Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Bears Hideaway Guest Reviews

Reserve Bears Hideaway Today!

Featured Property Photo
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 7, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, 1 full bed, 3 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, wooded view, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.2 / 10

1 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Nathan W.Cambridge, OH
Stayed on 02/23/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great stay really enjoyed the cabin , everything was really pretty good just a few minor things but I honestly figure it just got overlooked and was normal things so nothing to make a big deal about , the fan in the master bedroom , fan blade was missing a bold and was loose and the blade was hanging lower than the rest when we arrived was able to tighten the bolt and use the fan as normal and then the shower curtain in the bathroom off the kitchen kept falling down and the rod wasn't able to adjust it was like it was stuck but other than that it was wonderful really enjoyed the cabin and it's such a pretty location!

2 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Kaitlyn M.Kenner, LA
Stayed on 02/10/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was amazing!! The driveway wasn't as bad as some of the other comments said it would be.

3 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Jennifer P.West Portsmouth, OH
Stayed on 02/17/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I loved this cozy little cabin! It was decorated nicely and everything was updated. The kids loved the spiral staircase, the individual bunks, and the games in the game room. The beds were comfortable and the hot tub was perfect. The driveway was a little tough to maneuver turning around once you got up there, but we got the hang of it after a couple tries. I will say, though, that I was disappointed by the location of this cabin. It states that it is IN Gatlinburg, but it is not. The physical address is in Sevierville. It took us between 15-20 minutes to get to Gatlinburg from the cabin. I always book our cabins with this company in Gatlinburg because we like that area best. Had I known it was in Sevierville and further out, I wouldn't have booked it. So beware, description is misleading. I voiced my disappointment to the guy at the counter when I checked in and he said he would have management call me, but no one ever did. I decided not to raise a big stink because I'm usually not a complainer, and because the cabin was pretty adorable once we arrived at it.

4 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Justin G.Natural Bridge Station, VA
Stayed on 12/07/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
Inside the cabin was wonderful. Very clean. It appears maybe the game room and the extra room with the bunk beds were an addition to the main cabin. The heat was very much lacking in that part of the cabin. The light on the pole that shines on the drive was out which made it very difficult for my disabled parent to walk around in the pitch black. The main complaint I have is the driveway. VERY very Steep. It states good for 2 vehicles. I'm not sure how they could turn around without backing down. Should definitely put that in the description. Overall a very nice cabin.

5 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Tamatha U.Martinez, GA
Stayed on 10/22/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay here . it was absolutely refreshing.

6 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Magen J.Louisvile, KY
Stayed on 09/14/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was amazing

7 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Gabrielle H.Covington, VA
Stayed on 08/17/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
House was dirty.. spiders everywhere outside couldn't walk in without thinking one would fall on you. All along stairs and by the hot tub. You would think pressure washing everyone in awhile would be done but I don't think so. The upstairs doesn't have its own bathroom. Lamp in kids room was messed up to where you couldn't turn the switch. Fridge was nice but wondered why it had ice maker but no way of getting ice. It's open so you can hear everything going on. The driveway isn't as steep as they say but you could probably only have two cars in it unless you park behind others and on incline. Plenty of pots, pans, dinnerware. Needs more seating outside and in living room for as many as it sleeps.

8 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.3
Rebecca H.Charlottesville, VA
Stayed on 07/08/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed a week long stay in this cabin. Overall, it was a nice cabin. It does need a good deep cleaning, i.e., dusting, removal of cobwebs, vacuuming in corners and under furniture. The couch and throw pillows are very badly stained. I ended up wiping the counter tops in the kitchen down as there were crayon marks and what looked like leftover food on them. The game room was nice; however, the air hockey table was not working and the pinball machine didn't show your score. If you plan to use the kitchen, I would recommend bringing salt and pepper, coffee filters (round) and your own dish soap as there was none.
The cabin is secluded and is located 20 minutes from Pigeon Forge and 15 minutes from Gatlinburg so it was nice when you were ready to get away from the crowds. Probably won't stay at this particular cabin but will definitely use this company again if we come back.

9 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Kevin D.New Carlisle, OH
Stayed on 06/11/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Nice place with hot tub. First night it rained and the bedroom with bunk beds had bad roof leak. Was unable to use that room. Under info should say the drive is steep and have to make a 5 point turn to turn around at top to get out. The game room was great and the beds comfortable. Not a bad cabin overall.

10 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Mark W.Muncie, IN
Stayed on 05/27/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Vice nice property. Beautiful views. The privacy made us feel like our own backyard.

11 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Caroline M.Nicholls, GA
Stayed on 05/21/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We just got home from a weeks stay and we LOVED it!! The cabin was just as described. So beautiful and clean! Staff was amazing and CABINSUSA was so easy to work with!! We will definitely be back!!

