Pigeon Forge Cabin Rentals

RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168


5 Star View Pigeon Forge Cabin Rental

3 Bedroom Cabin
3 Baths / Sleeps 8
Featured Property Photo

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths
Near Dollywood, Sevierville, TN
  • 3 Level Cabin
  • 3 King Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Electric Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Theater Room
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
Absolutely Viewtiful is a lavish 5 Star View Pigeon Forge cabin rental with its own theater room! Looking for a cabin in Tennessee with some of the best views out over the Smoky Mountains, this is the dream vacation cabin rental for your family!

Located close to Dollywood and the action packed Pigeon Forge Parkway, your upscale Pigeon Forge cabin rental boasts more than just awesome views. Large open rooms, elegant upscale furnishings and several large panoramic windows are some of the first features you'll notice in this top-notch vacation rental. There are 3 stately furnished bedrooms with king size beds and their own personal televisions. A spacious living room with gas log fireplace, leather seating and a wall of windows overlooking the Smoky Mountains.

Family entertainment starts with the large hot tub, where family members can enjoy the soothing waters and adults will enjoy enchantingly romantic sunset views over the Tennessee Smokies. Family members are sure to want to experience the cabin's theater room, where they can enjoy popcorn and their own private movie viewing with theater sound on the big screen. For a little more challenge, play games of pool or shoot for high score on over 124 arcade games.

Absolutely Viewtiful is an adventure all in itself, but Pigeon Forge attractions, restaurants and shopping are close as well as having easy access to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park.

Grab the family and head to the Smoky Mountains for and unforgettable cabin vacation with some of the most memorable family moments. SAVE when you book this 5 Star Pigeon Forge cabin in Tennessee with theater room online with Cabins USA for an immediate Online Cabin Discount!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property PhotoCabin in the Smoky MountainsCabin with Open Floor PlanLiving Room with ViewsFully Furnished Stainless Steel KitchenLarge Dining Room Table in CabinCabin with Master SuiteKing Sized Bedroom in CabinKing Bedroom with ViewsHis and Her Bathroom Sinks in CabinCabin with Walk in ShowerKing Sized BathroomCabin with upstairs Seating AreaBar in Game RoomCabin with Pool TableCabin with Secondary Living AreaLoft with ViewsCabin with Media RoomDeck with Mountain ViewsScenic Views from the DeckViews from Cabin

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Dates marked in red are currently booked.
April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
 
May 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.4 / 10

1 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Christopher W., Vinton, Va
Stayed on 04/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was my first time visiting Pigeon Forge and Absolutely Viewtiful did not disappoint! I was with friends who had visited before and they loved the cabin as well. View was excellent. The home is well furnished, everything you need for a vacation. The couches were good to lounge around on and the beds were so very comfortable. We didn't get a chance to try the theater room out, but it seemed to be very well put together. Three guys on the trip absolutely loved the arcade games downstairs. The pool table was nice, but as mentioned in other reviews, the sides are dead and there was no chalk for the pool sticks. This isn't an issue, but the huge windows in the main living room were dirty with some type of residue, not that this ruined our stay, we didn't really mind one way or another, but others might be put off by it. Bottom line, if you're visiting Pigeon Forge and need a 3 bedroom cabin with comfort to spare, then you'll want to check this one out.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review on your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, and are delighted you had such a wonderful time with us. We apologize for the minor issues you did report, and are having them addressed immediately. We hope that we will hear from you again soon for your next Smoky Mountain Vacation.

2 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Nancy W., Carlisle , Ohio
Stayed on 04/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Well we stayed at this cabin because our other cabin ran out of water. My grandkids loved the theater room but we didn't like all the wasps. We killed 30+ wasps when we came into the cabin and Cabins USA sent a orkin man the next day. This cabin was very fancy where we prefer the more rustic. We were very thankful Cabins USA got us another cabin to finish our vacation. We didn't get to use the patio or hot tub because there was to many wasp and we were afraid of getting stung. We appreciated the alarm with all the glass patio doors and it being so dark and not knowing what was around us. If you like lots of room and a fancy cabin and fancy showers for two you will love this cabin

3 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Crystal C., Memphis, Tn
Stayed on 03/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We absoultely LOVED staying at the cabin. The staff is super nice and it was a very easy check-in/out process. The only complaint I have is that we called and asked if the grill was gas or charcoal and they told us gas, which was correct. The problem was that other people had used charcoal in the grill and therefore it would no longer turn on as a gas grill. It was also very dirty and we opted out of using it at all which was slightly disappointing because we had brought ribeyes to grill for dinner one night. They also advertised a foosball table and there wasn't one. Other than those 2 things, we were very pleased with the Cabin and the company. We will use them many more times!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review Crystal. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and plan to continue staying with us that in the future. I apologize for the inconveniences you did encounter while staying with us. Our cabins our privately owned; therefore, our amenities are subject to be taken out of the cabin or added. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you again soon for you next Smoky Mountain Vacation.

