Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Saw'n Logs Guest Reviews

Reserve Saw'n Logs Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, resort view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/17/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin! Had some trouble with the cable not working and the hot tub not working but within a day they were both fixed and ready to use! Having a washer and dryer was a big plus! And a pool table! We will definitely be using cabins USA for our next pigeon forge trip! Thank you for everything!

2 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/30/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin but found an old water bottle under the couch. Freezer was a little hard to get to

3 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 08/11/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
I loved the location of this cabin! I do feel as though this particular property didn’t have many quality kitchen items aside from the coffee maker. The freezer could barely open. Overall, the cabin was beautiful.

4 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 08/05/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We did enjoy our stay, this was our first time ever coming to this side of Tennessee. We got in and fell in love with our cabin immediately! As we were going about our stay, we noticed many things wrong that should be fixed if this cabin is $500 for only 2 nights.

First, the blanket on the bed smelt like someone else’s body odor and when we went downstairs to grab different blankets... not sure if we were just paranoid then but those smelt just as weird to us. So we ended up buying a blanket for our stay, next time we will remember to bring on in case this is an issue again. We called the front desk to ask for a clean blanket, waited around about an hour and no one came. We were trying to leave to go have fun so we left, I figured they had a key so they would bring us one. Nope, we got back and no blankets at all. We just gave up cause we were only there two nights.

Second, the shower? I understand it needed to be patched but that looks.... unsafe and I had to watch where I was stepping so I didn’t somehow owe money to anyone. Same for my 6’4 230 pound husband.. also, there was no shower liner? So the shower curtain had to be put in the shower while showering so water wouldn’t go all over the floor. That will eventually smell like mildew if a liner is not out there soon.

Third, the hot tub was great but then stopped working our last night there. The temperature was down on it when we got back from our dinner, it said 98 and we thought strange but still warm. We turned it up and then eventually noticed it was going down and now at 90. We did love the hot tub, just wanted to let y’all know it does need maintenance.

Fourth, the upstairs tv didn’t work the entire time we were there. We didn’t wanna move anything around to see and we didn’t wanna call cause every time we got in... it was later and we’re considerate people with times.

Lastly, we noticed when leaving... you should look up when first entering the cabin. That was concerning. All those spots on the ceiling about the front door, is that mold? It looked like mold.

5 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/27/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything from booking to check in to checkout was super easy. The cabin was clean and ready when we arrived. The only issue we had was the WiFi password they provided was incorrect but due to us being there so little as we were out exploring it was a minor inconvenience. I’m sure if I would have contacted them or could have been corrected. Would definitely recommend them and would stay here at this cabin again in the future. Thank you

6 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 06/22/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful stay at Saw n Logs. The cabin was absolutely beautiful. We hope to come back soon.

7 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 05/02/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was perfect. We wanted privacy and that is exactly what we got. We will now do this every year to come! Family and romantic getaway most definitely. Thank you cabinsusa you have found new supporters!

8 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 11/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Very cozy! The only complaint would be the placement of the bathroom. It's too close to the kitchen but other than that it's a nice cabin!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.