Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Heavenly Haven Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.9
Stayed on 11/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
Cabin was very nice for short stay with kids. TVS upstairs weren't working, one in upstairs bedroom had no cable. Cabins do not have names listed outside so we wasn't sure which cabin was ours and arrived around midnight. Parking was kind of inconvenient. Fold out couch mattress very uncomfortable. Cabin was clean!

2 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 2.5
Stayed on 08/21/2017
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:0
Cleanliness:0
Check In:0
Value:0
Comfort:0
Check Out:0
Amenities:0
Location:0
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Trip had to be cancelled due to circumstances beyond my control. Was cancelled on or about July 18, 2016. Cancellation #071962793 was sent to me on July 19,2016. I plan to use the prepayment in the near future as I am looking forward to staying in the cabin on a short vacation during the fall season.

4 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 08/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:3
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The only issue I had thru the whole process was when the pool was closed because of a fire it would have been nice for you all to send out an e-mail letting me know. I don't know that I would have changed my plans but at least I would have had that option. There are some minor issues with the furniture in the cabin the foosball table was busted and missing the balls and the upstairs pullout couch has a major sag up toward the head end of the mattress .

5 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 07/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Great place to stay. Was disappointed that the pool was not available. I love using Cabin USA , they always have great cabins to rent.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize that you were unable to use the resort pool during your stay. Unfortunately, there was a fire and the pool has been shut down. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 06/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:4
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Pros: Great location, easy to find, quite area, easy check in and check out. Love that you can make payments. Has everything you will need down to the plates and silverware.

Cons: Small. The pictures make this place look huge. All the televisions do not have cable. That is not listed in the ad. There was nowhere to get rid of charcoal, we called for it no one came. No one came to take the trash during our stay. Called no one came.

7 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 06/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:5
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Not very friendly when I checked in. I tried to do express check in but did not receive all the necessary info. Also
, while staying we needed a trash pickup. I called customer service about this but no one ever came.

8 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Check in and check out was a breeze! The pullout couch was not very good and new pillows are needed, but most beds were good. The most impressive part was the cleanliness!!! I would definitely recommend it.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Heavenly Haven! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the pullout couch. That will be forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be making the owner of the cabin aware. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 03/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our group stayed at Heavenly Haven and we felt cozy in that place. We love it! Great location away from busy touristy streets and easily accessible to Dollywood.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 10/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

11 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
VERY NICE CABIN. EASY CHECK IN. STAFF VERY NICE. THE ONLY DISAPPOINTMENT WAS NO CABLE TV IN THE MASTER BEDROOM ONLY DVD PLAYER. SINCE THERE IS NO CELL SIGNAL THEY NEED A PHONE.

12 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 07/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:2
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
the location was so hard to find using the GPS

13 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful place for a short get away!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Heavenly Haven! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great time that you did while visiting the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 05/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:5
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

15 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

16 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 01/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7

17 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 06/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Heavenly Haven is a very nice resort cabin. Easy to get to and find, close to attractions and Pigeon Forge.Where it is located, there is no view. The resort area was quiet while we were there. The mattress in the downstairs bedroom needs to be replace - not comfortable; the downstairs couch also needs to be re-cushioned. There is a step leading to the front desk that is loose and needs to be shored up. We have rented from Cabins USA before and will do so again, we will just not rent in a resort.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Greg. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay with us. We will have the issues reported looked into immediately. We looked forward to hearing from you again soon. Please feel free to call our office and allow us to help you find the perfect cabin for you next vacation.

18 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
I paid the remainder of our bill in cash when we checked in. The girl that waited on me--didn't appear as if she knew how to make change. She had to ask for help.

Also, when we looked at what you had to offer when we booked on line--it appeared as if there was a pool in the midst of that group of cabins to use. We never did find a pool. It appeared to be within walking distance of those cabins.

The wood step into the cabin was unsafe. It was slanted and easy to fall off of.

The ground crew laying new mulch that had the smell of manure in it--just left piles on the sidewalks which could be easily tracked in.

I am so sorry for all of the negative. We did enjoy our time there and the peace and quiet.

19 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved every second I was there!! We will back again!

20 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 12/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:5
Check In:7
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10

21 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 09/11/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin location was great. Could of used a couple of chairs on the back deck by the hot tub. But we had a very nice stay and very comfy... Thank you for your Service and im SURE you will be seeing us in the Future..

Sincerely

Allison Teeters..

22 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/29/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Heavenly Haven was great everything you needed was there and the Internet was great ....

23 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 03/09/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
This was a cute little cabin but was too small for our family of four. Also, in the kitchen there was no cupboard room to store food items. The deck at the back was very small. Overall the cabin was good just need a bigger one next time. We had a wonderful vacation.

24 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/21/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had an amazing time! Thank you so much!

25 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/12/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed the cabin.

26 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/12/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our visit and will return. Please advise patrons how far in advance the cabin be reserved.

Thanks.

27 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/10/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
After renting many cabins before, this cabin was by far the best yet, the location was excelant,beautiful waterfall out side,intrance to the resort breathtaking. The cabin, was very clean, well maintained had everything,we were so comfortable we seriously felt at home, and when it came time to go home, we were not nearly ready to leave.this was the first, time after coming to Tenn.many years we actually enjoyed our stay, now we truely know what heaven on earth feels like, can't wait to come back, were are counting ,and checking our calenders from a very extremely busy work scedule, to see when that can be. Thanks again cabins USA for everything, yourthe best. LaVerne Crank

28 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/16/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
i was most impressed by the staff working with me to be sure that our cabin meet our needs. When the original cabin I booked was unsuitable for my 82 year old mother, they changed us to another cabin with out a second thought and did it with a smile. The service we received will bring us back again. Thank you for proving customer service is still #1 with you.

29 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/04/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had stayed here before, so we knew it was an awesome cabin. Its beautiful and comfortable. Very spacious and also very clean. We will return again soon.

30 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/27/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Heavenly Haven was located far enough "off the beaten path" but close enough to enjoy all of the amenities of Pigeon Forge, Sevierville and Gatlinburg! The cabin was very clean and nestled in a very private community of similar cabins. it was however very small so I would not recommend it to a family consisting of over 3 members. We enjoyed our trip and appreciate the service at Cabins USA.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you visit us again soon.

31 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/18/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Absoultely Amazing! Will be making reservation for that exact Cabin again very soon! There is not a negative thing to say on any of the above!! Thanks Again!!

Vashi Harris

32 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/21/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We look forward to reserving a cabin again through Cabin USA. Heavenly Haven was just as described. We were very happy with the location. We would recommend both this cabin and the service we received to our family and friends.

33 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/13/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I rented this cabin for myself and my mother who is 71 and another friend that is 71 as well and it was perfect. We rented it in October 2010 one of the first weeks of fall color tourism. I had reserved a cabin and after looking at in on googlemaps was very dissatisfied with it and called Cabins USA and they tried their best to find another cabin that was better and we found Heavenly Haven. It was perfect we loved the location it was in a 2 street log cabin subdivision right off Wears Valley Rd. when we drove up there were wild turkeys in one of the cabins yard and we had a wonderful view of mountains. The cabin was very clean and had everything you needed. We thoroughly enjoyed it and would definitely rent it again. Would definitely book with Cabins USA again the rental was very easy and check-in was great... The only thing I would have liked better was to not have to go to Cabins USA office right in Pigeon Forge to pick up the key and check-in mainly because of the excessive traffic in that area. Checkin was very easy though and did not take long. Loved the cabin and the area.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.