Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Can't Bear To Leave Guest Reviews

Reserve Can't Bear To Leave Today!

2 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, pool table, wooded view, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/22/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Can't Bear To Leave cabin was fun for our family and our grandchildren, they really loved the video games and especially the pool table. The cabin has been renovated and was very clean and beds were comfortable. There was also plenty of clean fluffy towels and wash cloths and it has a good washer and dryer.The Cabin had all we needed for cooking dinner and had board games for extra fun and family time. We enjoyed the propane fire pit and the grill. The cabin was in a peaceful and quiet area, semi secluded, maybe it was someone's family farm house at one time. We liked the roses and hollyhocks in the landscape. This cabin might not be for everyone because it is semi secluded and has a county feeling, as for be I really enjoyed my brief visit and made some beautiful memories.

2 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/17/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Always very pleased with using Cabins USA. My family will definitely use them again.

3 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/13/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We greatly enjoyed our stay,loved the cabin!! - A lot of space inside, only complaint is too hot up stairs for someone to sleep even with the floor a/c and fans that were present. We all ended up having to sleep down stairs which disappointed the kids and kitchen got extremely hot at cooking time!
A window unit a/c like down stairs in living room would be better for upstair cooling & small window unit in the kitchen is a must! All in all we were very satisfied and would stay here again!! Thanks Cabin USA

4 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/28/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Cabin was very nice, just need a little work done on the outside but inside it was good.very quite and the road was good to travel on.would stay again.also again cabin's USA is the best have used them for the last few years and have never been disappointed.thank y'all so much ❤️❤️.

5 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 12/20/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Very spacious, providing privacy for each guest. Bathrooms clean and modem. Kitchen was functional but out dated. No dishwasher. Kitchen supplies were lacking in cooking pans, but did provide griddle, toaster, small crock pots coffee pot, microwave.

The kitchen area lacked heat. The master bedroom and bathroom stayed chilled. Would have been nice to have information on using the heating in each room and how to turn on electric fireplaces.

The loft was nice area for kids providing pool and family friendly arcade games. Laundry room was useful.

The outside area is surrounded by hillside. If wanting a lot of flat outdoor space for summer use than this is not the cabin. If just wanting indoor space than it is sutiable.

We liked the location as it was right at the edge of Pigeon Forge and quick and easy to get into Gatlinburg without fighting traffic.

6 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/08/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
we did have some issues with the place the grass was high and not cut and there was an broken canopy in the back where the hot tube was a roof leak in the master bathroom in the light / fan fixture these are just some minor in convenience but we did enjoy our stay thank you ..

7 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 06/19/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 7
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The hot tub was out of commission. There is not enough room to play pool really on two sides of the pool table the walls are too close to make a shot. There are catipillars and roach bugs everywhere. Other than that it was nice but the bugs were awful.

8 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 06/05/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Pictures on your website would be great! Beautiful and spacious unit. Secluded and private. Absolutely loved the cabin. Only downsides were the hot tub does not heat up at all and we wanted to grill out and use the fire pit like the listing said was available but there wasn't a grill and a big red sign on door saying no grilling or fire pits.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2023, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellpingation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.