Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Two Cubs Den Guest Reviews

Reserve Two Cubs Den Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, wifi internet, wooded view, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.0   /   10

1 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 06/17/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
The cabin is beautiful! The only thing we didn't like was that you have to drive on very narrow roads that are only wide enough for 1 vehicle, to get to the cabin.

2 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/22/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Overall we liked the cabin and location but some roads to it were pretty steep and the driveway needs to be fixed are SUV scraped the bottom pulling in and out

3 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 09/23/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 08/14/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 5
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We love where ithis cabin was at the secluded area but we kove the 2nd cabin beter all except for it was to close to others but did enjoy our stay
Thanks do much for everything y'all did for us to make our stay special it meant alot snd to get us the cabin with what we ask for . Thanks again!

5 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/22/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

6 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 06/25/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 1
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

7 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/17/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I really enjoyed my stay. The cabin was very clean and spacious. I would be coming back again.

8 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/01/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 02/12/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 4
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9

10 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 01/15/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was comfortable and cozy. The kitchen had able dishes and cookware. However, the cabin could use some fixing up. The down stairs toilet valve had to be manually worked. The upstairs shower leaked to the kitchen below. The inside doors do not latch and the bedroom door drug. Also, like to mention only room to park two cars in driveway. The price was awesome. We would stay again.

11 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 12/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin is a beautiful cabin visually but has some annoying flaws in the winter. It is very poorly insulated, and the power/lights flickers for minutes at a time when the heater tries to come on and the power went out more than I care for. The cabin dropped to 30F at night due to the power issues and there is no wood burning fireplace to stay warm. You can see through the walls to the outside which is horrible on very cold nights. The heating system is very lacking and after the power came back on it took about 30 hours to get up to at least 60 in the cabin. The roads to the cabin are very narrow and can be somewhat treacherous. I highly advise to have tire chains and a 4x4 if you will be there when it snows due to the steep hills. Other than that, the cabin was nice.

12 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 12/16/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
The drive way is rough. Drag the bottom of my SUV. The stairs leading to the loft are very short and Very slippery. A caution sign needs to be put in place. The electric fireplace did not work. Other than that we had a very good time and it was very clean.

13 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 09/07/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Two Cubs Den was so cute and was spotless inside. The road going up to it can be a little nerve-wracking but the cabin itself is beautiful! The arcade was a lot of fun and it was a very peaceful getaway.

14 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/21/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was great!!! Clean & ready for us to have a great time. I will recommend you all to friends and family. I will definitely be booking with y'all again!!!

15 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/26/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had a party of 5 stay, it was very clean and I can say we were super excited to see about the PacMan game. (Since its my all time favorite) The cabin was amaculate! More than what we expected. We would suggest for others to stay and we will definitely be back. Thank you for being our home away from home

16 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 10/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was perfect for all our needs. We loved the location very close to gatlinburg but secluded enough that we were still in the mountains. The cabin itself is so cozy but with plenty of room. We traveled with 3 adults & 3 children. We did feel like the mattress on the downstairs bed could use an update it felt a bit worn out. But that would not stop us from staying here again. This was our first time to stay with Cabins USA and the check in and check out process was great we can’t wait to rent again!!!

17 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 10/06/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
Not a big deal breaker but couple aggravating things:
1. No remote for down stairs bedroom tv.
2. Then both bedroom TVs has no cable boxes, really no need to hav tv’s there because they wouldn’t pick up anything anyway.
3. At least in the beginning of the rental the leaves could have been blowed off the deck. The leaves that was there was rained soaked and was decaying on the deck so they was very slippery.

Very minor things but in order to be a better cabin ma important points.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2023, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellpingation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.