Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


April's Diamond Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, internet access, jacuzzi, theater room, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 11/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
There is a need for more kitchen bowls. There wasn't a hair dryer which was unusual and not very many towels. There are not any pot holders in the kitchen either. The cabin is beautiful and very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in April's Diamond! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the lack of towels and pot holders. Our housekeeping department has been notified and will be addressing that issue. Because our cabins are individually owned, it is up to the owners to supply items such as hair dryers. I apologize for any inconvenience. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 10/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wow! Check in was the quickest and most efficient I have ever experienced! Cabin was as nice as the pictures, however the housekeeping staff was a little lax. There were hairs left in the sink and shower that were easily seen, I guess they were in a hurry. Neighbors were very close, so if you have loud or partying neighbors like we did, it can ruin the relaxing in the hot tub. Other than that everything was great! Love the text to checkout option!

3 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

4 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin. My wife wanted to move in.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It can sleep way more than 6, its a 3 story Cabin. Perfect and the location was great everything was close
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in April's Diamond! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
April's Diamond was an excellent cabin!! We loved everything about it!

7 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
April's Diamond was a great cabin. The location was perfect. There are cabins close but wasn't a problem. I would recommend this cabin to anyone looking for comfort and easy access. As always Cabins USA was so easy and so friendly. I'll definitely use them again
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 07/06/2017
Ratings:
Booking:0
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:0
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I called into make my reservations July 2016. When I arrived to check in the cabin was reserved by the agent over the phone and he put it in for over a year from the date I requested. Eric at the desk was able to get us a cabin for the first night, it was an upgraded one which was very nice, we had to move cabins the next day. We were out of a cabin from 12pm to 4pm because of cleaning. I paid for 3 nights. We were allowed to put our stuff in the second cabin but still I paid for 3 full nights. Eric also said he would send me an email for a free night via my email which I have not received as of yet. I was referred to cabins usa by a friend. I referred a friend of mine to also book at cabins usa which they did the weekend before I stayed there with my family. Mistakes are made and I appreciate Eric for making sure we had a place to stay after traveling to the area. I will definitely stay with cabins usa again. whoever reads my review please be sure the night I was promised is sent to my email..thank you and see you on the next trip :)

9 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This place was great! We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back. The only thing I would add is wi-fi.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I WOULD SUGGEST PUTTING THE HOUSE SIGN OUT BY THE ROAD. WE ARRIVED AFTER DARK AND PASSED IT UP LOOKING FOR THE SIGN BY THE DRIVE, THAT ALL OTHER HOMES HAVE. THE PORCH LIGHT WAS OUT MAKING IT EVEN MORE DIFFICULT TO SEE THE SIGN ON THE HOUSE. WE STAYED FOR 3 NIGHTS AND WAS ONLY PROVIDED ONE ROLL OF TOILET PAPER PER BATHROOM, WOULD SUGGEST LEAVING A FEW MORE ROLLS.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in April's Diamond! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestions. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest's stay. Your comments have been forwarded to maintenance and housekeeping to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 04/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
OVERALL THE STAY WAS OK, WE JUST HAD SOME PROBLEM WITH ANTS INSIDE THE CABAIN AND THE DRYER DIDN'T WORK OTHER THAN THAT ITS WAS OK SEE YOU NEXT YEAR!
Company Response:
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay in April's Diamond. We here at Cabins USA work hard to ensure each of our guests have the best stay possible. Thank you for letting us know about the issue with the ants and the dryer. Maintenance has been notified and will be addressing those. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 04/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
we was disappointed the air hockey table was broken laying under the porch .also shower door was laying in the shower.however they did hang a shower curtain up for us very fast. jacuzzy was full of black mold. but the kids had fun.it was a nice cabin despite the trouble we had

