Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Mountain Retreat Kimbles Guest Reviews

Reserve Mountain Retreat Kimbles Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, non smoking
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/05/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We stayed in this cabin because our regular cabin had a roof leak and the hot tub was inoperable. We found out that the hot tub was reported 3 weeks earlier for a replacement but no one told us that prior to our arrival.

2 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 08/24/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed our stay. The cabin has some quirks, like the toilet randomly starts running, but they are easy to look past. My only big suggestion (aside from better TVs) is better directions. The directions given were a little difficult to follow, especially if you don't know the area.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Mountain Retreat Kimbles! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each guest the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestions. We are continually looking for ways to improve on our guests' stays. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

3 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 07/07/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 3
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 4
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
DO NOT POST MY NAME FROM THIS REVIEW. I was very eager to rent from Cabins USA after 2 years of consideration. After a 9 hour drive to get to the property, I was very disappointed to find that the brown bed comforter had not been washed and the two brown pillow shams were also dirty, one had drool on it. Upon removing the pillow shams, both pillows smelled and one was badly stained. The bed skirt was also stained. For this reason, I have to say my stay was not pleasant nor to my satisfaction above a 5 and caused me to not feel comfortable sleeping in the bed. It was our birthday weekend too.

4 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/01/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I have always had a wonderful experience with cabinsusa. This is the second year my family has stayed at Mountain Retreat. The only difficulty that we has was getting extra towels. Otherwise we had a great experience.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 06/23/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Cabin was lovely however we experienced some complications. ..the hot tub jets didn't work, the jacuzzi leaked and the rocking chair on the back porch broke when my husband sat down in it...the cabin could really use some upgraded tv's also, the one in the bedroom is like looking at a postage stamp it's so small. .Overall the stay was very enjoyable.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Mountain Retreat Kimbles! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each guest the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the hot tub and jacuzzi. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. Our Owner Liaisons have also been forwarded your comments regarding the televisions and will be bringing that to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

6 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/25/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved it just wish it had a washer and dryer.

7 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/29/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful stay at this cabin and our experience with Cabins USA was so great that we will definitely book through them in the future! The hot tub was great and the perfect temperature after riding ATV's and hiking...only thing we could have used was a few more pillows on the bed. Thank you for sharing your cabin with us!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestion regarding the pillows. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing that to the owner's attention. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

8 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 03/19/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
I have stayed at this cabin two other times and was hoping that this time the owner would have updated a few things. The couch and TV was the same as when I first stayed there almost 12 years ago. The couch's cushions have been worn out to the point after just a few minutes it was very uncomfortable. It was stormy one night so we decided to rent a movie and watch TV. The TV was so old that the picture quality made it very difficult to watch the movie. The bed was also so old that it was very uncomfortable. And the hot tub had missing jet nozzles, the hot tub lights would not work, and the top coving of the control buttons were coming off showing just he buttons underneath. Even though this cabin has a lot of memories unless it is updated some I don't know if I would stay at this property again.

9 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/17/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved Mountain Retreat! My husband and I were on our honeymoon and it was the perfect atmosphere and location. I love that it was only a few miles from downtown also! We will definitely be booking again in the future!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us agian, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

10 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/13/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
we had such an amazing time. We've never been on vacation before, and we couldnt have asked for a better place to stay.
Honestly did not want to go home
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to ensure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

11 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 01/26/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Awesome cabin!!!

12 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 12/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

13 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The bed was a bit hard and the fireplace never would turn on but those were little things our over all stay was amazing loved the location for us plus clean loved the hot tub and the jetted tub we hope to book the same place again
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Mountain Retreat Kimbles!f We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize that you were not able to utilize the fireplace during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

14 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful experience. Staff was very helpful. Mountain Retreat Kimbles fit our needs perfectly . Very cozy and comfortable. We enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub after our dfailedays activities. Will definitely stay again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 11/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 4
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
I have rented from Cabin USA before & was very satisfied with the cabins ..However, this cabin could definitely used some cleaning & be updated for the price...I would not stay at this cabin again...I really feel as if Cabin USA should comp us in some way for the future...Thank you. Who ever cleans your cabins should be fired...We should not have to come & clean a cabin or feel uncomfortable using furniture..The one cushion that was outside by the hot tub was disgusting to say the least.....

