Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Lazy Days Lodge Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

6 Bedroom, 3.5 Bath, Sleeps 18, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 2 king beds, 5 queen beds, bbq grill, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 12/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great Lodge for our family to enjoy a weekend together. Plenty of room for everyone to sleep, very economical for the size. Only complaint we had
was no wi-Ò, possibly due to wildÒres. Only other concern was not enough showers for 18 people. (one bathroom has only tub and one was 1/2 so
only 2 showers in the house.) Great yard for children to get some exercise.

2 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 10/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Loved that you were so close to the attractions but if you are looking for a traditional Smokey Mountain vacation in an isolated area, this is not the best choice. We had a group of 15 that traveled with us so it was perfect for us to get in and out of the home. Also had a lot of room for us to stay and congregate in the living area. The place looked like it was out of the 1960s but it was very clean. Pleasantly surprised once we walked in to the cabin! Would definitely recommend this house and this company.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Lazy Days Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 09/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
We had our parents 60th Anniversary in spirometer Forge and we booked the cabin so we could all be together. Location was great and the value was terrific, the cabin was ideal for our stay. My only complaint was the 2nd bathroom downstairs was a tub only and not a shower, this created a small problem. The Internet wasn't good at all, but other than those two complaints it wa a great value and nice accommodations.

4 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Lazy Days far exceeded our expectations. My family and I didn't know what to expect so we over packed...Dishes, linens, cleaning supplies...Everything we needed and more at out fingertips...The staff was exceptional. They called to check on us to make sure we had everything we needed and that we were comfortable. I definitely recommend Lazy Days to my other family and friends. We can't wait for our next family getaway at Lazy Days Lodge...πŸ‘πŸ‘and 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same exceptional stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

5 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great Cabin but it is right off the main strip, so if you are looking for privacy, this is not the place. Other than that, it was very comfortable to stay in.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay in Lazy Days Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 07/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The location was great, the youth care more about attractions as opposed to the view. The large yard was perfect for our youth to play. There were a few problems with the cabin. I read past reviews about the broken pull out bed, it was still broken during our stay. The washer/dryer were also broken, we were refunded some of the fees to pay for a laundry mat. Honestly, we had rather paid the fees and had the luxury of a washer/dryer. When planning our annual trip, I look at the amenities of the properties and it plays a part in which cabins we rent. Taking clothes to the laundry mat was an inconvenience, it took away from the time I had to spend with the youth doing some of their activities. I contacted the office about changing out the linens, twice we went to the office to exchange them out. The first time they only gave me 6 bath clothes with some towels, the second time they did not have any bath clothes. House cleaning brought 4 bath clothes with some towels to the cabin. We ended up going to Walmart and buying our own. I have rented from Cabins USA for years and this is the worst experience we have ever had.

7 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
There should be a shower installed down in the basement/playroom also the tv remote in the queen bedroom on the first floor wouldn't change channels.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Lazy Days Lodge. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the television remote. That has been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The beds were comfortable the rooms large enough that all 10 of us could be in one room and not on top of each other. The house was easy to find and so close to the grocery store, restaurants, and Dollywood. Would we stay here again, absolutely!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

10 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 04/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
I loved the way I didn't have to run by an office to check in or out. The only small negatives I have are:

1. In trying to plan this for my church group, it would have been nice if I could have gotten the location a little earlier. I live in a rural area and it is difficult to get the information to everyone in a timely manner. 24 hours prior to arrival is not enough time to get the map and address to a group. I understand the need for security but when it is the person who reserved and it was in my name, I didn't see the harm in giving me the address in order to better plan my trip. In the long run---I found it on your website and in the video it had the address.

2. You need a larger garbage can.

Other than those two very small things, I was 100% pleased with everything. Thank you so much.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Lazy Days Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for all of your suggestions. Those have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons for consideration. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 04/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