13 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is the 4th year in a row that we have booked with cabins USA! And we will continue. April's Diamond was a great cabin for my family and I! It's not far away from attractions. I will let you (renters) know this cabin is in between two other cabins. But even though they are close together... There is still plenty of privacy. Also the jacuzzi tub upstairs did not work. And when it did start to work, bugs came out the jets... This happened 3 times so we ended up not using it at all.... But the Hot tub outside made up for it! It was perfect! My kids slept upstairs, and they kept finding these big bugs in the bed.... But there was tons of other place to sleep! We were pretty sure they were coming from the window.... Overall I would definitely rent this cabin again.... Critters will happen it's the mountains! Totally understandable. Also express check in was great,simple and easy! My family loves cabins USA! I can't wait til next year already!!!! 5 stars for cabins USA and there staff and cabins!!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the jacuzzi. Maintenance and housekeeping has been notified and will be correcting those issues. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

14 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was perfect , we had problems with our air conditioning and it was pretty hot but once we contacted the staff they sent someone right out to fix everything. This made our stay even better , we will visit again!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our maintenance department work hard to make sure each of our guests' concerns is addressed as quickly as possible. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 02/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
WOW FACTOR!! This cabin was amazing!! I had a wonderful time!!! I will definitely be back and soon!!! I've stayed at quite a few cabins and this has been the best one yet!!!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same amazing stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

16 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 01/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

17 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.1
Stayed on 12/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:0
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:0
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
We arrived to a very dirty cabin the floors had not been vacuumed, food under and around the dinning table, dinning table sticky not wiped down, food on front door of oven, laying on the kitchen counter was dirty used soap with a glob of hair and other trash laying beside it looked as if was left in stead of making the trash can, down stairs floors not vacuumed either along with big stains on the carpet in game room, couch needed vacuumed, dirty surgical tape stuck to wall upstairs and a large piece stuck to stairs, overlooking the back porch deck trash old food cartons in the yard, entire house needed dusting. I called to make a complaint the staff was very kind and agreed this was not acceptable. The staff called me back and said they where sending someone out to clean that night. I ask if it could wait until the following day. We had traveled 12 hours by car that day and where tired and hungry, we wanted to cook dinner and rest. She told us that the cleaning staff would have to come that night we agreed. We waited 3 hours for cleaners to arrive. Finally gave up and cooked dinner. Just as we sat down to eat the cleaning staff arrived we covered the table of food so they could vacuum around the table. We ask them not to dust because we didn't want dust flying around the food on the table and it dinner was getting cold.

Items that need attention that are missing or broke are the following:

Light under microwave needs replace - No lighting when cooking
Stove has a short in it
Electrical outlet in down stairs bath does not work had to shave and dry hair in the bedroom
Porch steps leading to front door are not attached someone is going to fall
Can opener runs but does not open can ( BROKE)
No dish towels in kitchen to dry dishes with
Only 1 bowl for cooking
Poor lighting in kitchen
Lamp in living room broke
Bed spreed down stairs ripped and very dirty and worn out

We loved the cabin and the location we enjoyed the game room along with the movie room. We have been renting a cabin in and around this area for the past 15 years and have never encountered this. The cabin is in need of major maintenance, a good detailed cleaning and updated items that work. This is the first time we rented from Cabins USA. I would like to think this was an isolated.

Teresa Teague
321-863-2537
Email - tteague453@aol.com

18 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Awesome cabin, we loved our stay!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kinds words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

19 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

20 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Really enjoyed our stay. Enjoy the Theater Room. Greast place to watch Football games.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in April's Diamond! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

21 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 09/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Very enjoyable Only one recommendation, entrance key pad code to many numbers.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in April's Diamond! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same wonderful stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

22 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

23 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is the second year in a row that I have booked a cabin through Cabins USA and I will continue to book through Cabins USA in the future. Both this year and last year the cabins were amazing as was my experience (Almost Heaven last year, and April's Diamond this year) ! I highly recommend going though Cabins USA for any of your vacations!
Company Response:
Thank you for your kind review! We always appreciate when our guests choose to stay with us year after year and recommend us to their family and friends. We look forward to having you as our guest again and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