12 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Teresa A.Prestonsburg, KY
Stayed on 05/04/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our favorite Cabin!! We will definitely be visiting again!

13 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Jordan W.Three Oaks, MI
Stayed on 03/21/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 4
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful but it wasn't cleaned very good. There were cobwebs hanging from many lights, there was left trash all throughout the cabin, we weren't left many amenities. We had to go buy our own dish soap because we were only left 2 pods for the dishwasher for 5 nights. We were only left 1 extra trash bag. We did have an issue with it becoming 85 in the cabin and the thermostat being locked, someone was sent out and helped solve our issue very quickly to get it to cool down. Over than that we had a blast and would definitely return to the cabin. It was spacious and the game room was a huge hit.

14 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Jennifer P.Rogerville, TN
Stayed on 12/09/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

15 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.7
Brandy H.Bedford, VA
Stayed on 12/01/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 2
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
The bunk beds and the twin beds upstairs need more padding.

16 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Laura P.Manahawkin, NJ
Stayed on 11/04/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The couch was extremely uncomfortable and stained. The hot tub buttons weren't functioning correctly. I also expected to sit and relax outside but the porch was in disarray.

17 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Thomas G.St.louis, MO
Stayed on 10/24/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin is amazing!! Checking in online was very simple. The cabin is private, and absolutely beautiful! Everything was clean and worked perfectly! We had the best time of our lives there. The only downside is that you eventually have to leave.

18 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Nancy B.Beach City, OH
Stayed on 09/11/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
The porch needed a good cleaning and we had 2 bad roof leaks! One leak was in the kitchen above the bench seat and the other was in the small main floor bedroom, which had the top mattress on the bunk bed soaked! This cabin was just OK and we would probably never stay in it again! We had to buy our own skillets because the ones in this cabin were unusable! Maintenance came and checked out our complaints and said that the problems would be taken care of after we left! I hope so, because paying this much money for a rental doesn't make for a very enjoyable vacation when problems like this occur! I have to say that the staff have always treated me and my family very well! I have been staying with this company for 12 years, and will continue to do so in the future!

19 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Shannon K.Supply, NC
Stayed on 10/09/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
Nice and romantic cabin! Bed was super comfortable! It is up a mountain and out of the way !

20 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Billy B.Huntington, WV
Stayed on 09/05/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

21 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Ashley D.Wilsons, VA
Stayed on 08/13/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
My husband, two daughters and my parents visited last week and stayed in this cabin. The location was wonderful, not too far from town but secluded at the same time. The driveway pavement needs repairs but all in all its not horrible. Outside of the cabin had a horrible smell, such as sewage. Not sure if the tank needed to be pumped out or etc. but everyday the smell was just horrible outside. The outside of cabin could also use a good pressure washing/cleaning (the porch and windows were pretty nasty) Inside the cabin was overall pretty clean, nothing out of the ordinary. The American flag outside definitely needs to be replaced as it is all torn. The upstairs vanity stool was broken when we arrived, I reported it to cabins USA and then my husband got his tool box and fixed it for me to be able to sit at the vanity. The hot water is no joke at the cabin, we never ran out of hot water, beds were super comfy and cabin overall was very spacious! The air conditioner works great, we had all amenities in the kitchen that we needed, i would say a few extra pots and pans would be nice. Overall we had a wonderful stay and with a few minor changes as stated above, we would definitely return!

22 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Donna W.Tupelo, MS
Stayed on 07/16/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family was really pleased with Bears Hideaway the location from Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge was great

23 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Tracy B.Cincinnati, OH
Stayed on 06/24/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We were there for a wedding at a local chapel. Our stay was pleasant and we enjoyed the cabin. Game room for boys was great. We will be back!

24 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Melissa D.Monticello, KY
Stayed on 04/25/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
It was a nice cabin the 2 king beds where very comfortable the bunk bed are not that comfortable hard to see the tv in that room also. The tv up stairs didn't work which was okay for us. The only complaint I have is that put dirty dishes in the cabinet. All in all it was a nice stay.

25 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Naketra B.Inkster, MI
Stayed on 03/08/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
My only complaint is the driveway needed repairing and it's a steep driveway that curves and the cement and blacktop near the curvy part of drive way could be patched .Beds comfy and nicely decorated cabin.

26 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Jennifer E.Franklin, TN
Stayed on 02/18/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was so adorable and the space so cozy. We were disappointed by a few things not working and overlooked, but the staff was very quick to respond to our concerns and do everything possible to correct them.
Not sure there is much that can be done to balance the air in the bunk room/game room so guests just need to be aware that space may not be comfortable during extreme seasons. The rest of the house was well conditioned and comfortable.

27 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Sarah C.Buena Vista, VA
Stayed on 08/19/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was wonderful. It was spacious enough to accommodate our family of 6 and we loved the game room and hot tub. The location was great, secluded but still close to Pigeon Forge and the attractions! We will definitely go back to this cabin again and Cabins USA!

