Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Splashing Bear Cove Guest Reviews

Reserve Splashing Bear Cove Today!

Featured Property Photo
4 Bedroom, 5 Bath, Sleeps 10, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 3 king beds, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, private pool, pool table, resort view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4 / 10

1 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Caitlyn L.Alexander, NC
Stayed on 03/07/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We had a great stay, and no major issues, just noticed some things that need to be fixed around the house. The coffee machine/ keurig wasn't working and we had to get maintenance to take that one away. The doors to the back deck don't stay closed unless you lock them. The golf game in the photos (which was a huge attractant to the men in our house) sadly never worked and maintenance couldn't fix it. One shower drain was clogged and had to be fixed. There was only 1 pan for cooking, so it was a challenge to cook breakfast. A meter thing on the side of the pool was rusted and broken and you could see rust in the bottom of the pool from it. Otherwise no complaints. Overall would stay here again. I was impressed by the cleanliness of the house (and I am very hard to please, so that's impressive).

2 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Shana B.Troutman, NC
Stayed on 12/26/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The location and the property were wonderful. The beds were very comfortable. However, the kitchen has much to be desired. If you want to cook like our family does, they are missing very basic things and some of the things they do have are very cheap. We didn't have a simple bread pan to make bread in the oven with our meals. The wine opener felt like it was from the dollar store and kept breaking off the corks. The can opener didn't work at all and we ended up having to stab a knife in the green bean can to get it open. There were no oven mitts in the entire kitchen and they provided one dishrag and one hand towel for 5 days. The toaster oven is missing a knob and you have to push the bread up with your hand to get it to work. All in all, it's a good property, but the kitchen needs some work.

Shana

3 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Ashley M.Abingdon, VA
Stayed on 12/16/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 6
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin. Few things went down while there but made a call and everything was fixed same day. Great staff, cabin, and location!

4 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Robert H.Gnadenhutten, OH
Stayed on 11/22/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Kathleen F.Cleveland, OH
Stayed on 09/23/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin and location were great. We had 2 small issues that were both quickly taken care of. Response time was excellent. The mattress in the fireplace bedroom needs replaced. Very uncomfortable. There were plenty of supplies, dishes, pots, pans, etc. And a nice supply of starter products, paper towels, dish soap, hand soap, bath tissue, etc. Hottub and heated pool were used daily. You have to call to have the hottub filled since they don't leave the hose. And 2 bedrooms do not have dressers. Overall we had a amazing vacation. We definitely would book another stay.

6 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Kristen R.Connellsville, PA
Stayed on 08/20/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

7 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Tonya &.Greenwood, SC
Stayed on 08/17/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The first cabin I rented, once we arrived it was nothing like the pics, I was actually shocked that Cabins USA was connected with such a house. I've had multiple stays with you and have NEVER seen such. I called to ask if I could switch to something else. The staff was very helpful and kind. I found a house, "Skyscraper" I paid the difference and was emailed my directions. As I was almost there I received a call from you guys stating that the air unit there was not working and asked if they could switch me to another cabin that was pretty close to the skyscraper. Of course I said yes. She thanked me and ensured me that her management team would call me and make things right for all of the hassle.
A manager did call and asked if we got checked in and if we liked the cabin. I was a little disappointed that nothing was offered for what we went through. Just because I wasn't irate and rude doesn't mean I appreciated what I went through. I appreciate the kindness the ladies in the office showed to me! With that being said, The cabin we got yo stay in was absolutely gorgeous!

8 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Erika S.Oak Lawn, IL
Stayed on 08/07/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The stay was great but a few minor things were missing.
The kitchen was lacking a cutting board- the glass one was not used because it dulls the knives which were already very dull! Also needed was a dish drainer - we had to use a towel for that. The dish soap was not worth the bottle that contained it - same as using plain water. A couple more dish towel would have been great! These minor things were irritating because, in my opinion, we should not be expected to bring them along as they should be a staple of the kitchen.
It would also have been helpful to have at least one chair in each bedroom,
The view was wonderful! The house were perfect for our family and the whole week was an enjoyable experience!

9 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Elicia R.Toledo , OHIO
Stayed on 06/22/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was amazing from beginning to end! The pool was heated when we arrived and ready for family fun! The pictures didn't do this beautiful cabin justice and the views were spectacular!! We will be returning

10 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Brett A.Crab Orchard, KY
Stayed on 06/19/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Mark C.Lebanon, TN
Stayed on 06/16/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything is what we expected from the beginning and alot to entertain all personal.