24 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
This was an amazing cabin just a short drive to the Parkway. The pictures of the cabin need to be updated to reflect more current items located at the property. The gas fireplace is now an electric one which is fine as long as the power stays on. I did like that you could have flame without heat though so not bad for us. There was no longer a picnic table on the deck and we were looking forward to that. The air hockey table has been replaced with a foosball table that we couldn't find the football for but not a big deal since we don't really play it anyway. Also the chairs in the game room were not the same as pictured and the set-up in the game room was changed from the pictures. The rug under the pool table poses a tripping hazard but we just rolled it up on the end when we played. I would say this is a great place to stay! The only suggestions I would give are to have a functioning ice maker and better cookware. If we were to stay here again I would definitely bring my own if you plan to do a lot of cooking. Also, for a cabin that sleeps 6 unless you plan on washing your towels often or using the same towel over and over again there should be at least 4-6 more there for use. We loved it! P.S. Make sure you close the trash cans very tightly or some critter will get into it and you will be picking up the yard. :)
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your stay at Aprils Diamond. We apologize for any inconveneince you may have encountered upon your arrival. Amenities, furniture, and decor are sutbject to change at any time. We do our best to insure that our pictures are updated; however, it does take time to have any new pictures processed and uploaded on the website.

Also, we will insure that our housekeeping inspects the kitchenware and replaces anything that needs to be replaced. We appreciate your business with us, and we hope that we hear from you again soon. Do not forget to call us about your return guest discount.

25 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

26 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great,the cabin was very clean and cozy. The beds was comfortable and very nice theater room. Now the only thing I have bad to say is really not that bad, the jacuzzi tub was pretty nasty when you turned on the Jets. It had a lot of black particles floating in the water. Tried flushing it out several times, but with no luck. The other thing was we could not get the wireless Internet to work for us. But who cares we were trying to leave all that behind us anyway. First time staying there, will not be our last!

27 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 11/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Our family has a tradition of renting a cabin yearly for our week long vacation. We have rented from a variety of cabin companies and rented numerous cabins around the Pigeon Forge area. This cabin is in a great location, had a flat driveway:) and has cabins all around it, yet you have privacy because it is on a corner across from a wooded lot. It is not a band new cabin and we did have a few things that we had to call about. The cabin company was quick to respond and get things fixed- very impressed. Loved the cabin amenities- only missing an air hockey table which was in the pictures. Loved everything about the cabin except for the lighting in the kitchen (hard to see to cook) and the dishes/cookware need updating and more variety. Other than that we were very pleased.
Company Response:
Thank you for reviewing your experience with us at April's Diamond. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We will insure the cabin is advertised correctly online. Again, we appreciate all your feedback on your stay and we hope that we will hear from you again. We appreciate your business with us.

28 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

29 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 09/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

30 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

31 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 06/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

32 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

33 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 05/21/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7

34 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 04/21/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The TV's are very hard to operate. Each had two remotes and no instructions. The ice maker on the refrigerator was not in working order, but a repair man was sent to check it out. There was only one blanket in the entire cabin. and the cover on the bed , upper floor, was soiled. Ceiling fan blade need to be cleaned. When turned on lint was thrown down on the floor. Beds were very comfortable.

35 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/08/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
the only issue i had was the 3d glasses for the downstairs tv where not in the room and when i did find a single pair of them they where scratched up and un able to use.

36 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I WAS VERY EXCITED WHEN I ARRIVED AT APRILS DIAMOND!! THIS CABIN WAS GORGEOUS!! EVERYTHING WAS IN PLACE AND WORKING PROPERLY!! I WAS IMPRESSED THAT IT HAD AN ALARM SYSTEM, LIKE I WAS AT HOME THE NEW THEATER ROOM IS VERY NICE AND SPACIOUS AND COMFORTABLE!! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS CABIN AND I WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK IN THE SUMMERTIME!
KUDOS TO DREW AND MOLLY FOR THEIR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS!! THANKS CABIN USA

37 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a beautiful cabin!! We plan to stay in it again.

