Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Saw'n Logs Guest Reviews

Reserve Saw'n Logs Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jetted tub, pool table, resort view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.2   /   10

1 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 12/09/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

2 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/24/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

3 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 11/06/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 4
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

4 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/01/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Overall, the cabin and its location were perfect for our family vacation. We will definitely use Cabins USA in the future.

5 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/23/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Lovely cabin for a nice quiet getaway! It's also close to everything. We will be returning soon!!

6 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/20/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 02/04/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I honestly enjoyed my stay! We went for our 2 year anniversary and it was magical. It even snowed while we were there. The cabin was extremely comfortable and warm with the fireplace. My husband enjoyed the hot tub, which I couldn't use due to being pregnant, but it stayed warm despite the snow. It was very easy to find. There were a few cobwebs and dead insects inside the cabin when we arrived but nothing too major. Check in and check out we're easy to accomplish. I would recommend and stay again!

8 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 08/25/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 7
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Feedback:
Ants constantly on kitchen counter
Bathtub needs replacement
multiple lights out in kitchen and bath
could not get photos to upload on express check-in.
need to replace tips of pool cues.

9 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.1
Stayed on 07/24/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 1
Check In: 10
Value: 4
Comfort: 4
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
Our first time being to Tennessee, had a wonderful time! Beautiful state! The only complaint was the cleanliness of the cabin, the smell of old urine was terrible in the first level bathroom. Dust was awful on lights, baseboards, doors etc. not being able to open the freezer door all the way was very irritating, and the jacuzzi tub leaked. Other than that we had a great time!

10 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/20/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful! The hot tub and pool table were great. We really have no complaints and will absolutely be back.

11 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 04/18/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful. Convenient location next to Pigeon Forge restaurants and Smoky mountains. Quiet / nice hot tub/ pool table. The only thing I might suggest, and it's minor / is to maybe have more silver ware and dish soap available. However, place was great. We definitely recommend and we would stay again. Check in and out was super easy. Staff responded and were available if needed.

12 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 04/15/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Great little cabin. My husband and I stayed there for our anniversary and it was perfect for that. Perfect size and close enough to everything but far enough out to enjoy nature. Only down fall would be bed was uncomfortable possibly an older mattress and the shower floor is really tore up so there is a mat on it and it doesn't stick because the tub floor is so badly messed up. I actually slipped and after that we both decided not to shower only to use the tub. Other than that it was great! We loved our stay there.

13 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 02/28/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

14 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/31/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

15 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/17/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin! Had some trouble with the cable not working and the hot tub not working but within a day they were both fixed and ready to use! Having a washer and dryer was a big plus! And a pool table! We will definitely be using cabins USA for our next pigeon forge trip! Thank you for everything!

16 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/30/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin but found an old water bottle under the couch. Freezer was a little hard to get to

17 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 08/11/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
I loved the location of this cabin! I do feel as though this particular property didn't have many quality kitchen items aside from the coffee maker. The freezer could barely open. Overall, the cabin was beautiful.

18 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 08/05/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We did enjoy our stay, this was our first time ever coming to this side of Tennessee. We got in and fell in love with our cabin immediately! As we were going about our stay, we noticed many things wrong that should be fixed if this cabin is $500 for only 2 nights.

First, the blanket on the bed smelt like someone else's body odor and when we went downstairs to grab different blankets... not sure if we were just paranoid then but those smelt just as weird to us. So we ended up buying a blanket for our stay, next time we will remember to bring on in case this is an issue again. We called the front desk to ask for a clean blanket, waited around about an hour and no one came. We were trying to leave to go have fun so we left, I figured they had a key so they would bring us one. Nope, we got back and no blankets at all. We just gave up cause we were only there two nights.

Second, the shower? I understand it needed to be patched but that looks.... unsafe and I had to watch where I was stepping so I didn't somehow owe money to anyone. Same for my 6'4 230 pound husband.. also, there was no shower liner? So the shower curtain had to be put in the shower while showering so water wouldn't go all over the floor. That will eventually smell like mildew if a liner is not out there soon.

Third, the hot tub was great but then stopped working our last night there. The temperature was down on it when we got back from our dinner, it said 98 and we thought strange but still warm. We turned it up and then eventually noticed it was going down and now at 90. We did love the hot tub, just wanted to let y'all know it does need maintenance.

Fourth, the upstairs tv didn't work the entire time we were there. We didn't wanna move anything around to see and we didn't wanna call cause every time we got in... it was later and we're considerate people with times.

Lastly, we noticed when leaving... you should look up when first entering the cabin. That was concerning. All those spots on the ceiling about the front door, is that mold? It looked like mold.

19 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/27/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything from booking to check in to checkout was super easy. The cabin was clean and ready when we arrived. The only issue we had was the WiFi password they provided was incorrect but due to us being there so little as we were out exploring it was a minor inconvenience. I’m sure if I would have contacted them or could have been corrected. Would definitely recommend them and would stay here at this cabin again in the future. Thank you

20 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 06/22/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful stay at Saw n Logs. The cabin was absolutely beautiful. We hope to come back soon.

21 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 05/02/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was perfect. We wanted privacy and that is exactly what we got. We will now do this every year to come! Family and romantic getaway most definitely. Thank you cabinsusa you have found new supporters!

22 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 11/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Very cozy! The only complaint would be the placement of the bathroom. It's too close to the kitchen but other than that it's a nice cabin!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2023, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellpingation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.