Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Splashin On Majestic Mountain Guest Reviews

Reserve Splashin On Majestic Mountain Today!

6 Bedroom, 6.5 Bath, Sleeps 17, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 5 king beds, 4 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, theater room, indoor cabin pool, private pool, pool table, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.9   /   10

1 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/12/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a fantastic time at Splashin on Majestic Mountain! We will absolutely be returning! The ONLY complaint we had was that the temperature of the water in the indoor pool seemed to get colder each day. The property was amazing! We had a group of 17 and we all slept comfortably. The house was very clean upon arrival. We brought our own cleaning/disinfectants due to COVID, but were very pleased at the condition upon our arrival. So many good things to say about our stay!!! And Cabins USA even called us our second day just to check in and make sure we were having a good time! Can’t wait to book again!!!

2 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/08/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very beautiful cabin. Nice heated pool

3 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/06/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/11/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/27/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Then jacuzzi jets in the room on the left upstairs did not work. Everything else was Amazing!

6 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/31/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My stay at the Splashin on Majestic Mountain cabin was awesome and well worth every dime. To make a long story short - I initially reserved the Splashin with a View cabin for 3 nights. On the surface the cabin looks great however, as our evening went on there were several issues identified with that cabin that I will post on that cabins guest review page. On the second day of my family's stay CabinUSA moved us to the Splashin on Majestic mountain which was a lateral upgrade in my book. The cabin is relatively new. Everything looked and smelled new. The bedrooms and bathrooms are very spacious and clean. The cabin is located off the "main road" so it was easy to find. And the view was amazing! CabinUSA team was wonderdul and timely in addressing our concerns from the first cabin and did an awesome job transitioning my family and I to one way better. Thank you CabinUSA!

7 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/14/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/03/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I celebrated my birthday in a cabin and it was probably one of the best birthdays i ever had i definitely will make going to a cabin a annual trip!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.