Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Splashin On Smoky Ridge Guest Reviews

Reserve Splashin On Smoky Ridge Today!

6 Bedroom, 6.5 Bath, Sleeps 17, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 5 king beds, 4 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, theater room, indoor cabin pool, private pool, pool table, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 06/20/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Nice cabin and great view. Easy access to Pigeon Forge and national park. Cabins USA accommodated our needs. Our grandkids loved the indoor pool but were disappointed that it wasn't heated.

2 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/10/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Omg! The most beautiful cabin & scenery! I couldn’t have asked for anything more! Not too far, not too close! It was the perfect spot! We had everything we needed & we couldn’t keep the kids out of the indoor pool! We’ll most definitely book this cabin again! Thanks guys!!!

❤️ Mrs. Booker

3 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 05/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Biggest thing for us was the pool heater needed to be warmer to fully enjoy the experience.

4 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We love it! There were only a few minor issues:

-No instructions left for now to connect to WiFi
-Would like more hooks to hang towels and suits in bathrooms
-Would have liked to have had a garbage disposal.

5 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 05/14/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 3
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The refrigerator didnt keep our food cold, the freezer wasn’t very cold and didn’t make ice. The dishwasher didn’t work right. There was no free WiFi. The hot tub never got hot. There wasn’t enough pillows or covers for everyone. There were still balloons flying around in the cabin from Mother’s Day.

6 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/16/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family and I had an amazing stay at this cabin. Everything was nice and clean. This was a very peace ful trip with an outstanding view and I love how the cabin sit off by it self. This is a cabin ill most definitely will revisit this cabin again.

7 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/11/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I love this place me and my family had a nice comfortable time I will definitely rent again already referred my family and friends this is a must see property thanks cabin USA

8 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/07/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 04/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin very nice and location was great

10 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/22/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/19/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our family of 18 enjoyed the cabin the kids loved the pool. Would stay at this cabin again.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.

Alert!

We are currently experiencing a high phone call volume. You may reserve your stay online to avoid any wait time. Please feel free to "click here" to submit your questions via email. Thank you for your patience.

Dismiss