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 09/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful view of the mountains, beautiful cabin, pool table and hot tub were awesome, my only complaint is the mattress of the queen bed. It needs to be replaced as it doesn't offer much support. Other than that, this was our favorite cabin we've ever stayed in. We will definitely be returning here. Great value!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Altitude Adjustment! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the condition of the mattress. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Exceptionally outstanding! The most beautiful view ever! Best vacation we have ever had thanks to Cabins USA and the property owner of this beautiful cabin! We WILL be returning asap!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 08/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

4 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 08/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

5 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 07/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. I do have a couple of complaints. Both bed matresses were HORRIBLE! I had read this on the review before I booked but thought that the owner would have replaced them before we were scheduled to stay there. And in the upstairs bathtub/jacuzzi it was very dusty around the corners with a couple of small dead (small) spiders. We have stayed with Cabins usa many times and will definitely stay again
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Altitude Adjustment. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the condition of the mattresses. Our Owner Liaisons have been notified and will be bringing this to the owner's attention again. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 06/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We truly enjoyed our stay at Altitude Adjustment. The view is spectacular, the hot tub was wonderful and relaxing after a long day of exploring the Smokey Mts and the cabin was very cozy. The only issues we had were the the floors which were very dirty...seemed they had not been mopped in a very long time because our first day there we noticed that after a few hours the bottom of our feet were black. Other than that the cabin was clean. The beds could use some updating, mattresses were not very supportive or comfortable. Overall we would stay at this cabin again, had a great week!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping supervisor so they can be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 05/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Still had Christmas decorations up in the cabin Almost like no one's been there since then

8 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 05/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family loved the property and cabin. The location was easy to find and only fifteen or twenty minutes from the main drag through Pigeon Forge. It is a very private and quiet retreat in the mountains. The view of the mountains were picturesque from the wrap around porch. The master bedroom and bathroom upstairs had a few isssues that my wife was not pleased with. The mattress was not very comfortable and the jacuzzi tub jets released dirt and particles into the water. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Altitude Adjustment and would recommend this cabin as a home away from home to others.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping manager and they will be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Love love love this cabin! it was perfect. Very private, quiet and very easy to find with GPS! Loved every 6 days we were there!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 04/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7

11 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 04/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The beds really need 2 be replaced. The king bed has a huge sag going across the middle of the bed width wise.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Altitude Adjustment! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the beds. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with owner of the cabin to have those addressed. When you re ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We stayed at Altitude Adjustment for our one year anniversary. We loved it and plan on staying there on our next trip.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for you review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

13 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 02/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
There was some dirty dishes in cabinet. But other than that clean. Was remote but that's what we wanted. Need 4 x 4 if bad weather definitely steep hills to get there. Great views of mts. Beds comfortable. Maintenance guy shows up after been there 10 min scared us to death. Warning would have been nice also his safety if dark would have had gun in his face. Will stay with again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Altitude Adjustment! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the cleanliness issue you experienced during your stay. Housekeeping has been notified and that issue will be resolved. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 02/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
This was my fourth time using Cabins USA for a cabin rental and overall we were satisfied with the property. The cabin is absolutely beautiful and very private. The accommodations and overall comfort were very pleasing. However, our only complaint was that I'm not sure the cabin had been cleaned or used recently. I say this because it was very dusty and I actually spent about 30 minutes our first night vacuuming up a lot of dead ladybugs and stink bugs. They were located everywhere from behind the bed to on all of the windowsills. So I'm not sure if it was from poor cleaning or not being used in a while. But overall the property is beautiful from the views, the hot tub, the indoor to outdoor fireplace, as well as the large Jacuzzi tub with tv. We would definitely stay here again given it was cleaned properly.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Altitude Adjustment. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. We have recently removed the housekeepers who were cleaning this property and replaced them with someone who will make sure this cabin is cleaned to our high standards. We also recently had this cabin inspected to make sure this does not happen in the future. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 02/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at Altitude Adjustment. The cabin and view was beautiful. The fireplace and hot tub were amazing. You can see the view while in the hot tub or sitting by the fireplace outside and it is very relaxing. I will definitely recommend Cabins USA and this cabin to friends and family. The only thing that bothered me was the upstairs jacuzzi bathtub. The jets were very dirty and when we turned them on, they blew out what looked to be green mold. They just need a good cleaning with bleach. Also, the TV in the same bathroom was very staticky. You could barely see the picture or hear what they were saying. Other than that, the cabin was beautiful and I would stay there again. Cabins USA is the best and we will continue to stay with them.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Altitude Adjustment! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the jacuzzi. Your comments have been forwarded on to housekeeping and they will be addressed. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9 / 10
Stayed on 02/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:6
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:5
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Dishes were left unwashed in dishwasher. Could use some blankets or throws for the couches. Overall great stay. Gorgeous view!!
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Altitude Adjustment! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize that there were unwashed dishes in the dishwasher. Management will be speaking with those cleaners to ensure they are cleaning to our standards. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

