Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


A Romantic Hilltop Guest Reviews

Reserve A Romantic Hilltop Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4, Rental
with 2 level , 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jetted tub, pool table, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 01/14/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great stay, thanks!

2 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/05/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was absolutely gorgeous and so clean. The location was the best we have ever had. So close to everything. Literally like 5-10 minutes. We will be back here!!

3 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/17/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I will stay there again

4 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 12/08/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 12/05/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
We were moved to this cabin after the first one was horrible (A Trout About). Romantic Hilltop was really nice. Beautiful views! Everything about the cabin was great except for the bugs. There were these flying beetle type bugs all in the windows inside and crawling on the furniture. Loved the jacuzzi tub and hot tub too. It rained our 3 day stay so it was hard to use the outdoors charcoal grill. The location was great close to pigeon forge strip. Would stay again

6 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/02/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin! You could smell the cleanliness when you walked in the door!! Hats off to the cleaning crew!!! We love this cabin and the location is perfect!

7 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/10/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had a blast this past weekend, we escaped the kids for a four day stay on A Romantic Hilltop! It was perfect! We cooked in the cabin once or twice-everything you could need is right there. Enjoyed the hot tub a few times-worked perfectly with amazing views! Very comfortable and safe. Close enough to town to enjoy restaurants, shopping and nightlife! We will definitely be back!

8 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/13/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 10/07/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Great place to stay! We enjoyed the weekend!

10 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/30/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely loved our cabin. It was clean and adorable. Everything worked well. The location felt remote and private but was close to the area activities. I would stay in this cabin again and again. I did call for assist with a minor hot tub issue and they quickly took care of my concern. It was our first stay in a cabin but won't be our last.

11 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 05/23/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very cozy and in a good location just outside pigeon forge. It could have been a little cleaner, there were spider webs throughout the cabin in the corners. The blow dryer that was provided didn't work & the shower head was horrible in the bathroom.

12 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 02/16/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
This cabin was everything we needed for our getaway! Only issue we had was we arrived to the cabin to a broken pool stick. The VIEW, was absolutely BREATHTAKING! The pictures shown online does the cabin no justice. You can even see the strip of pigeon forge at night! BOOK THIS CABIN YALL! You will not regret it! :)

13 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/22/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is very nice and comfortable, easy to get to and close to everything. We were surprised and excited that the Christmas tree was mounted very beautiful very happy for the kids.

14 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/15/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a lovely time! Definitely will be back and using CabinsUSA again!

15 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/06/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

16 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/10/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

17 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/14/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The Cabin is beautiful absolutely love the location 5 minutes to get to Texas Roadhouse,Walmart we really had a great time at this cabin we extended our stay for another night .

18 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/03/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
loved the cabin but had to knock down about six or seven spiderwebs with spiders in them and behind bed at headboard there was a crowd of dead ladybugs on floor. Vines had grown up the pole from the ground level to the upper floor next to where the jacuzzi was located.....so I was worried about something climbing up the vines and jumping in the jacuzzi with me. Outside of that the cabin itself was great...just need a little more care housekeeping wise.

19 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/26/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

20 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/20/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

21 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 08/16/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
It was a great beautiful peaceful stay. We were minutes from activities. The views were amazing. Very cozy cabin. Only complaint is batteries in remotes were rusty and barely worked, the dryer doesn't work well, and it was very dusty especially the windows. A good spring cleaning would make it a perfect 10. Also no internet available. I would still recommend and can't wait to stay again.

22 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 07/30/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 5
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Great getaway cabin! I would recommend putting a light with a better view of the cabin number. We came at night time and it was very hard to see which cabin was ours. Also, the jacuzzi tub was clean, but then we ran the jets and all the dirt came out so I would recommend cleaning the jets each time too

23 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 07/19/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Location was good, close to pigeon forge and all the stores and what not. For the price that was paid for a week in mid July, the cabin could have been cleaner. There were cobwebs everywhere. Shower could have used a good scrub. I put a towel on the bath mat to step out of the shower on, and the towel turned brown where it was wet as the bath mat was so dirty. The lights above the pool table did not work, which seems to be a main source of light in the living room. The wifi password was not posted anywhere so we had to call the office which was no big deal but still. Also, no trash bags were provided. Could use some love really.
Bed was very comfortable and waking up to the sunshine was very nice. Appliances all seemed to work and were fine. Good little cabin for me and my man.
To someone who has rented MANY cabins, this one is a 5 out of 10 in my opinion.

24 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/10/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This Cabin is Very Nice & Cozy!! Great Weekend Getaway!!
Cabins Usa #1

25 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/12/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

26 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/17/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Excellent place for our anniversary trip! Highly recommend!

27 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/29/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was amazing. The view was great, it felt very isolated, but it was easy to get to both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We made most of our meals in the spacious kitchen and used the charcoal grill. Even though it was cold, we also made the most of the jacuzzi and the beautiful balcony. You can easily order food delivery, we used Uber Eats, and if you need a ride there were plenty of Ubers in the area. We are already planning another trip using Cabins USA!

28 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.6
Stayed on 01/30/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 8
Value: 5
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 2
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We were without Wi-Fi for almost 3 days. I specifically asked for it when I booked the cabin. My daughter does online schooling. They did correct the problem after 3 days but we were offered no compensation.
Company Response:
Hi Lori,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry to hear there were internet issues at the cabin, but glad they were able contact the cable company and correct the issue during your stay. We hope to see you again in the future!

29 of 29 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 01/16/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2023, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellpingation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.