Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Lovers Paradise Guest Reviews

Reserve Lovers Paradise Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, handicap, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, pool table, resort view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 10   /   10

1 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/26/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It is a beautiful cabin . I highly recommend it . The kids loved the game area. We will be back in the future.

2 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 08/20/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 4
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
There were a lot of spider webs INSIDE the cabin in closets, bedroom, kitchen, etc that could have been cleaned. There was trash on the lawn, trash near and behind the hot tub (beer bottle tops and cups). One of the mattresses was way too soft and probably needs to be replaced. The fact that we paid a cleaning fee but had to do some cleaning upon arrival is not fair. We have stayed in a lot of cabins and understand the culture and lifestyle, but this one had a lot of potential but wasn't as comfortable as we had hoped. Staff was great, checking and check out process was good.

3 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 5.8
Stayed on 08/12/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 1
Check In: 9
Value: 3
Comfort: 4
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 2
Location: 3
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
Overall the cabin was ok. It is a beautiful cabin. There were some cleanness issues. Spider webs are all over in the cabin inside and out. I had to dust the wall in the upstairs bedroom up above the bed. I killed at least 3 cockroaches in the upstairs bedroom. The Jacuzzi tubs need to be cleaned. The blind in the living room area need to be replaced because you can see straight through the inside.

4 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 05/04/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7

5 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 11/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Although we enjoyed our stay, there were a few things that we had to adjust to. Thjere were 4 adults in our party and we found only 2 coffee mugs which meant instead of getting up and enjoying a cup of coffee, we had to drink in shifts. We settled that the first day as 2 of us bought mugs to bring home. The ice maker is very slow in making ice, making about 2 trays the first 24 hours. Again, with 4 adults, we had to go out and buy ice for the remainder of our stay. The cabin was okay, but there were several areas that needed repair. One of my main concerns was the upstairs shower It looked like it had been sprayed with shower cleaner and not rinsed. The floor was VERY slippery and quite dangerous. The hot tub was not working correctly. The water level was low and the temperature could not be regulated. It stayed on 82 degrees which is too cold for the mountains. As we had planned a weekend that we could enjoy some leisure time, this cabin was not conducive for that.

6 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 09/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Stay and service were excellent. Couple of things to be aware of: floor rotten around commode on first floor nails protruding on front steps we killed 3 large roaches Daughter lost a newly purchased outfit in the cabin

7 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 02/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 5
Staff: 2
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9

8 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 12/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 6
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Overall the cabin was really nice, however there was a mishap when we checked in. We checked in through the main office and when we got to our cabin and opened the door, it was a hot mess. Turns out the cleaning crew had still not cleaned our cabin and this was at 8:00 at night!! We were a bit aggravated bc we had been told that our cabin would be ready to check in by 3:00 that day. We had to call maintenance twice during our stay, one for the game room bc our games wouldn't work and the second for our dryer, which we were told someone would be to fix it and no one ever showed up!! The parking for the cabin is not good either, no room!! Overall the cabin was pretty nice, however I will not stay there again.

9 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was ok but when we arrived but the central air was not working. After a phone call they promptly sent someone out and got it working. The vents were very dirty looked like house keeping did not clean them for a while. the ceiling fan on the living room could not be fixed due to the owner of the cabin has to OK it with cabins USA. The cook wear was completely unusable. the only thing usable was the pot to cook in the skillets were terrible. Again Im sure no fault of Cabins USA. This seems to all fall on the owner and housekeeping. As far as handicap accessible not very friendly for a mobile scooter. The mattresses really were very uncomfortable in both beds. I would recommend the owner do some upgrading and replacing broken things.

10 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/29/2011
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed our stay immensely and plan to return! No real complaints, just a few minor observations. There were several nail heads sticking up in different areas: the outside front steps; the inside banister; and on the floor separating the bathrooms and bedroom, both up and down. Just wanted to mention it so maintenance can take care of it for the next guests. We called the first day for maintenance to come reset our wireless modem and change an outside light bulb and their response was immediate, so the customer service was top notch. We will definitely be back!

11 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.7
Stayed on 10/23/2011
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 4
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 8
Value: 6
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 6
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
Cabin was not very clean, hot tub was cloudy and smelled, called and requested hot tub be emptied and refilled was told would come and take care of it and was never done. Needless to say it was unusable. I own in this resort also and was extremely disappointed and embarrassed for the family I rented this for.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay in Lovers Paradise. We hope that you will stay with Cabins USA for your next Pigeon Forge vacation.

12 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 10/19/2011
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family stayed 4 nights in the Lover's Paradise cabin. When we arrived at the cabin, there were no dish towels or dish clothes to be found. I called the office and we were brought some within 30 minutes time....bravo to the the team for the quick response. However, the cabin itself had some issues. The smoke detectors had all been taken down and were laying on various tables throughout the house. Some of the dishes in the cabinets had some sort of liquid substance in them, so we rewashed the dishes prior to use. The pillows were all flat and somewhat disgusting...to the point that we went to Wal-Mart and bought our own to use for the stay. The carpet in the cabin could definitely stand to be steam cleaned or something. For anyone who hasn't been to the Arrowhead area before, the roads in and out of the area are very hilly...just be forewarned.

I would stay with the company again, but not in this particular cabin.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum






























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.

Alert!

We are currently experiencing a high phone call volume. You may reserve your stay online to avoid any wait time. Please feel free to "click here" to submit your questions via email. Thank you for your patience.

Dismiss