Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Natures Dream Guest Reviews

Reserve Natures Dream Today!

3 Bedroom, 3.5 Bath, Sleeps 10, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 3 queen beds, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, hot tub, jacuzzi, game room, pool table, wifi internet, washer & dryer, non smoking
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/08/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

2 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 09/27/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 3
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 3
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin needs a refresh on window treatments and some deep cleaning. The location was great and easy to get to. All beds were comfortable but one, which was the back bedroom on main floor and faucet in bathroom sink needs replace. The shower door in upstairs bedroom needed to be fixed.

3 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/01/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We searched for over a month when I stumbled on Kimble Rentals. I couldn't have been more pleased. Check in and out process was the absolute smoothest. We had to call maintenance for the shower door and they came out promptly to fix it. Over the phone the employees were cheerful and kind. This cabin was both comfortable and affordable. I will surely use them again for our next trip. Thank you so much!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/18/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 08/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 4
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
The downstairs beds, the mattresses was horrible like sleeping on coils. Strong rain came and the roof leaked beside of pool table. Liked the location and size of cabin but probably won't rent that one again in the future.

6 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/15/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 07/08/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Really nice cabin in a pretty good location, would definitely recommend to anyone. Only a couple of little minor complaints that weren't that big of a deal for us. But for a 5 day stay the company should either have trash picked up every couple of days or furnish more than a couple trash cans, as you guys know there is wildlife around and once the cans get full trash cans get broken into. Another is to possibly get some of the trees cleared behind the cabin. There is a gorgeous creek behind the cabin but you can't see it due to the clutter of trees behind the cabin. Like I said these were minor and it is really a great cabin in a great spot. Would love to stay there again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Our guests are more than welcome to contact our office when they need their trash picked up and our housekeepers will pick it up for them. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/27/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Not having a dishwasher in the cabin was an inconvenience. We had to rewash most of the dishes Before using. The cabin needed some maintenance such as in the Master bedroom the commode flap constantly leaked. The faucet on the Jacuzzi tub dripped also and needs a gasket. There was light bulb burned out in the kitchen and there was no bulb to replace it with.
Overall we did enjoy our stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Natures Dream! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each guest the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping and maintenance departments to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

9 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 05/31/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had 10 in our group 5 adults and 5 children. We had plenty of room. More than enough restrooms for all, the hot tub on the back deck with the sound of the creek was just peaceful. Kitchen had what we needed to prepare and serve our family. My only complaint was the racoon digging in the trash. It could take the lid off the trash can! But Dad and the kids found him interesting. Already told my cousin about this place, perfect size for her family. We had a great time.

10 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/27/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great. Only one issue not having power for almost 18hrs, on the 1st night due to a bad storm. Would of been nice if there would of been some back up water and some candles/flashlights, as we didnt plan for needing these things, however someone was able to bring us water and a bucket to flush with. We hardly used the pool table or living room area, as we spent most of our time outside, playing games in the kitchen, or sightseeing. There was plenty of room for our group of 7 adults, and room for parking. The near by creek was a amazing while sitting outside. The location was good and we were able to easily find it with our gps. I hope to be able to stay in this area again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Natures Dream! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

11 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/14/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Me and my family stayed at Natures Dream and it's a wonderful cabin me and my now husband got married there and it was so nice and we are planning on going back so yes I would recommend anyone to go there.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

12 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/19/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a mini family getaway weekend and there was 7 people in our party, the cabin had plenty of space for everyone to spread out and not feel like they were on top of each other. We loved the big kitchen and large dining room table that we could all get around. The cabin was very clean, linens were nice and fresh, plenty of towels and with the convenience of the washer and dryer we could just throw them in and have clean ones again in no time at all. The king bedroom upstairs was very roomy and the bed was comfortable but very high, vertically challenged people might have to jump up in it ( like myself) , the bedrooms downstairs were smaller but having their own private bathroom in each room was nice. The upstairs loft with the queen size bed was so hot that you couldn't sleep up there, there isn't a ceiling fan to circulate any air so we ended up having our daughter sleep on the couch downstairs.
The overall cleanliness was great, it could stand a good dusting and knocking down of some cobwebs but other than that it was great. The kitchen had almost every thing you would need, lots of dishes, glasses, pots and pans. What it doesn't have is pot holders and a dish scrubber, having to just use a dish rag was a bit bothersome and the sinks are so very shallow it makes it very difficult to wash and rinse dishes especially since you only get one dish towel and dish rag so you can't lay one under the dish drainer and have to leave it in the sink.
The location of the cabin was very nice and had ample parking, easily fits 4 cars.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Natures Dream! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

