Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Mountain Retreat Guest Reviews

Reserve Mountain Retreat Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, hot tub, wifi internet, pool table, mountain view, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/10/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

2 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/22/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful cabin the water in the shower didn’t really work right in either bathroom and kept getting cold then hot but overall an excellent stay

3 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/11/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Lovely cabin. Only one complaint was all the cigarette ash on the decks and furniture. Would book cabin again.

4 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/22/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Very clean cabin. Well taken care of. Beds were comfortable. Very quiet and peaceful area. The only negative was the water pressure was weak at times in the showers. Would stay there again.

5 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/11/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was great A, solid 10’s across the board. We have booked theCabins USA several times over the years and this experience ranked at the top. Would like to recognize JD with maintenance for coming out to fix one of the TV’s, must have been a cable plugged different but our boys really enjoyed the theater room tv service so many thanks for the service. The Mountain Retreat truly fit our needs for quality, amenities, and privacy for a truly wonderful family stay. Thank you and we look forward to our next trip.

6 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/06/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/24/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The Cabin was great for our week stay. Was a bit of a drive to the strip, but not to terrible. Really the only thing lacking was a view!! Also there was a small pond within walking distance to fish in, but is not in the cabin description. We will definitely rent from Cabins USA again!!

8 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/13/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The property was everything we needed. A well maintained property with great amenities. Could use a few more kitchen supplies. I bought a broom, dish soap & kitchen towels. Keurig coffee pot not real practical. I bought a filter to use regular coffee. I left all supplies I bought there....otherwise we absolutely loved our stay there. Hot tub, fireplace & game room was the best!

9 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 04/05/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Let me start by saying this was a beautiful cabin way up in the mountains! Be prepared for a 10 mile drive off the main road! It was wonderful and we loved it! If you are a coffee drinker, BRING YOUR OWN POT! The cabin does not have a coffee pot. It also has limited baking sheets if you decide to cook or bake. Also no potholders to remove stuff from oven so you have to get creative. Otherwise, we enjoyed our time here and wished we had stayed longer.

10 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/19/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2021, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.