Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Dream Mountain Cove Guest Reviews

Reserve Dream Mountain Cove Today!

4 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Sleeps 14, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 3 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jetted tub, resort pool, pool table, resort view, non smoking
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/21/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
THE BEDS WERE A LITTLE TO SOFT ,
THERE WERE NICE BEDS
WISH THE CHECK IN TIME WERE JUST A LITTLE
EARLIER .
GOOD PLACE TO STAY !

2 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 10/07/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Everything was great. Only thing is there is a few electrical issues in the cabin and one mattress has a big dip in it down stairs.
Some lights act up, microwave blew breaker and some switches don't work.
Thankyou for the stay, we all enjoyed it.
Respectfully,
Jed

3 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/19/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time

4 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/07/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our time at Dream Mountain Cove this week. One of the king size beds was broken, I called and someone was there to fix it within a couple of hours. We could not have asked for a better week. I would definitely recommend this cabin for a relaxing and convenient stay!

5 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 07/16/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

6 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 07/10/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our cabin very much!

7 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 06/10/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin overall, but their was no sheets for the couch beds and the floors needed mopping.

8 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/08/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/27/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/18/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 02/24/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
There were no lights in the kitchen area to see to cook. The service in the bunk bed room was horrible so the tv didn't connect. Downstairs was too cold and hard to heat up for the kids. The door knob in the upstairs bathroom was loose and my mom had to tighten it. Also the microwave plate was not the correct one for the microwave.

12 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/26/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

13 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/07/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We always enjoy our experience with Cabins USA. The only concern was the trash cans were not emptied in a timely manner. We hope to stay again and use your cabins.????????

14 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 09/03/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved our beautiful cabin!It was nice and clean and very easily accessible to the main shopping areas!The only small issues we had was the fact that the community pool was not open or available. The cabin could have had a few more large kitchen bowls and pots for large families to cook with, and the last thing is we were missing the no# 11 pool ball,which took away a little of the pool table action.Other than that,we were straight.

15 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 09/08/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 5
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 5
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was beautiful, clean, and very well laid out except for the upstairs and lower level en suite bathrooms which are tiny. Those 2 showers would be much better if they were at least a foot bigger in both length and width. Also more clearance between toilet and shower. Repairman was awesome. We should have kept the toaster he brought because we discovered later that the 4-slice toaster there only works on the left end, but to get it to pop up you have to unplug it.. Surface light over range doesn't work. Fitted sheets do not fit the beds. Too small and come off every night. Best furniture we've had in any cabin. I did fall when carrying stuff to my car & am pretty sore with scrapes & bruises but didn't roll down the hill as far as I could have. Even with the issues mentioned, we loved the cabin. Awesome back deck. Would love to know brand and where to get the deck furniture!

16 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/13/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

17 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/04/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
A great cabin overall. We had a family wedding event and housed 14 people comfortably including two infants in pack n plays. Crazy how many people can fit and enjoy the stay. Our only complaint was amenities in the kitchen. Cookware is needed. As a rental it is imperative for a larger type facility to have things available to cook for large groups since most restaurants can't handle the reservations. We would definitely recommend this place as it is a beautiful cabin and area. So easy to get around.

18 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/09/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My friends and I really enjoyed our stay! The Cabin was beautiful. Had a nice size jacuzzi that was lovely, oh and the location was perfect. Easy check-in and easy check-out.

19 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 07/05/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful! The beds were not great, they have been used and are broke down. The stairs are very slippery so be very careful going down them. We did have a situation that someone fell down all the stairs. It maybe a good idea to put so type on grips on them. Overall we would stay there again.

20 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/21/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I'd give more stars if it were possible! My whole experience with Cabins USA exceeded my expectations. Dream Mountain Cove was a beautiful cabin, perfect for our family vacation of 9. The beds were most comfortable, as were the couches. Thank you to the owners of this cabin for your attention to details in making your guests feel at home. I will certainly specify this particular cabin for our next vacation. Kudos to the staff of Cabins USA for your excellent customer service also!

21 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/10/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Staff at cabin USA are the best

22 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/28/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Truly a dream cabin! Our family had an amazing vacation.

23 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/29/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This Cabin is Absolutely Amazing. It's Beautiful inside & out. All the rooms are nice with your own bathroom. The hot tub was amazing & very specious. I highly recommend this cabin, there's plenty of room. The game room downstairs is just perfect.

24 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/28/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful! Very clean and comfortable! The adults and kids had the best time. We will be back!!

25 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/01/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family and I can not express the enjoyment that we experience that we had at our stay here. We will most definitely recommend other to come here. We will also come again

26 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/27/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Best cabin ever!!! Just a few minor things like the washer and dryer downstairs and we also saw some big black ants that only came out at night time

27 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/21/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Excellent location and property, will be booking to return soon

28 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/25/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family came there to relax and spend time together. Everyone commented on how nice the cabin was. We enjoyed it tremendously, we will be coming back.

29 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/14/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This property is well taken care of. It is close to the outlet mall and other activities. There is a pizza place within walking distance of the cabins. This cabin is located very close to other ones.

30 of 30 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 06/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 8
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2023, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellpingation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.