Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Hideaway Haven Guest Reviews

Reserve Hideaway Haven Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, resort pool, pool table, resort view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/07/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very nice and clean cabin in a great location. We enjoyed our stay and wouldn’t hesitate to return and stay again at this cabin.

2 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/02/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We have used this company multiple times and are always pleased. The check-in and check-out process is a breeze. When I needed to call before the stay, the staff was always friendly and willing to answer any questions I had. Hideaway Haven was an amazing cabin. It was clean when we arrived. It even looked like outdoor space had been pressure washed. The kitchen was stocked with all the basic pots, pans, mixing bowls and baking sheets to prepare a meal. The kids enjoyed the pool table and arcade game in the game room. The Mountain View from the kitchen window (even though obstructed by the cabin across the street) was beautiful and so refreshing to see every morning. It’s a given that we’ll continue to book with Cabins USA and will probably book Hideaway Haven again.

3 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 07/23/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 3
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
There is roaches in downstairs bathroom. Not enough towels and toilet paper.

4 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/18/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/05/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The staff at Cabins USA were very helpful, when I mistakenly booked the incorrect number of nights they quickly and easily fixed my reservation and were kind and helpful in the times I dealt with them. The cabin was in perfect condition, clean and stocked with plenty of towels, blankets, sheets, soaps, etc. Kitchen had minimal items to work with but we had anticipated that and brought along a few baking dishes and utensils we knew we’d need for our meals. We did not use the hot tub, but the resort pool area was very nice and clean. The Mountain View was a little disappointing as you could only see a glimpse of mountain between the cabins across the drive, but it was still a pretty sight. Overall we were extremely satisfied with our experience and had a wonderful stay.

6 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/24/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/24/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at this cabin. Location was great, it was clean, and well stocked with basic supplies. This was our second time renting from Cabins USA and the experience has been great both times.

8 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 04/22/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was outstanding! Remote check-in/check-out was very easy and nice. The cabin is located in a neighborhood that is all cabins -- so, they all look similar and most are rented. This cabin did not have a view (but others for rent in the same development that are larger do have a view down the mountainside). The cabin had a great setup for 2 couples because both bedrooms were like master suites with king beds and their own bathroom -- so there wasn't a need to decide who got the king bed/bathroom. Great hot tub on the deck for 4 and a huge 5-burner gas grill on the deck. We only had two very minor complaints: there aren't any closets anywhere in the cabin for hanging clothes, and the upstairs bedroom did not have blinds on the full glass door out to the deck (whereas the downstairs door to the deck was in the game room, not the bedroom) -- so, we had no privacy from the view of other, surrounding cabins (but, we hung a sheet over the door for the weekend to solve this). All else was fantastic and only a 10-minute drive outside Seiverville. We would rent here again!

9 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/07/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

10 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 03/03/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Cabin is nicely decorated and has lots of space. The bed is very comfortable. Hot tub could have been cleaned better and saw some dust bunnies in the corner of rooms. Neighborhood was loud at times with the zip line shuttle and neighbors talking loudly and blasting music at 4:30 a.m. one morning. Would recommend this company and this cabin.

11 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/21/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 02/11/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

13 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 02/03/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

14 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/30/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

15 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 12/20/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 5
Would Recommend Property: 10

16 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/17/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was a great cabin no complains

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2022, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.