Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Splashin On Smoky Ridge Guest Reviews

Reserve Splashin On Smoky Ridge Today!

6 Bedroom, 6.5 Bath, Sleeps 17, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 5 king beds, 4 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jetted tub, theater room, indoor cabin pool, private pool, pool table, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/14/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Overall my family and I have a great stay with USA Cabins. I had to call maintenance 2 times because refrigerator was leaking both times maintenance came out said it was fixed but refrigerator continued to leak.

2 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 06/20/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The overall cabin experience was great. However, the pool was dirty and had cigarette butts in it and the air conditioner filters and vents looks like they hadn’t been changed in years. Also, the cabin could have used a good cleaning to get the dirt and spider webs from several areas.

3 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 05/31/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 4
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We had a great vacation and cabin was gorgeous! Some of the things advertised were no longer there like a coffee pot. So we bought our own. House Keeping was running behind but no big deal. Next day Jeff brought us a bag full of towels and to check some other things out that the previous renters complained about. We still had NO dish rags or dish towels so we went and bought our own. The pool could have definitely been cleaner and the pool room still had trash and toys from previous renters. Other than those minor things It was a GREAT vacation. We had a juvenile bear come visit us on night 2 or 3 and it was a highlight of our vacation. I would recommend stating that there is construction right next door and across the road because some people like sleeping in on vacation. It was a great cabin just not sure it was worth the money we paid and we didnt even stay during peak season!!

4 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/21/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 04/15/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a few problems while we stayed but they addressed them while we was there. I do suggest they put extra blankets, sheets and beach towels in the cabin.

6 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/09/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had a couple of issues. Wasn't enough towels,one of the main bedrooms toliet didn't fish all the way. I called and called they answer but no one came out that left us with keep having to wash towels more than often. The cleaners need to take their time to clean. I been renting threw canon USA for 2 years they really never let me down so i hippie you guys read this. But other than that it was a wonderful stay

7 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/04/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful cabin with amazing views.

8 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/03/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely amazing. Will definitely book again

9 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 03/19/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 0
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
The house as a whole was great. Great views and great layout. However we had some issues with the pool. You should probably not rent out houses with pools for 2 nights if you can't heat the pools after they are cleaned. We spent the extra money to get a pool in our house but couldn't use it. It was too cold because it had to be drained some to be cleaned. We had maintenance come out and he did turn up the heat in the pool but the room heater was broken. It was set to air not heat so the room itself wouldn't heat up also. He tried to fix it but advised it wasn't something he could fix and they would have to get a HVAC person out. Because we were only there for 2 nights we didn't hear back from them and no one else came by. So we wasted the money for a house with a pool that was unusable to us.

10 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 01/14/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 11/06/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was amazing. Very clean and had everything we needed. The express check in is so easy.

12 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/09/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This Cabin was beyond Amazing !!!! I have never seen a place so impeccably clean !! The amenities were phenomenal - we could've stay in our cabin & never left. I HIGHLY recommend this one. We most definitely will be back for this one.

13 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This is my second time here this year and I’m thinking about a 3rd trip before the year is up... So that mean I LOVE IT I have ZERO complaints everything was great and I definitely will return.. Thank You for a great vacation with my family They even loved it too??????

14 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/02/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

15 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/30/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 5
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family and myself had a wonderful time. Your staff always awesome. This is my second time with Cabin USA. I just love the staff. Everything was perfect except we had a hard time getting into the cabinet but other than that it was perfect. The young lady whom I talk to stayed on the phone the whole time until we got in the cabinet. I just love her for that. We will be coming back soon.

16 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 06/20/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Nice cabin and great view. Easy access to Pigeon Forge and national park. Cabins USA accommodated our needs. Our grandkids loved the indoor pool but were disappointed that it wasn't heated.

17 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/10/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Omg! The most beautiful cabin & scenery! I couldn’t have asked for anything more! Not too far, not too close! It was the perfect spot! We had everything we needed & we couldn’t keep the kids out of the indoor pool! We’ll most definitely book this cabin again! Thanks guys!!!

❤️ Mrs. Booker

18 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 05/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Biggest thing for us was the pool heater needed to be warmer to fully enjoy the experience.

19 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We love it! There were only a few minor issues:

-No instructions left for now to connect to WiFi
-Would like more hooks to hang towels and suits in bathrooms
-Would have liked to have had a garbage disposal.

20 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 05/14/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 3
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The refrigerator didnt keep our food cold, the freezer wasn’t very cold and didn’t make ice. The dishwasher didn’t work right. There was no free WiFi. The hot tub never got hot. There wasn’t enough pillows or covers for everyone. There were still balloons flying around in the cabin from Mother’s Day.

21 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/16/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family and I had an amazing stay at this cabin. Everything was nice and clean. This was a very peace ful trip with an outstanding view and I love how the cabin sit off by it self. This is a cabin ill most definitely will revisit this cabin again.

22 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/11/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I love this place me and my family had a nice comfortable time I will definitely rent again already referred my family and friends this is a must see property thanks cabin USA

23 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/07/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

24 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 04/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin very nice and location was great

25 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/22/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

26 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/19/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our family of 18 enjoyed the cabin the kids loved the pool. Would stay at this cabin again.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2021, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.