12 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Charles V.Wheelersburg, OH
Stayed on 06/05/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had military friends in from California, Colorado, Michigan, and we are from Ohio. Everyone absolutely loved this cabin and all its amenities. Everything was great including our location. We will definitely try to come back again.

13 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Kathy S.Randleman, NC
Stayed on 04/02/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. The cabin was clean, the beds were comfortable. There could have been a few more towels for the bathrooms. The grandkids enjoyed the video games and the pool (even though the water was cold). We would definitely stay here again.

14 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Ashley P.Franklin, TN
Stayed on 03/16/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was beyond amazing.

15 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Nikai M.York, SC
Stayed on 02/23/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family and I enjoyed this cabin so much especially the kids. Everything was up to our standards. We enjoyed the pool so much. The cabin was clean when we arrived. I loved everything about this cabin!

16 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Frank B.Harrison, OH
Stayed on 01/19/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 4
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 6
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The hot tub was cold the entire stay tried to call several times but got voice mail every time

17 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Dow G.Gainesboro, TN
Stayed on 12/14/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

18 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Kristi C.Easton, WV
Stayed on 11/08/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We stayed at Splashing Bear Cove for an annual family get-away. Having stayed an many other properties for over 15 years in the Pigeon Forge area, this unit was top-notch. We had two days of straight cold rainy weather, but everyone was happy due to the amenities offered. There was a pool (although a little cool), hot tub, pool table and tons of arcade style games. There was something for everyone to do and no one had to wait for a video machine to open as it has been with other places. Everyone loved having their own bathroom in their bedroom.

I would recommend mentioning to guest to bring towels for pool or provide extra different colored towels for pool. The towels are thin and only two per room. I use two myself when I take a shower. Also, a chair in a bedroom would be nice for elderly people that need to sit on firm surface to dress or put on shoes.

19 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Hope H.Lancaster, SC
Stayed on 10/02/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family and I have stayed with Cabins USA for a few years. This cabin was exactly as the description. Everything was great the beds were comfortable, the pool table in the living room was a plus, the only thing I would say is the pool was freezing. (Definitely not a heated pool). And the wildlife around the cabin is amazing, we saw our first wild bear here. Groundhogs and a skunk were also a great thing to watch. All on All a great trip in a great cabin.

20 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Trista M.Charlotte, NC
Stayed on 09/09/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

21 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Dana M.Bartlett, IL
Stayed on 06/25/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was amazing! The beds were very comfortable, which was great after a long day out on the town! The pool and hot tub were fun! Upon arriving at the cabin, we noticed one of the games and a rocking chair were broken. I called Cabins USA and they came out with a couple hours to fix them. They provided great customer service! There were minor issues with a couple appliances (toaster and dishwasher) but they were still functional and didn't negatively impact our stay at all. We were very pleased with our stay at this cabin as well as the service we received from Cabins USA!

22 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Philippe F.Sherman, TX
Stayed on 05/25/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Stayed at Marco Polo last year which wasn't pleasant. This cabin was great in comparison. I would suggest additional towels and wash rags in bathrooms though. Beyond that, A+ for me this time.

23 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stephanie A.Williamsburg, KY
Stayed on 04/23/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

24 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Aisha F.Rocky Mount, NC
Stayed on 04/17/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

25 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Karen L.Russia, OH
Stayed on 02/18/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 6
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Overall the cabin was nice, clean and comfortable. There were issues that needed the attention of the maintenance department (cable not working - video games not working) that were reported on Friday following check-in that were not addressed until 9:00 PM on Saturday evening. With check out early Monday - this impacted a large portion of the stay. One video game (a driving game that the kids were very excited to try) did not work during the entire stay.

26 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Tara T.Greenwood, SC
Stayed on 02/10/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everthing in the cabin was great... Exactly like the pictures...The pool was cold at first but maintenance came and turned the heater up on the pool...Great location 5 minutes from town.. We really enjoyed our stay

27 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Lisa G.Stuarts Draft, VA
Stayed on 12/07/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice and clean. We loved it! The only complaint I would have is that the mattresses are worn out in the master bedroom and the first bedroom at the top of the stairs to the right. Other than that we had a great time and enjoyed. Would definitely rent again.

