Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Cozy Escape Guest Reviews

Reserve Cozy Escape Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 king beds, queen sleeper sofa, jetted tub, fireplace, pool table, wifi, theater room, arcade game, hot tub, gas grill, resort pool, no pets
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 01/21/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I booked this cabin for a getaway for my sisters and I. It was absolutely the best. No way would a hotel have fit our needs like this one did. It was beautiful and in a great spot. A few things that were minor inconveniences that we over came but all in all it was great. I will definitely stay here again.

2 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/02/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was everything we wanted and more. Very clean, kitchen had everything we needed. Location was awesome 2 minutes from the parkway. The only thing I would suggest is more lighting over the barbecue pit and swing on the top level patio. My husband had a hard time cooking on the grill after dark luckily we brought a hanging lantern to help with that. 10/10 from us, we had a lovely stay.

3 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/16/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/12/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/07/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was so nice and cozy just like it's called! We really enjoyed the hot tub and the game room☺️ The location was perfect and would highly recommend. I would recommend y'all getting a baby gate for the stairs! We have little ones and it was a lil hairy keeping them off or away from them!

6 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/04/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/01/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/18/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great. It had all the extras that made our stay special. The movie room and arcade game were a hit. The only complaint -if you can call it that- was that there was no blind in the large rectangle window in the living room. The late afternoon sun made it impossible to sit on the couch.

9 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/11/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We just love this cabin. This is our second year of renting this cabin. It is very clean and the location is great.

10 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/18/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

11 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/22/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cozy escape- to start, this was our second time using cabins usa and we will continue to use them for future visits, the process is so easy and convenient, book online, pay with credit card and receive directions and a code to unlock the door via email and arrive anytime you choose (after check in time of course) no rushing into town to get keys from an office before they close. Check out easy as well, send a text message of the cabins name as you depart and that's it!
As for this particular cabin (cozy escape) it was excellent! Located only about a mile from the downtown parkway but yet seemed like we were secluded up in the hills. There's a Publix grocery store about a mile away, we found if you turn left on the side street just before the main parkway that it goes directly to publix parking lot so you don't even have to go out into traffic to make a run to publix. The Unit was clean and smelled clean when we arrived, the unit has nice finishing touches, nice furniture, nice appliances, comfortable bed etc. Loved sitting on porch swing in the morning, utilized the gas grill 1 evening as well, on the lower deck the hot tub was clean and enjoyable with rocking chairs. the community pool was a short walk 3 doors down. This unit would be excellent for 2 couples wanting to share a unit as the upstairs king bed/bath was great but it also has a private king bed/bath downstairs. Also theres washer/dryer. The owners went the extra mile to add the game/theater room downstairs as well.. we enjoyed it an you will to, thank you

12 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 05/08/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
thank you very satisfied

13 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/04/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was AMAZING! Everything was super clean when we arrived. Our son absolutely loved the pac-man arcade machine and pool table. The hot tub was super relaxing and well lit especially at night. The cabin itself is perfectly located right near the strip in Pigeon Forge. It took us less than two minutes to get to all the restaurants and shops. Our neighbors were so friendly and the neighborhood is great! I'm very picky when it comes to where we stay and this cabin exceeded our expectations! Would definitely book here again on our next trip to Gatlinburg. Highly recommend!

14 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 01/27/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We stayed at Cozy Escape January 27 through the 29th.It was the cleanest cabin ever and very well stocked in the kitchen. The hot tub was also clean and we just loved the shower. Only minutes to town! We will definitely be back.

15 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/21/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

16 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/14/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was incredibly clean and very nice. Everything we needed was there. The pool table, hot tub and movie theatre were amazing and kept everyone happy and busy. There was a tv in every room as well. I have to say this was the nicest place I have ever stayed on vacation. I hope to come back again next year.

17 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/19/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Really enjoyed our stay. Beautiful cabin and close to everything.

18 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/06/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was fantastic! Very clean, very roomy, view was amazing!! As far as the cabin and location it was perfect. As for me the cabins were too close together. I like quiet and privacy. But that is just personal. The cabin is great!!!!!! The entertainment room was amazing!!! Great trip!!!

19 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/26/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

20 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/22/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

21 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/12/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

22 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 11/06/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
I gave an 8 on cleanliness due to the bugs that seemed to find their way into the cabin. No idea how they kept getting in. In the living area the big window always had lady bugs in it and they seemed to multiply every time you looked up. First night we had a roach crawl up the wall but that was the only one seen.

Gave a 5 on staff as a "neutral" meaning. Didn't have to deal with any staff members.

All and all, this cabin was awesome and in a great location. Would definitely book again

23 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/06/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

24 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/19/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin, it had everything we needed and could not have been in a better location. t was clean and the kitchen was well stocked with all of the tools you may need. I would book this same cabin again in the future. The only minor complaint we had was the garbage cans. The lids did not fit on tightly so the cans were easily accessible to the raccoons.

25 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/24/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very clean and the location was great. Just a couple minutes to the parkway. Checking in was simple - we were able to go straight to the cabin. Overall, it was a very nice stay.

26 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/15/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We just loved the cabin. It was totally awesome, good location and nice and clean. We will stay there again. Thank you so much Cabin USA.

27 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 08/14/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Had a great time, was a little hard to find at first. Maybe a map of the area would of been better. The cabin was clean and cozy! It was close enough to things, but far enough away, that it wasn't noisy!

28 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/12/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great experience, thanks Cabins USA

29 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/26/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin. Great location. Close to the Island and just a short drive to Gatlinburg and the National Park. Made our vacation very enjoyable.

30 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/21/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

31 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/12/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin wonderful area. Had a great time with family !

32 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/08/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
It was very hard to find the house number especially in the dark. You may consider putting these numbers in yellow at the bottom of the driveways

33 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 04/03/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

34 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/26/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin and great location! I gave a low number on cleanliness due to the floors being dirty. We had to keep our socks on the whole time other than that it was great!

35 of 35 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/12/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2023, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellpingation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.