Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


The Bunkhouse Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Vacation Home Rental
with 1 level vacation home, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 10/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

2 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The staff was awesome! The location super! We all enjoyed the comfort except for the beds in the cabin. It's time for new mattresses! The springs were coming through and it was very hard to rest. Other than that! I could no complain about a thing. Thank you for allowing us to stay! We have told everyone it's an awesome place.😊
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
One suggestion is to put the actual address on the directions so we are able to use gps instead of having to read the directions. It would make it much easier to navigate.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in The Bunkhouse! You are always more than welcome to ask for the physical address of our cabins when you check in, but GPS is not always reliable here in the mountains which is why we give our guests turn by turn directions to our cabins.When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Couldn't get the fireplace too work

5 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 10/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
HAD A VERY GOOD STAY. THE LOCATION WAS GREAT. WOULD STAY AGAIN.
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in The Bunkhouse. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We would just like to recommend that the property owners need to do some maintenance work on the home. Carpet needs to be updated (possibly hardwood floors) and the roof is in dire need of being replaced. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again at this chalet in the future. Thanks.

7 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Cabins USA was great! The cabin needs a little updating like the carpet and some furniture.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in The Bunkhouse.We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the same great stay that you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the carpet and furniture. Your comments have been forwarded on to our owner liaisons and they will be working with the owner to correct those issues. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

8 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We were extemely pleased with the Bunkhouse. Most of all, we were incredibly impressed with the staff. It was extremely busy when we went to check in and the person who handled our check-in was very gracious and kind, even with it being so busy. We have used CabinsUSA before this particular stay and are very happy with them and will most likely use them again whne we stay in Pigeon Forge.

9 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 12/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The house is in a great location--easy access to everything. It was clean and comfortable, though a very basic house to be sure. The lack of an internet connection was a nuisance, as were the very skimpy supplies of paper towels, toilet paper, and trash bags. These issues are minor though. We very much enjoyed our stay.

10 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/05/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

11 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 10/19/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

12 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/17/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

13 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Perfect little house for our family, however beds were not comfortable and jets in tub did not work. Loved community
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us at The Bunkhouse. We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay, but we do ask upon check in to make us aware of any issues you may come across to insure a comfortable stay. We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to our area.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.