4 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Kathy D., Pearl, Ms
Stayed on 11/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was my first vacation with my children and grand babies. The cabin was awesome. It snowed while we were there and the view was amazing!!!! The cabin is in a perfect location.

5 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Tae-young C., Chapel Hill, Nc
Stayed on 10/26/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great! Far beyond our expectation in terms of view! However we were not able to get the dvd projection system fixed although we have asked for it. Anyway it was a wonderful place to stay.

6 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Robert ., Olathe, Ks
Stayed on 09/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Needs a sign on the front of the cabin. Luckily there was a maintnance man there that told us what the name was. Shower on main floor the head not good pressure.

7 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Teresa A., Foley, Al
Stayed on 06/18/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only problems were the middle floor bed creaks badly and the middle floor bathtub creaked. The sleeper sofa mattress is in bad shape and all bed pillows were very flat. Fortunately, we brought extra bed pillows from home. We had air conditioning problems twice (the upper floor air conditioner had issues with freezing up). There was a small leak close to the bar on the bottom floor, but we don't know where the small leak was originating from. The positives were the spaciousness of the cabin, cleanliness, beautiful location, well appointed kitchen amenities and close proximity to attractions. We had a wonderful and memorable vacation. Cabin's U.S.A. staff is gracious, responsive and caring Thank you, we hope to stay with you again soon!

8 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Deborah ., Nashville, Tn
Stayed on 03/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:

9 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Frank T., Momence, Il
Stayed on 04/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin and the view were awesome. Only issues we had were that we had a smoke alarm that had a bad battery and kept beeping every few minutes. We called to have someone come out with a new battery but no one ever came out. I had to disconnect the alarm to get it to stop. We also had some scorpions that popped up in the basement, they were small and we only found three. Also, the floors in the cabin were not the cleanest. It could have been cleaned a bit better. Other than those few little issues the cabin truly was amazing and was well worth what we paid for it. We had a great time there.

10 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Montina S., Glasgow, Ky
Stayed on 04/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only issues we had was that the Direct TV in the living room did not work and their were no directions on how to use it. Wish there was WIFI...

11 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Kimberly W., South Haven, Mi
Stayed on 04/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin and its location. The view was everything that we had hoped for and the cabin was beautiful. Checking in and out was a breeze. Fortunately we read all of the reviews before we came so we knew ahead of time that even though the cabin was beautiful, it needed some tender loving care. For example, we were warned about the dead ladybugs on the window panes, in the sliding door jams, and on the carpet in the lower floor. I'm not sure why the cleaning staff hasn't taken care of that yet...if we would have had a vacuum, we would have done it for you. The furniture downstairs is in need of repair and the carpet downstairs has stains on it. The pool table was fun but the sides are "dead" and the pool sticks were in bad shape. But like I said, we knew all of this ahead of time so we just rolled with it. We are very laid back so these little items didn't ruin our vacation. We would definitely go back to this unit because the cabin was beautiful, the location was convenient, the drive up to our cabin was not scary, and the view was spectacular...we'll just make sure we bring our own vacuum cleaner with us next time.

12 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Donnie B., Marion, In
Stayed on 03/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:0
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is two years in a row that we have got a cabin that we could not cook because of no pans. It took a day to get them.

13 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Christina M., Corbin, Ky
Stayed on 02/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved this cabin!! We had a wonderful time there. The biggest problem we had was figuring out how to spend our time. :) CabinsUSA has always done right by us. We have used them 3 years in a row. They even still had a precious bible that was left there a year ago. Thanks so much!!!!

14 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Isaac ., Smyrna, Tn
Stayed on 02/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
This is an awesome cabin. The TV in the living room could be much larger.
The Cabin need the name of it on the outside.
We had a bit of problems trying to find it in the dark and not having a name on it did not help.
The lady bug was a bit much.
I definitely would stay here again.

15 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Kermit L., Louisville, Ky
Stayed on 01/19/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was perfect except we had problems with the hot tub circuit breaker kept shutting off. It took two days before it was fixed. Also the DVD in the video room was broke. The view was great and the cabin was beautiful.

