Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


The Big Cozy Guest Reviews

Reserve The Big Cozy Today!

6 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Sleeps 17, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 5 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jetted tub, pool table, mountain view, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 09/29/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

2 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/16/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved our trip! The cabin was wonderful. We'd definitely recommend it, especially to a family w kids. Our grandchildren loved the game room!

3 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/21/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
It was simply amazing, a few amenities that we wish we had in the cabin but other than that everything was on point.

4 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 06/03/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Really liked the interior of the cabin. Only issue with the cabin is the location on the mountain. It is at the very top of a one lane road. While it is not very steep, it is only a single lane and people tend to be coming and going at the same time as you. That means trying to pull over to let folks up or down on a hazardous section of road. Really should come with a warning regarding that. It never caused us an issue but I could see it being a real struggle for some people. Note that overall I loved the experience and highly recommend both your company and the cabin with that one minor caveat. Enjoyed our stay.

5 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 11/24/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin!! Plenty of space for everyone. Cool game room upstairs, TV's in every room, large dining table for all together for meals. My family truly enjoyed themselves. Thank you!!

6 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/13/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/29/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Hello,If u have a family of 6 or more the big cozy is the place to go!Me and the rest of my family had a real good time for the 3 days we were in Tennessee!Thank u so much USA Cabins!????

8 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 06/06/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 3
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Only things I gave you low reviews for staff and Amenities because we complained about missing parts for air hockey game twice but not provided thru out our stay.. that one reason we have to go out and spend money for same.. I booked this property for playing games.. other than else property is very good

9 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/31/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

10 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 05/27/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/30/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was the perfect cabin for my family and I! We enjoyed everything about this and lace. Only thing was that the upstairs did not really cool down much but other than that the place was amazing!

12 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 03/13/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was our first time visiting the Smokey Mountains and we had an incredible time. The house was perfect for our size group and centrally located from many attractions. About 20 minutes any direction we went. The views were great, the kids had a great time in the game room and overall, the house was perfect. If I had to leave anything to work on would be from a maintenance perspective; we had trouble with the upstairs lights going out in the bathroom and bedroom, the kitchen water pressure wasn't the best. Need to fix the microwave as we were unable to use since there was no outlet installed when they replaced the cabinets. Staff was very friendly and responsive when we called in. We would recommend this cabin and would look forward to returning

13 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/05/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
There are some things in the cabin that need to be worked on, like the bedroom fireplace. The pilot lite it 2 of the rooms would not stay lit. And the shower in the left bedroom upstairs leaks.
Also, it would be nice if there was a fire place in the main room downstairs.
I know this is a new listing for your company and I wanted to make you aware of the problems we encountered.
My family and I had a blast and enjoyed our stay.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2023, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellpingation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.