16 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 11/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7

17 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

18 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only thing that wished we had was a washer and dryer. In the past cabins we've had we always had them and just assumed all cabins had them. Not a big deal. Definitely not a deal breaker. Thank you. We had a great stay and a wonderful time.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Mountain Retreat Kimbles! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

19 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was my first time staying at one of the cabins and it was a very nice experience. The only thing is that the hot tub outside was too hot and it took almost two days for the temperature to drop. I will definitely be planning another stay and will highly recommend cabin Usa.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Mountain Retreat Kimbles! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the hot tub. Your comments have been forwarded to maintenance to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

20 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

21 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 07/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5

22 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I stayed here for our 25th wedding anniversary and we're very pleased from the moment we walked in the door. The cabin was clean and had everything we needed. We will definitely be back.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA to celebrate such a special time in you and your husband's life! Our cleaners work hard to make sure each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all you have to do is walk in and start relaxing. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

23 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I was very happy with the location of the cabin. We were close enough to all the attractions but far enough to enjoy the mountain surrounding. The cabin was very clean and beautiful. It had everything and then some. It was a perfect vacation for my family. We will be back.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

24 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 06/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 7
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 7
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
was very nice pace and clean ,was a little tough getting into the door lock but nice and quite. Gave 0 to Staff becaus never saw anybody in person

25 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 04/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 6
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice. We were disappointed in the lack of up keep on some of the amenities. Most jets on hot tub broke and gone the BBC Grill needs to be replaced its a very inexpensive grill to began with so why not just replace it. And there are a few broken pieces in the fridge very small things and inexpensive things to replace so why not. As far as staff goes I had no contact except thru Internet so I can't really rate the staff.

26 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

27 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 04/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

28 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 03/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
We loved the location of the cabin and the size was perfect for a couple's getaway. But we did have a few concerns: (1) the bedding was extremely old and worn, not something that I would have wanted to sleep in or use, so glad that I brought my own sheets & blankets.
(2) the towels seemed new, but didn't dry your skin AT ALL - the water just wicked off the towels, not sure I have ever experienced that before and sure don't want to again.
(3) there were bumble bees EVERYWHERE - we couldn't even sit outside during the daytime anywhere around the cabin - I am sure there were 50 or more flying around the front & back porch and they were very aggressive. This could be an enormous problem if someone was allergic to bees.
(4) our first morning there the lawn care company started mowing & weed-eating around 7:30AM, so there was no way a person could sleep in and enjoy the peace and quite of the early morning.
If the above issues are corrected, this would be a perfect place to stay while visiting the Smokies.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Mountain Retreat-Kimbles! I have forwarded your comments about the bedding and towels to our laundry supervisor so that can be addressed. I have also forwarded your comments about the bees to our maintenance department to they can correct that as well. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

29 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 03/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

30 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was a perfect cabin for us! We will be using Cabin USA again! This cabin was nice and romantic!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

31 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Thank you so much for such a wonderful weekend away in the mountains! The cabin is located only a short distance from the main attractions yet still had the feel of a quiet getaway. The only problem I had with the cabin was the Jacuzzi would not heat up past 70 degrees and then would flash the letters OH, which we assumed that meant over heat. the weather Saturday was very warm (74) and we would have loved to use the Jacuzzi but we certainly did not let it affect our trip. Otherwise, the cabin was perfect! Thank you so much! I also loved the convenience of the online check in feature. I made the whole stay much more convenient!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Mountain Retreat-Kimbles! I apologize that you were unable to use the hot tub during your stay. Maintenance has been made aware of the issue and will be working to correct it. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

32 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great customer service and if there were any issues it will be resolved quickly!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

33 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I understand that Cabin USA staff cannot be in five different places at one time to check on employees to make sure there're doing their jobs. But, a manager should inspect the cleaning crew. You should audit the cleaning crew and explain to them the importance of your customers coming back. If these things are being done, you need another manager or whom ever is in charge of the cleaning crew. A small job compared to all the wonderful things you get, for the price, at Cabin USA.

34 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved our stay everything was great.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Mountain Retreat Kimbles! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

35 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

36 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

37 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved everything about our cabin.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Mtn Retreat-Kimbles. We strive to give each of our guests that same great stay that you enjoyed. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

38 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I loved the cabin and the location. It was a wonderful and relaxing week end.
Company Response:
Thank you for your kind review and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Mtn. Retreat! No matter what you're looking for or where you would like to stay, we here at Cabins USA have the perfect cabin to make your next trip to the Smokies truly memorable. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

39 of 39 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only issue that we came across was the gas grill was extremely dirty and was actually falling apart. ..we were unable to use it.. otherwise our stay was very pleasant, the cabin was close enough to the strip for convenience but not so close that traffic was an issue. The interior was charmimg and very well kept..i would definitely recommend staying here

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.