16 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Jane Y., Thomson, Ga
Stayed on 10/14/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved this cabin!!! The view is awesome!!! We would definitely go back!!!! We had a few minor issues of concern, including the hot tub. One day water was too hot and the next too cold. The bathroom shower on the lower level was leaking and had to be mopped up. We did not have wine glasses in the kitchen and these are all very minor issues, but if corrected would make the cabin "The Perfect Cabin"!!!

17 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Jeffrey M., Sandwich, Illinois
Stayed on 09/30/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved this cabin. This was our third time renting from CabinsUSA and each time it has been better than the last. This cabin's view is breathtaking. We stayed there right when the leaves were beginning to change colors in fall and it was truly beautiful. The cabin is a lot bigger on the inside than what it looks like from the outside. This cabin is about a 15 min drive from the parkway in Pigeon Forge. It is pretty secluded. I believe in the subdivision there were 5 cabins total. There is one cabin in the foreground off to the right of your view. It is very easy to look past it when you can see the Smokey Mountains in the background. We were very pleased with the size of the rooms. There were three bedrooms. The one on the top floor was the largest but the other two were, by no means, small. The bathrooms were very spacious with dual vanities. The game room was nice on the rainy days and is fun for all ages. The media room was nice, but very small. It had two theater style couches that could hold four people total, but the size of the room, limits the view from one of the couches. It had a very nice projector on a large canvas screen. We could not get the BluRay player to work through the media system, but there was plenty of other things to do at the cabin, so it wasn't a huge loss. The kitchen was massive and came pretty well stocked with pots and pans ready to cook your favorite meals. It has a dishwasher which made it cleaning dishes a breeze. The cabin actually had city water too. Most cabins have well water with very low pressure, but not this one. It had so much water pressure, that on the top floor bathroom, it actually has two shower heads in it and is big enough for two or more people at once. The cabin does have two electric fireplaces. They look nice but don't count on them putting off a lot of heat. The hot tub outside could easily fit 6 people. We had 4 adults in it, and there was plenty of room for more. Overall, I would say this is the best cabin that we have stayed at in the Smokey Mountains. We are already planning another stay here for Christmas some year. The price is a little more than some, but is worth every penny.

18 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8 / 10
Allison L., Man, Wv
Stayed on 08/31/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:2
Check In:6
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I have stayed with Cabins USA at several different times. On this visit cabin was not ready until 3:00 p.m. which was check in time because it was being cleaned or new furniture being moved in, but the cabin was nasty. I had to buy cleaning supplies and clean areas in cabin to feel comfortable. I was disappointed this trip.

19 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Troy L., Patterson, La
Stayed on 04/22/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

20 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Cathy S., Hixson, Tn
Stayed on 05/11/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family and I really enjoyed the cabin, we enjoyed the media and game room. It was in a great location and we would stay there again.

21 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Diamond G., Midway, Tn
Stayed on 04/28/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:4
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
it was a great cabin.. a little more expensive than i would have liked,,,but i guess you get what you pay for...the nightly rate was ok it was all the other added charges...but i'm sure they are nessary so that wouldnt stop me from using and or recommending your cabin to others
thanks

22 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Holly D., Moulton, Al
Stayed on 04/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay in this cabin. When we first got there our water didn't work but a tech arrived within an hour to fix the problem. Beautiful cabin with beautiful view. The only two things I would suggest changing is different seating arrangements in the media room. One set of recliners are not facing the screen which makes it difficult to relax and watch tv. The second being the couches on the main floor. They were both very worn and not very appealing.

23 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8 / 10
Kimberly C., Murfreesboro, Tn
Stayed on 04/06/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:6
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We came here for our wedding and honeymoon. The cabin was in the perfect place for both. Downsides, couches in living room need to be replaced. They are in horrible condition and I was a bit embarrassed when our family came over. Also some other house keeping things that need to be fixed include: dishwasher holding water in bottom. Bad smell. :(, Fireplace on lower level never worked, light over washer/dryer was out and the door to the main deck the handle was about to fall off. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this cabin. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there. The views are amazing and its so quiet there. Would also suggest a bigger tv in the living room when they replace the couches. Can't say enough about the couches. This is a beautiful cabin, but walking in to the cabin and seeing them was a real dissappointment.

24 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Valeri C., Horn Lake, Ms
Stayed on 03/11/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was wonderful, great view. We had a wonderful time and can't wait to come back.

Location Maps

- Office Location
- Cabin Location
Cabins USA - Pigeon Forge Cabins | Smoky Mountain CAbin Rentals
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN37863

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

































Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.