28 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Tamara K.Trenton, GA
Stayed on 04/18/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is great it was all we needed plus some. The kids had a great time we are so glad they invested in a hot tub. If only we didn't have to clean the filter just for the jets to work properly. Makes you wonder whats in that water. ???????? after washing it out really well the water even smelled better afterwards. All in all it was a great vacation. We will book this cabin again. Thanks again CABINS USA for providing great quality booking and friendly staff.

29 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Tracy B.Leo, IN
Stayed on 04/05/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great place to stay. It is away from all the hustle and bustle but still close to everything. Only issue was the plug for the bathtub did not work and hot water in main bathroom didn't get that hot.

30 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Brandy K.South Portsmouth, KY
Stayed on 04/02/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin, bear's hideaway, was a great choice for our weekend getaway. It was in a great location close to pigeon forge and gatlinburg, but still secluded enough as well. Was very clean and fresh smelling. And the beds were super comfy! Would definitely recommend this cabin to others! This was our 3rd time booking with Cabins USA and just like always the express check in and check out was seamless and so convenient. Thanks Cabins USA for a great weekend!

31 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Alexandra B.Maple Grove, MN
Stayed on 03/29/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Bears Hideaway had lots of great sleeping space - we were easily able to accommodate 4 adults and 3 kids. The game room was amazing and we loved the hot tub. Be sure to bring anything you might need - paper towels, dish soap, foil, shampoo, etc. As another guest noted, I wasn't thrilled about sending a picture of my credit card, but I have to say check in and check out was a breeze. All in all I would definitely recommend this place!

32 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Troy W.Hudson, FL
Stayed on 11/05/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Bears Hideaway was great for our family of 6. We had a small issue with the game room but Cabins USA made things right as they always have. My kids especially loved the beds in the wall up in the loft. Bears Hideaway will be our go to moving forward when staying back in the Smokies.

33 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Yelena E.Morrisville, NC
Stayed on 10/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 6
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Checking in the night before we arrived, the app required me to take a picture of my credit card and I will say that I felt extremely uneasy doing so. The fact that the site for that information was also unsecured made me weary. I would recommend another way to check in. We arrived at the cabin at 4:45pm and were confused by a car in the driveway, since check in time is 4pm. It turns out to be a housekeeper and seeing us arrive she quickly rushed to finish up. So quickly that she left rags on a table that we then disposed of. The cabin was cute and was spacious. The hot tub is clean and easy to use. The game room was not usable because the entire room had no electricity to it. We checked the fuse box but nothing was tripped. So we used an extension cord to play a few games before giving up on the game room. We called the office about it and they sent a person out the next morning while were leaving. Oh well. The couch was super comfy and the kitchen had all the equipment needed to make a quick meal. The cobwebs need to be cleaned off- unless they were Halloween decorations. They are everywhere- the walls, the decor, the fans above beds and kitchen. Just makes it feel like it's not completely clean. Otherwise, we had a decent night and would probably consider CabinsUSA again

34 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Annette N.Signal Mountain, TN
Stayed on 10/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time at Bears Hideaway! The kids loved the hot tub and game room. The location was easily accesible to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. We will be back again.

35 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Craig C.Charlotte, NC
Stayed on 10/11/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Overall the cabin was nice and comfortable, great for spending a couple of nights away from home. Location was convenient (close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg). Cabin was clean for the most part... I noticed some cobwebs in the bathroom. The power was not functioning in the game room area when we arrived. I called and they sent someone out fairly quickly did not expect that on Sunday evening. The issue was not resolved until the next day due to not having a breaker on hand. I do not fault them for not being able to fix on the day we arrived, but feel like if they are going to advertise they have games to play on site, they know for sure they are working... this was not a big deal for us but I did knock of a couple of points on the amenities category for this.

36 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Joseph H.Bourbonnais, IL
Stayed on 09/19/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

37 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Nicole/carl D.Lakeland, FL
Stayed on 07/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 2
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 6
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Your housekeeping department needs a lesson in cleaning. Their was cobwebs all over the cabin. I would recommend that you do a thorough cleaning of cobwebs and dust at least once a month. But they need to check every time for cobwebs.

38 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Nathan M.Hendersonville, NC
Stayed on 05/07/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great location! Will definitely be renting this cabin or another in the near future.

39 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Lindsay M.Lexington, SC
Stayed on 05/10/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The hot tub was cold at first and not full so it took a min. There was an air hockey table but no plug in for it but still fun for kids. Bed were comfy!!

40 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Christney S.Talladega, AL
Stayed on 05/01/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

41 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Shelly D.Grover, NC
Stayed on 12/31/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 7
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin, the older kids loved the gameroom. Wish it would have had a hot tub but we had a great time during our stay.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2024, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinsusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.