Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Splashin On Majestic Mountain Guest Reviews

Reserve Splashin On Majestic Mountain Today!

6 Bedroom, 6 Bath, Sleeps 17, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 5 king beds, 4 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jetted tub, theater room, private pool, pool table, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.8   /   10

1 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 09/01/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
This cabin comfortably fit our group of 14 with varying ages and provided a great home away from home while in the Pigeon Forge area. The pool’s heater was being worked on and unfortunately wasn’t functioning properly during our stay but the hot tub was a positive as well as the theater and gaming room. The kitchen and eating area was large enough to accommodate us all but I would recommend maybe adding to the pan collection as the cookware was scarce. The only other suggestion for a cabin that can sleep large amounts of people as well as has the pool and hot tub amenities would be to add additional towels. With only 1 towel per person, we were washing towels constantly throughout our stay. This is a beautiful cabin and we truly enjoyed our stay! A major highlight of our weekend was seeing multiple bears from the balconies!

2 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/08/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great place always friendly people and always clean

3 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/20/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We and our family truly enjoyed our stay. Only one minor comment was made by family and that it would have been beneficial to have a few more dish cloths and towels handy in the kitchen.

4 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 05/20/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Overall our stay was amazing. The cabin was as described and the location was good. My only issue was the pool was suppose to be a heated pool but it never heated up. Also, larger pans and skillets for cooking would be a good addition for this large cabin. This cabin sleeps 17 and it was a little difficult cooking for a large crowd with small pots and pans/skillets.

Other than that, I would definitely recommend this cabin!

5 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/28/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/14/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 02/18/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was great! Everything was very clean. Only issue we had was the pool. The first day the temperature was great but after that the water stayed cold and would not warm up. Other than that no complaints at all. Would definitely stay there again!

8 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 01/28/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Amazing cabin, very clean and comfortable, Staff was amazing very prompt on answering questions and making your stay a easy transition checking in /out , this is my second time booking through Cabin USA and by for the best experiences ever . Thanks again .

9 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 11/24/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/17/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay and enjoyed it. Tried to get an extra night but was already booked. Hope to be back there next year in the same cabin.

11 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/26/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/07/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family had a wonderful stay and was very pleased about the cabin. The only, to say issue ,we had was that there were no WiFi available for the cabin otherwise was an excellent stay.

13 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 02/18/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
This cabin was all that and more. The group we were with was excited about this cabin. We would recommend this cabin and probably would stay again here. The only problem I had was there are not enough pots and pans to accommodate a large group of people, but when I called and let the staff know they bought us some more and a new coffee pot. The outside up keep is not appealing at all with all the trash that's around the cabin. If that could be handled in a better manner. This area would be great. Really didn't have any complaints. Love this cabin..

14 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/17/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Slashing on majestic mountain was a beautiful cabin our family loved the theater room and most of all the pool so much fun and room for everyone. The only thing was not enough cooking pots and pans for a family of 12 to cook anything. But overall so pleased and happy with our stay

15 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/12/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a fantastic time at Splashin on Majestic Mountain! We will absolutely be returning! The ONLY complaint we had was that the temperature of the water in the indoor pool seemed to get colder each day. The property was amazing! We had a group of 17 and we all slept comfortably. The house was very clean upon arrival. We brought our own cleaning/disinfectants due to COVID, but were very pleased at the condition upon our arrival. So many good things to say about our stay!!! And Cabins USA even called us our second day just to check in and make sure we were having a good time! Can’t wait to book again!!!

16 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/08/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very beautiful cabin. Nice heated pool

17 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/06/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

18 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/11/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

19 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/27/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Then jacuzzi jets in the room on the left upstairs did not work. Everything else was Amazing!

20 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/31/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My stay at the Splashin on Majestic Mountain cabin was awesome and well worth every dime. To make a long story short - I initially reserved the Splashin with a View cabin for 3 nights. On the surface the cabin looks great however, as our evening went on there were several issues identified with that cabin that I will post on that cabins guest review page. On the second day of my family's stay CabinUSA moved us to the Splashin on Majestic mountain which was a lateral upgrade in my book. The cabin is relatively new. Everything looked and smelled new. The bedrooms and bathrooms are very spacious and clean. The cabin is located off the "main road" so it was easy to find. And the view was amazing! CabinUSA team was wonderdul and timely in addressing our concerns from the first cabin and did an awesome job transitioning my family and I to one way better. Thank you CabinUSA!

21 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/14/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

22 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/03/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I celebrated my birthday in a cabin and it was probably one of the best birthdays i ever had i definitely will make going to a cabin a annual trip!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2022, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.