17 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 12/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was the perfect holiday getaway! The cabin was stupendous from the moment we arrived till when we departed. We will defiantly be booking this cabin in the near future. If your looking for cabins, i suggest Altitude Adjustment. This cabin offers everything from checkers, pinball machine, pool table, and not to mention a phenomenal hot tub to relax and to take in the breathtaking view! There is a fireplace which adjoins from the inside to the outside. How awesome is that! Location is in the middle of pigeon forge. Perfect for downtown. I have rented from Cabins USA multiple times. This was the best yet! There staff goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is perfect from beginning to end. So what are you waiting for? Altitude adjustment is waiting for you!
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to ensure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

18 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 09/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The location was perfect for us and the views awesome! It was our first time to the Smokies, I wouldnt change a thing - we already plan to go back next fall. If you need to have maintenance for whatever reason, I would suggest that they call before thier arrival as the maintenance man showing up at 10pm caught us off guard. The cabin was clean and ready for our arrival. Plenty of cookware if you plan to do your own cooking as well as sufficient utensils for two. It was a most excellent experience...thank you Cabins USA!!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our maintenance department and housekeepers works hard to make sure that each of our guests receive the best service possible. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

19 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 08/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin. Beautiful wrap around deck with an awesome mountain view. Very private and SOOOO quiet up there!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Altitude Adjustment! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same wonderful experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

20 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 08/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This cabin has a fantastic game room with a full size pool table with plenty of room to make shots without obstruction. The wraparound deck has great seating with a picture perfect view of the mountains. If you want privacy this cabin is perfect, we couldn't see another property from the deck. The only recommendation I have is to bring your own pillow as the ones provided are not comfortable, you know it's a nice place when that's the only complaint!!! Nice level parking and an easy drive for a 4cyl sedan, no 4x4 needed. If you're looking for a nice 2 bedroom cabin you won't be disappointed with this one. August 17, 2015
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Altitude Adjustment! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you did while vacationing in the Smokies! When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

21 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 07/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our first time visiting the mountains and the experience was in a word... spectacular! The view of the mountains off the two decks was amazing, the cabin was absolutely gorgeous and felt like home right from the moment we drove into the driveway. We are already planning for a return trip this fall and based on our experience this time, the one thing not up in the air about our next visit is where to stay. Altitude Adjustment is the perfect choice!



Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of our kind words. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience that you enjoyed. When you are ready to stay with us again, make sure to let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

22 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 07/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Directions were only flaw, it said second cabin on left of the road and we finally found it being the second cabin of the right side of the road. Loved the property
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Altitude Adjustment! Thank you for letting us know about the error in the directions. We will make sure to get that corrected. Thank you for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

23 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 06/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was absolutely beautiful. The hot tub made for some romantic evenings enjoying the great mountain views. The tap water tasted fine, not like stinky well water at all. The only downside was the bugs, but being in the forest up a mountain what do you expect! That didn't take away anything from my experience at this cabin. Me and my husband enjoyed the location very much. Especially that view!!!
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay that you enjoyed. Please make sure to ask about our return guest discount when you stay with us again. Thank you choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

24 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great and the view was amazing. We loved the game room and we really enjoyed the cabin. This is the third time we have stayed with cabins USA and everything was perfect .
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We greatly appreciate your return business with us. We are continually striving to insure our guests thoroughly enjoy their stays and return back. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

25 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin and location were both amazing - exactly what we wanted for a few days away! Thanks to Cabins USA - we will be back! :)
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Altitude Adjustment! Whether you're looking for a quick getaway or planning a family reunion, our reservationists are always more than happy to help our guests find the perfect cabin. Thank you so much for your kind review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

26 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a beautiful cabin. Everything was perfect. We were married on the deck with the beautiful mountains behind us.
Company Response:
Thank you for the perfect score! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay that you did. Congratulations on your marriage and we wish you a lifetime of happiness!

27 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 05/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Staff was exceptional. Location was beautiful. Low review only due to filthy hot tub, and hard beds. Otherwise wonderful place. Kids looked forward to the hot tub, and it was unusable, no credit for the disappointment.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay in Altitude Adjustment. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of your cabin. Whether you're looking for Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge, we're sure to have the perfect cabin for your needs. I apologize for the issue you had with the hot tub during your stay. Maintenance has been notified about the issue and have corrected it. I see you spoke with one of our supervisors at check-out and hope that you will contact her about the discount for your future reservation. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

28 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 04/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay in the cabin. The entire staff was very professional and friendly, especially Chely. I will definitely be staying with cabins usa again. Thanks Linda Watson

29 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 03/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

30 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 03/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The view from this cabin was beautiful. Had a wonderful stay....Thanks Cabins USA!

31 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 02/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Love the cabin and the view. it was very clean . it defiantly needs new mattress we slept on both of them not very comfortable. other than that we were very happy .
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any discomfort during your stay and we will have the mattresses inspected immediately. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location
Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.