Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Dream Mountain Cove Guest Reviews

Reserve Dream Mountain Cove Today!

4 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Sleeps 14, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 3 king beds, resort view, non smoking
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 09/03/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved our beautiful cabin!It was nice and clean and very easily accessible to the main shopping areas!The only small issues we had was the fact that the community pool was not open or available. The cabin could have had a few more large kitchen bowls and pots for large families to cook with, and the last thing is we were missing the no# 11 pool ball,which took away a little of the pool table action.Other than that,we were straight.

2 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 09/08/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 5
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 5
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was beautiful, clean, and very well laid out except for the upstairs and lower level en suite bathrooms which are tiny. Those 2 showers would be much better if they were at least a foot bigger in both length and width. Also more clearance between toilet and shower. Repairman was awesome. We should have kept the toaster he brought because we discovered later that the 4-slice toaster there only works on the left end, but to get it to pop up you have to unplug it.. Surface light over range doesn't work. Fitted sheets do not fit the beds. Too small and come off every night. Best furniture we've had in any cabin. I did fall when carrying stuff to my car & am pretty sore with scrapes & bruises but didn't roll down the hill as far as I could have. Even with the issues mentioned, we loved the cabin. Awesome back deck. Would love to know brand and where to get the deck furniture!

3 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/13/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/04/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
A great cabin overall. We had a family wedding event and housed 14 people comfortably including two infants in pack n plays. Crazy how many people can fit and enjoy the stay. Our only complaint was amenities in the kitchen. Cookware is needed. As a rental it is imperative for a larger type facility to have things available to cook for large groups since most restaurants can't handle the reservations. We would definitely recommend this place as it is a beautiful cabin and area. So easy to get around.

5 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/09/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My friends and I really enjoyed our stay! The Cabin was beautiful. Had a nice size jacuzzi that was lovely, oh and the location was perfect. Easy check-in and easy check-out.

6 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 07/05/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful! The beds were not great, they have been used and are broke down. The stairs are very slippery so be very careful going down them. We did have a situation that someone fell down all the stairs. It maybe a good idea to put so type on grips on them. Overall we would stay there again.

7 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/21/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I'd give more stars if it were possible! My whole experience with Cabins USA exceeded my expectations. Dream Mountain Cove was a beautiful cabin, perfect for our family vacation of 9. The beds were most comfortable, as were the couches. Thank you to the owners of this cabin for your attention to details in making your guests feel at home. I will certainly specify this particular cabin for our next vacation. Kudos to the staff of Cabins USA for your excellent customer service also!

8 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/10/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Staff at cabin USA are the best

9 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/28/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Truly a dream cabin! Our family had an amazing vacation.

10 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/29/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This Cabin is Absolutely Amazing. It's Beautiful inside & out. All the rooms are nice with your own bathroom. The hot tub was amazing & very specious. I highly recommend this cabin, there's plenty of room. The game room downstairs is just perfect.

11 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/28/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful! Very clean and comfortable! The adults and kids had the best time. We will be back!!

12 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/01/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family and I can not express the enjoyment that we experience that we had at our stay here. We will most definitely recommend other to come here. We will also come again

13 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/27/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Best cabin ever!!! Just a few minor things like the washer and dryer downstairs and we also saw some big black ants that only came out at night time

14 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/21/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Excellent location and property, will be booking to return soon

15 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/25/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family came there to relax and spend time together. Everyone commented on how nice the cabin was. We enjoyed it tremendously, we will be coming back.

16 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/14/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This property is well taken care of. It is close to the outlet mall and other activities. There is a pizza place within walking distance of the cabins. This cabin is located very close to other ones.

17 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 06/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 8
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2021, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.