12 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was spacious and a good fit for our needs. The images are correct of the building and yard itself, however would have appreciated knowing it was right in a commercial area one block of the main strip through town. Still would have booked, but some were disappointed in thinking it would be a more scenic location. Knowing what to expect leaves no room for feeling disappointed in something that was just what we needed.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Lazy Days Lodge. I apologize for the disappointment you felt about the location of the cabin. I have passed your review on to our reservations staff so they can make future guests aware of the cabin's surroundings. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really had an awesome time staying in this Lazy Days Lodge.It is so roomy and just what we needed with 9 kids.This is the first time I have ever been to Pigeon Forge and never even left the Cabin.We stayed at the Cabin and played lots of pool and other games,ate alot and had lots of laughs.We only had one or two problems.The sink drained down into the back yard but was addressed very quickly and the plumber was a very nice gentlemen and fixed the problem quickly.We also didnt have any towels and dish rags in the kitchen but we made do with the hand towels from the restrooms.we will stay again in the future and thank you all for being patient with us as we did have lots of garbage lol
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the awesome stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 03/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The 1 thing we seen that could be different is there should be a shower in the bathroom in the hall way because none of us tok baths so we would have to wait on the ones in the bedroom to get ready before everyone could get a shower.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Lazy Days Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 03/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Had a great family get-away! Excellent location if you want to visit sights in Pigeon Forge. Cabin was a little dated & quirky, but enjoyable. Biggest complaint was that we only had 2 showers for 12 people.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Lazy Days Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

16 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice! We had plenty of room. The last minute value was just right for our group! We will come again in the future.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

17 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 12/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
For the short stay that we had the lodge was most accomadating. It is a little outdated and there was a few broken items (stove knob, one of the sleeper sofas downstairs, could have used an extra garbage bag). In general it was just fine and we had one of our best vacations yet! THANK YOU
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Lazy Days Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the issues you experienced. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting those issues. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

18 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 09/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

19 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 08/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

20 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Location was great and the house was clean. No WiFi after the 2nd day and had a real problem with the kitchen sink draining out of the house and directly onto the bottom patio. Never used the patio for this reason. Other than that, it was a very nice place and will use your company again. Must say, rented from you a couple of years ago in Gatlinsburg and swore we would never do it again so we went through Kimble and found out that you took them over and we almost canceled but are glad we stuck with it. See you again in 2 years.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for giving us another opportunity to show you what staying in one of our cabins can be like and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Lazy Days Lodge! Maintenance has been notified about the issues with the sink. Thank you for bringing that to our attention. Please feel free to contact one of our reservationists when you're ready to visit the Smokies again. They are always more than happy to help you find the perfect cabin. Thank you again for staying with Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

21 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a very large group, with an age range from 8 months to 85 years old. This cabin suited our needs, the kitchen was stocked perfectly, lots of room to be together and apart when necessary. The game room was perfect, the large yard was enjoyed and the hot tub room was great for visiting and relaxing! This is a great place to congregate!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Lazy Days Lodge! This cabin really does have everything a family would need to relax and enjoy the beauty of the Smokies. Our housekeepers work hard to ensure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all you have to do is walk into your cabin and start relaxing! Please feel free to contact one of our reservationists and they will be more than happy to help you find the perfect cabin for your next stay. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

22 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 05/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

23 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was an awesome stay.

24 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 02/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin & location in the heart of Pigeon Forge. Our family group had a very enjoyable time. Only minor problems. There was a plumbing problem in one shower which caused some irritation. The service call was very promptly answered but needed a plumber after we left. The toaster didn't work so we replaced it with one from Good Will. Better lighting is needed in the living room area. There should be two outdoor trash cans. Beds and seating were comfortable. Access and parking were easy.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review on your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. At any time that any appliances need to be replaced please feel free to call our office and allow our maintenance staff to replace any broken appliances. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay with us, and we hope that we will hear from you again for your next Smoky Mountain Stay.

25 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at Lazy Days Lodge. The location is WONDERFUL!!!! Everything was very clean and comfortable. The rooms are big and the separation on three floors kept us from feeling cramped. We will probably stay there again.

26 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 12/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:5
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Upon check-in the key code to door did not work so a maintenance guy came, but did not have key to open manually. After he retrieved key and came back, he reset key code and all was fine. Once we settled in, we noticed the door to fridge would not stay closed due to rubber gasket around door was loose and causing door to not close. We called for maintenance to check, but they never arrived. My nephew fixed the gasket and the door closed. We booked this cabin through Kimble Rentals, but apparently Cabins USA is taking over the management of Kimble properties. We really liked Kimble's service in the past. We have dealt with Cabins USA in the past as well and had a few issues. Hopefully, this merge will not affect future business that Kimble Rentals built.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.