Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


All Tucked Inn- Kimbles Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pet friendly, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 10/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7

2 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We had a great vacation in Pigeon Forge. We enjoyed the cabin, it was very nice and loved the location! Just had two bad experiences.....I had opened a pack of pop-tarts took one out and laid the package on the counter, took a pop-tart to a grandson, went back in just a few minutes to get the other one and there was a live roach on the opened package but that was the only bug I saw, we made sure we put all food up in cabinets when we left to go anywhere. The morning we left we found mice droppings on top of the fitted sheet under the blanket on the bed in the downstairs bedroom that my daughter, husband and 2 year old grandson had slept on the previous 2 nights so that wasn't a pleasant discovery. Overall it was an enjoyable week-end.

3 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The location is great close to Dollywood. It's a beautiful cabin very clean. Only problem is with the water pressure. If that would get fixed I would defiantly book it again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in All Tucked Inn- Kimbles! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the water pressure. Your comments have been forwarded to maintenance to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
All Tucked Inn was the perfect cabin for us being private and somewhat secluded. We really enjoyed this comfortable cabin with the big rooms and big kitchen too. It was wonderful to sit on the wrap-around wood deck taking in all the beautiful trees and quietness of this location.
We were very satisfied with All Tucked Inn inside and out, located in a great location not too far from all the attractions. We will be back again for sure and anyone who stays here will not be disappointed.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in All Tucked Inn! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same perfect stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved my stay, nice quiet area. The mattresses on the sofa beds needs to be replaced for more comfort. But overall I would reserve this cabin again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in All Tucked Inn- Kimbles! We here at cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the sofa sleeper. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 06/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Great cabin with ease off the main strip. It was everything we imagined and more. Thanks for a wonderful stay. Will recommend to friends and family.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a fantastic 5 day stay at ALL TUCKED IN-KIMBELS! The home was beautiful and near the Parkway, yet secluded. Our little 5 lb yorkie and 6 year old granddaughter enjoyed playing inside and outside. The staff and owner was great! Easy checkin (via online) and checkout ! We have told others about our stay...and will definitely use CABINSUSA again!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 04/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The kitchen lighting was poor hard to see range controls otherwise it was as advertised and we plan on returning next year.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in All Tucked Inn- Kimbles! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 04/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Everything about the cabin was great except for the upstairs bed and the couch. The bed was not comfortable at all and it was extremely noisy. Just bumping into the side of the bed made a racket. Very squeaky! I know the couch is a sleeper sofa, but it was not at all comfortable to just sit on the couch. Hopefully the matress in it is more comfy than the couch itself. All in all, it was a great cabin except for those 2 things. Check-in and Check-out were super easy!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the bed and couch in All Tucked Inn-Kimbles. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 03/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The washing machine did not work properly. We had to fill bowls and bowls of water up to put in the machine for it to wash a med load. Other than that everything else was great. Thank ya.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in All Tucked Inn-Kimbles. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the washing machine. That has been forwarded to our maintenance department and they will make sure that is corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

11 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 12/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice and in a very good location. Check in and out was a breeze. The only complaint are that the beds are very uncomfortable. The bed in the upstairs bedroom is very noisy, which disturbs the guests in the downstairs bedroom. Also, the lights in the cabin are very dim and make it hard to see. There could also be extra blankets to accommodate the persons sleeping on the couch beds.

12 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a great experience and we will be back again soon. The only negative is we were told it would be decorated for Christmas and was not! No big deal! Location was excellent and staff was over the top helpful and courteous! Keep up the good work! See you next year!
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in All Tucked Inn-Kimbles! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize that your cabin had not been decorated yet for Christmas, but it will be decorated. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

13 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 11/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

14 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 11/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

15 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Perfect location with no interruptions. A perfect place to relax and enjoy the Smokies.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in All Tucked Inn- Kimbles! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and than you for choosing Cabins USA!

16 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only suggestion I would have is to have more kitchen pans/cooking needs, and possibly a brighter kitchen light. Otherwise, it was a great stay and we'd love to go back :o).
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you loved your stay in All Tucked Inn- Kimbles! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you did while vacationing with us. Thank you for letting us know about the pots and pans. Your suggestion has been forwarded on to our Owner Liaisons to correct that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

17 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 07/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:3
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was very nice. It was clean, well decorated and for the most part well equipped. Location was perfect. Convenient and somewhat private. The four boys enjoyed the hot tub & the pool table. My niece & I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere. I loved the fact that staff arranged for me to bring my dog. Making the deposit was not a problem, however there needs to be a better way for checking out when a deposit has been made. Ended up having it mailed, which was fine, but should have been an option from the beginning instead iof after boys & dog were kept for nearly an hour in a car. This is not a complaint, but a suggestion. We loved our stay and our trip. I am hoping to bring another family of grandkids next year. Thank you, Kay

18 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 06/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:4
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:5
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Nice place, great location. Only negative is lighting in kitchen, needs to be brighter. The pool table not the best. Have always had one in our chalets and this one was not very good. But the property was nice

19 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very clean, furnished very nice and very comfortable. The cabin was in a good location to access the parkway using the back roads. The area was quiet and very little traffic passing through. We enjoyed our stay at All Tucked Inn - Kimbles. The only negative we found were the bushes around the porch and in the drive had grown up and would look better trimmed and shaped up. The property is really nice and would be so much more attractive if the landscaping was nicer.

20 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our second experience with Cabins USA and we are still just as happy. All Tucked In - Kimbles was just as we expected. It was clean, had a great floor plan and great amenities. The location was perfect--secluded enough to feel like you're on vacation but only a couple of minutes to the Parkway and Dollywood. Our only complaints--I wish we had know the king bed was upstairs (we have a 2 year old so the stair were tricky) and also the King size bed was very noisy. Anytime someone moved/rolled over, the squeaking of the mattress/box springs woke up everyone. We will stay with Cabins USA again.

21 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:

Great cabin, good location. Will be back soon.

22 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 12/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great stay and loved the area we were close to everything. The only thing I would say that needs improvement would be to supply more trash bags and dish soap. There was soap for the dishwasher but nothing to clean the counters with. Also the dryer would barely dry the towels so we had to keep using wet towels after we washed them. Other than that we loved our stay and would defiantly do it again through this company.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do provide a starter supply of only soap, dish washing detergent, toilet paper, trash bags, and paper towels; however, after the starter supply has been used the rest will be need to be provided for by the guest. We appreciate your feedback on your stay, and we will insure that the dryer is inspected immediately. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.