Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Lookin Up Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 11/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We stayed 4 nights in the cabin. The beds were the most comfortable we have slept in away from home! It was very clean and the kitchen actually had more pans and utensils than expected. We had other family members in another larger cabin, two doors down, so we could celebrate the Thanksgiving holiday together. The resort is close to the strip but far enough away that you don't have the traffic and noise. There is also a trolley stop (Fun Time Trolley) at the bottom of the hill by the RV resort so you don't have to drive if you don't want to, Parking at the cabin was the only issue we had. The parking is very tight if you have more than one car and/or large size vehicles. The only issue I had with USA Cabins was having to hold for a long time on the phone, on two different occasions, but the person who answered was always pleasant and knowledgeable. Great vacation!! I would definitely recommend Blackberry Ridge Resort and USA Cabins to anyone.

2 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 11/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:8
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

3 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 11/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

4 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice. The staff especially Tina were very nice and accommodating, before we booked in there was an issue with the cabin we originally booked and they had to put us in another cabin, Tina was so patient with us helping us find a cabin within the right area and the amenities we wanted. We will be back.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies and our staff appreciates being recognized for all of their hard work. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great. The only criticism I have is that some of the things in the cabin could have been updated like the small tv's with VHS players on them and some of the furniture like the recliner. Other than those small things, it was great!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Lookin Up! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 10/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Overall Lookin up was a Nice cabin. Chair in living room is about shot and could use new mattresses or maybe turn or flip them. Wondered why the phone not working. Can get a stiff neck looking up so high at a small tv in main living room. Shpuld be a bigger flat screen. Would stay here again.

7 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 10/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:5
Staff:5
Cleanliness:10
Check In:5
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

8 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 10/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:7
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The property was great the only things that need improvement are the lack of parking, the TV in the living room needs an upgrade and the air conditioner doesn't cool the upstairs bedroom well enough. Despite all of those items we would stay again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Lookin Up! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the television and air conditioning. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department as well as our Owner Liaisons to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

10 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

11 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

12 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin didn't want to leave

13 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Cabin was great, parking was terrible!

14 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

15 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I loved the cabin will always go through cabin usa.

16 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We had a great time and found the cabin, Lookin' Up to be very comfortable and suited our needs. Parking is a little tight unless you have a small compact car unfortunately we had a supercab truck. The bumble bees were terrible though, not able to enjoy the porch or hot tub due to my father's allergy to the bees. They were not only at the cabin but at many of the sights as well, bad time of year for them I guess. It was a great time to see bears though in the mtns and cases cove. We always use Cabins USA and will continue doing so, love them. Hope to be back again soon.
Company Response:
Thank you fortaking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Lookin Up! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the issue with the bees at the cabin. These bees are carpenter bees and do not sting like a honey bee. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again

17 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

18 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 04/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Stopper in master tub upstairs would not stay closed so had to sit on it to keep the water in. Also there is a lot of bumblebees flying around so we had to be careful when we sat on deck/ porch.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Lookin Up! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us about the tub and bees. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting those issues. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

19 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 02/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6

20 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 02/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin would be the best cabin that you have if only a few things were corrected. There needs to be at least a 46 inch flat screen tv in the living room to replace the out dated one.You have flat screen tvs in both bedrooms,but they are extremly small .There needs to be more silverware, also hangers for your clothes.I have been renting cabins with usa cabins for the past 15 plus years ,and in my opion this is one of the best we have ever stayed in if only the few items i mentioned were corected it would be THE BEST!!!!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for all of your suggestions. Those have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons who will be speaking with the owner of the cabin. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

21 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 02/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

22 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 01/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Very little insulation so walking, TV etc was heard between floors so everyone had to go to bed at the same time so that is the rating on comfort, parking is a challenge so that is the rating on location, no Xfinity remote for TV in the living room. Beds are very comfortable, size was perfect for family. Enjoy ease of getting to main strip and very clean.

23 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved everything about the cabin from the location to the comfort. The only suggestion we do have is being a family of 6 the pots in the cabin didn't meet our needs. We had to go out and buy a bigger pot to cook dinner.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Lookin Up! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestion regarding the pots in the cabin. That has been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

24 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
they also loved it!!! we all wished we could have stayed longer... hoping to get back soon
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed staying in Lookin Up! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

25 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very comfortable and clean, location was great, exactly what we were looking for. Julie did a great job getting the cabin clean and ready for us. All in all, we had a great time, and we plan on coming back.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

26 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Parking was tight. Other than parking was great.
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Lookin Up! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

27 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Excellent location (3 miles from main strip through town), beautiful house (even had a box fan in the closet, I was so sad when I realized I had forgotten mine in Florida, but to my surprise there was one there, totally made my day). Had everything we needed (Appliances, dishes, silverware, etc). Will stay again in the near future. Much recommended!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experience while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

28 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Awesome location. Great for 2 couples. If looking for privacy this would not be a good choice. Bathroom rug looked very stained or dirty not sure which. Carpets looked liked needing cleaned or replaced. Linens looked unkept. Other than a few housekeeping issues everything else was great.

29 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very clean there was a problem with the faucet in the kitchen area but it was fixed very quickly by courteous and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend anyone to use Cabins USA.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our maintenance department is always more than happy to help our guests in any way possible. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

30 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 09/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We just stayed 2 nights for a little get a way wa stayed at the cabin most of the time. Loved it
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Lookin Up! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

31 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. Check in & check out easy. Killed a scorpion in the living room our first evening. The trash bin outside was broken. Love the location. Good community pool access. Seems like the additional fees are not necessary. Especially when a cleaning fee is imposed but you want the renter to do this and that before checking out. Hope to stay again but will depend on price and fees.

32 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 04/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great, everything we expected. Beautiful interior, loved the hot tub. Need to fix the recliner though, seems its been on the to-do list way to long. The only thing I didn't like was the location. Picture is very deceiving, looks isolated, but not even close. Look in any direction and all you see are other cabins, might be fine if you want to be close to all that's happening, but we like the mountains and a little privacy not afforded by the cabin location. Great experience though, just do a little more checking "next" time we come to Tennessee. Cabins USA done a fantastic job getting us set up, no issues at all, Top Notch Service!!
Thank you for everything!

33 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was very beautiful. We booked it for our honeymoon weekend. I would suggest staying at Cabins USA to anyone, not only for the beautiful cabins but also at great prices and great location. I give 2 thumbs up :)

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.