38 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 3.5
Stayed on 01/02/2013
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:1
Cleanliness:0
Check In:4
Value:2
Comfort:5
Check Out:8
Amenities:2
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:2
Would Recommend Property:2
Guest Comments:
This place was dirty when we got there. All the fans had 2 inches off dust on it. The tub had a black ring around it and hair in it. The floor was sticky and had spots on it. The counters had jelly down the sides stuck to it no Internet, there we wrappers under the chair and dirty blankets left all over the movie room. All the pool sticks have no chalk just metal ends. The Ir hockey handle were broke except one. I was not satisfied at all. I called the night we checked in and received no call back . After we spoke to someone they apologized And offered us one night . Like we would drive from Florida to tenn. for one night, we will never use them again and we will make sure everyone we know will know Bout this.
Company Response:
Thank you for your recent stay in April's Diamond. We do apologize for the cleanliness issues that you had with the cabin. I am not sure where we went wrong there, however, I will take the issue to the housekeeping manager. We offered you a free night certificate for the issues you encountered while staying with us. It was for a future stay of more than one night that you could have used within a year or 2 if needed. We do regret not being able to resolve your issues with your stay and hope there is a chance you may change your mind on a future stay. Again, thank you for choosing Cabins USA.

39 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/14/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I stayed in this cabin with a couple friends and was the most relaxing time all year. I would most likely suggest this cabin to another because it had a great location plus it was very comfortable to stay in. Our stay was very relaxing for the 2 days we stayed. Thank you!

40 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 11/15/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we really enjoyed our stay

41 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/06/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Overall everything was great. We loved the location. Not too far out.
These are just a few things:
Trash can needs to be caged. Had to clean up trash twice because of the critters.
TV in upstairs bedroom did not work.
Written instructions for security system. We did not use it at all. We were not sure how to.

42 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/21/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

43 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/15/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have been renting cabins through Cabins USA for several years now. The staff is always helpful and professional, and I think April's Diamond is the nicest cabin we've had so far. The cabin was very clean and nicely decorated. We LOVED the new theater room. This is a great cabin for a family because there was plenty of room for us to spread out and there are 5 tvs in the cabin. We will most likely stay in this cabin again next year. The only issues that we had with the cabin was that in the upstairs bedroom, you can hear very clearly everything that is going on in the bedroom below, and vice versa (i.e. tv, conversations, even the door opening and closing) like it is right there in the room with you. I could even see light coming through cracks in the floor from the bedroom below. Wasn't much of an issue for us, but might be for others. Also, the jets in the upstairs tub had not been used or cleaned in a while. The first night, I filled the tub and turned on the jets and black gunk shout out from everywhere. After letting them run for a while, I drained the water and tried again with no issues. Other than that, we had a great stay and will be back again next year.

44 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 09/07/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:2
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very well kept up, Would have been nicer if it had rockers or chairs on deck instead of benches.The bed in lower level needed replaced was sagging bad on sides but big hump in middle of bed. cabin could use some spring cleaning ceiling fans ,and dusting high things, windows was very dirty. grill needs cover and grill under deck needs replaced. I have stayed in different cabins and never have heard the company upstairs but this one had no barrier for sound could hear everything even while on deck, could hear from inside. needs extra garbage can outside. overall pretty nice . Didnt like the location at all. when booking went by the star rating, but was a little disappointed .

45 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/23/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I stayed at April's Diamond last year and loved it so we decided to return for our honey moon. It was just like we remembered.We love it.

46 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We rented April's Diamond and we loved it! It was beautiful and very clean. I don't have one complaint and I recommend Cabin's USA to all my
friends. We will be back!

47 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/23/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

48 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/12/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
nice cabin had a great time

49 of 49Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 10/27/2011
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful and clean. The location was excellent and easy to get to. The kitchen offered the very bare minimum in pots/pans. I would recommend future guests bring their own cooking supplies, including oven mitts. This cabin should be advertised as sleeping only 4. The foldout mattress on the sofa was probably the worst we have encountered. Our children are lightweight and were unable to sleep on a mattress that was basically just springs . We didn't have high expectations of a sofa bed but the sofa, cushions and all, needs replaced.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.