Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Bar Mountain III Guest Reviews

Reserve Bar Mountain III Today!

Featured Property Photo
4 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Sleeps 18, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 2 king beds, 4 queen beds, 1 full bed, 4 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, internet access, jetted tub, resort pool, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.3 / 10

1 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Amber K.Stendal, IN
Stayed on 06/01/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
Dryer was not working properly. The front was hard to close. Trash no ever got picked up.

2 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Robert M.Southaven, MS
Stayed on 05/04/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I would like to say that this cabin was one of the best ones we had ever stayed in. We have finally found a cabin that has everything a family would need on vacation .

3 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Hannah P.Anderson, SC
Stayed on 04/22/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
When we had booked we didn't realize that the kitchen would be on the 2nd floor we was hoping the living room and kitchen was going to be on the 1st floor because our mother can't get up steps well. I think the pictures and details should be updated of the steps going up to the front door. We got their and the Wi-Fi wouldn't work and called maintenance and I fixed the Wi-Fi because the maintenance man said he didn't know how all I did was look on the back of the router and type in the password on the back of the box. We also noticed if you were washing clothes then the water pressure everywhere was very low to no pressure. The propane tanks were left open so they were empty thankfully they did supply 2 other propane tanks so we were able to hook those up. Other than that we had a very great time loved the cabin it was very beautiful! Even with the small issues would love to stay again.

4 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Francine G.Rossville, GA
Stayed on 04/19/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Renee F.Daleville, VA
Stayed on 12/26/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
There were a few issues with cleanliness. The biggest let down is that the pullout couch was completely broken when we went to use it. We had to change our sleeping arrangements to make room for everyone. However, the cabin had everything we needed and lots of activities for our group. There was plenty of space and king beds were comfortable.

6 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Larosa T.Tuscaloosa, AL
Stayed on 12/14/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful! There were lots of areas to keep my family entertained. We were able to follow GPS to get to the cabin. The roads are as expected for a cabin area (small with many curves) but it was paved. Our door was cracked open when we arrived but nothing seemed to be in disarray. The pull out sofa bed was broken so we couldn't sleep 18 comfortably. We made it work. A few of the bathroom sink stoppers would not stay up so we had to put our hands in the water to let it out. One bathroom didn't have as much water pressure as the others. Overall, we made it work and we would use this company again in the future.

7 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Tatianna I.Greensboro, NC
Stayed on 12/01/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was our first group trip, out of the group chat and this was the perfect place for it! You almost forget there's a 1st floor, because the 2nd and 3rd floor provide so much space and entertainment. Check in/Check out we're easy and convenient. Lastly, it's pretty close to everything. We will for sure book again next year.

The only thing missing was a mop.

8 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Robin K.Box Elder, SD
Stayed on 10/01/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely one of the nicest we have stayed in. entertained everyone from 12 to 70. did not expect the pool to be open, put so glad it was for our first day. a really delightful surprise. the bluetooth speakers were amazing.

9 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Daryl W.Cincinnati, OH
Stayed on 08/11/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Brigitte C.Covington, KY
Stayed on 06/09/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Had a few issues with electricity in certain areas. They did address it,but breaker kept blowing fuse. The refrigerator wasn't up to temperature on the second floor. Was another fridge on third floor that we had to haul our stuff up to(hopefully they get that fixed). We thought it was a fairly new cabin,so probably still working all the little bugs out. Otherwise it was a nice cabin. Lots of entertainment for kids(shuffle board,pool table,fuse ball,a couple arcade games free to play,swimming pool(this cabin is closest and most convenient to the pool. And karaoke ???? folks(we had a blast with that) nice theater room with comfy recliners. I do hope they add an iron and ironing board and some pot holders. I would rent again.

11 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Scott S.Keytesville, MO
Stayed on 06/04/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
I would highly recommend it. The microwave keeper tripping the breaker but other than that minor issue it was a very nice place

12 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Lynn M.Cincinnati, OH
Stayed on 04/21/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful!!! The pictures didn't do it any Justice. Our family loved everything about it. The game room was awesome and we enjoyed some karaoke as well! The location is about 20-25 minutes away from most attractions! We would definitely stay here again!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2024, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinsusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.