28 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Ryan/richie C.Fort Mill, SC
Stayed on 10/15/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed the cabin and were very impressed with the overall cleanliness. However, we were disappointed with the pool. The cabin advertised a "heated" pool. The version of heated is questionable as the room the pool is located in can be heated. The water in the pool is not heated. To have the area heated, one must allow at least 30 minutes of the heat running in that room. It was cold, to say the least. Two of the four bedrooms were without dressers and it would be nice to include a chair in each room, as one could use this to put their shoes on, or place additional clothing on.

Overall, we were happy with the cabin, just a few kinks that I think the owners could improve upon. At the very least, stop advertising the "heated" pool.

29 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Destaney J.Indianapolis, IN
Stayed on 09/27/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
some of the stools were broken, globs of hair on the floor around the pool, pool water was murky(we didnt even use it).

overall it was a good experience!!! would definitely come back

30 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Raymond M.Anniston, AL
Stayed on 07/21/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

31 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Tara E.Stephenson, VA
Stayed on 07/17/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
When we first walked in we were so so so excited! Everyone was most excited for the pool (we have a 6 year old and a 8 month old).... Only to find out after we called maintenance and they came to take a look , that the heater was broken!! The maintenance guy said the main pool maintenance guy had already ordered the part but wasn't in yet. We barley swam because it was too cold which was a huge let down, It would have been nice to know that before we checked in as we would have looked for another cabin. It looked like someone before us had a party because there were little popped water balloons everywhere in the pool area. The WiFi also didn't work for us so therefore none of the TVs except the main level worked which was okay with us. The inside was clean though and very cozy so no complaints there other than one sink was not draining properly. The decorations were super cute. Cabin was in an awesome location for Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, the view was spectacular. If everything had been working it would have been an awesome stay but for that much money and the issues we had with things not working we are 100% returning next year but trying a different cabin.

32 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Kim S.Birmingham, AL
Stayed on 07/10/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I love the location the Cabin was great and the grands swim every night the cabin was clean and roomy Will come again like always. Love cabin USA

33 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Lisa C.Granite City, IL
Stayed on 05/30/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is beautiful and is as described. We loved the view and secluded feeling so high up on the mountain. The kitchen is well stocked with everything you need for a comfortable stay. I appreciated the phone call from Cabins USA to check and see how we were enjoying our stay and if we needed anything. A couple things we noticed: there is no scrubber in the kitchen (not a big deal, just something we'll bring for our next stay), there was hair in the corners in a few areas of the cabin, and the pool is just a little too cold. It would be perfect if it was a few degrees warmer. Overall, we had a fabulous stay and will definitely book this cabin again. We loved having everything we needed in one location. The game room was a blast and the beds are so comfortable. You will not be disappointed. Hopefully the new construction is completed by next year. They start work at 7am everyday.

34 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Latika P.Arden, NC
Stayed on 04/05/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Awesome Cabin just like the pictures. It was My family's first time in a cabin and everyone loved it and had an amazing time. Would definitely stay again.

35 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Latisha C.Novi, MI
Stayed on 03/17/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Excellent property! Would definitely recommend to others and would return myself as well. The cabin was nicely appointed and amenities were amazing.

36 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Jack S.Hurricane, WV
Stayed on 03/08/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10

37 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Sharon M.Rogersville, TN
Stayed on 03/04/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was amazing and the grandkids had a wonderful time but the pool water was too cold for the little ones. I did text about upping the heat on it but got no reply. Other than that we all had a great time.

38 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Bobbisue H.Dayton, OH
Stayed on 02/12/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a blast, swam every night and relaxed in the most amazing beds in the morning. Made some great meals. Enjoyed our stay and will be back. It was an excellent trip overall. I do wish that the check-in procedure had been 100% digital or without in person contact. The office was set up for Covid and appeared safe. It was fine but like other trips/vacations I have taken this last year no in person contact has been great. Brand new cabin that was amazing but it is sad that people just don't take good care of others items. A couple of pool sticks were already broken, tape & leftover ribbons/balloons on the ceiling. No big deal. We cleaned up their mess. Would just be nice if some folks were a bit more conscientious. Would definitely book again for a fun getaway!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2024, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinsusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.