13 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/30/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great. There were more stairs on the 1st floor than I was expecting. The cabin was clean and had everything we needed for our stay.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Natures Dream! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 04/06/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice and cozy. There was one bed that was very stiff it was the one I slept in otherwise the cabin was very nice and roomy. This one lacked a dishwasher but not the biggest deal we didn't use many dishes while there. I will certainly remember this cabin and book it again in the future.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Natures Dream! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best possible stay while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/28/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved loved loved Nature's Dream. Very spacious cabin. Sits right up above a creek. You can open all the French Doors in the upstairs Master and hear the creek rushing below. So relaxing. A total of 8 of us stayed and had plenty of room for all. The bathroom listed as a 1/2 bath has a shower, sink and toilet. We come down twice a year and have never stayed in the same cabin twice. But, this is one I have already looked at booking again in the future. It's only 4 miles down Wears Valley Rd from the Parkway, great location!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

16 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 03/23/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 4
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin. It had lots of room and very spread out we loved that. The cabin needed cleaned better. You could tell nothing had been swept under all the doors were dusty and a lot of the light bulbs were out. The hot tub lights don't work and there is no light around it. We had a mouse but I know in the woods that happens sometimes. It just needs some deep cleaning and maintenance.

17 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/12/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

18 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/10/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Love Natures Dream....The only thing that this cabin could use would be more games for the kids and adults...The cabin was perfect for our family and friends...We loved that there was a creek behind the cabin....We would recommend this cabin to anyone...We are looking forward to our next vacation..
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Natures Dream! We here at Cabins USA work hard to ensure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

19 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 02/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 2
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Had a good time , only problem I had was , as we got settled in we noticed more and more how dirty the cabin was we spent about an hour and a half cleaning. Cleaning company who did that unit wasn't good.

20 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 01/06/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The company and cabin itself were truly outstanding. The only concern is not having a real fireplace in the cabin. During our stay, we lost power 3 times. The first was at night while it was freezing, and there was no other heat source during that time. It was a cold inconvenience during the stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Natures Dream! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible when vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize that you lost power during your stay. The snow we experienced definitely made it a trying time for everyone. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Our reservationists will also be more than happy to help you find a cabin with a wood or gas fireplace. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

21 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

22 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 11/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7

23 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had an awesome time!! The cabin had a lot of space for my family!! Thank you all at Cabins USA for making our vacation a memorable one!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Natures Dream! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

24 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

25 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was a great cabin. We really enjoyed the open spacious areas. Would stay here again.
Very clean rustic but still nice. Nice walk down by the river as well.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guest have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacation in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

26 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Nature's Dream was a beautiful and spacious cabin. I loved the large kitchen area and the loft bedroom. The master bedroom and bath was large and spacious. Loved the laundry room with the extra bathroom. The beds were clean and comfortable. Things you may want to pay attention to is the deck area the hot tubs sits on is a little unsteady and the hot tub was on when we arrived. Kitchen paper towel holder is broken in the kitchen. Maybe update bedrooms with new bedspreads and update bathrooms in the two other bedrooms.

We enjoyed our stay and I would recommend this cabin. We definitely will be back again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Nature's Dream. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the deck and paper towel holder. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

27 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

28 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was wonderful. Loved the location - it was close to everything. The cabin was beautiful and very clean. We love how cabins USA take care of things when there is a problem. We will use Cabins USA again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

29 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Nature's Dream. The kitchen was well stocked with pots/pans, dishes and silverware, although some of the pans showed a bit of wear. A dishwasher would have been nice. The only things that were not quite clean were the floors and a/c and bathroom vents. Otherwise everything worked well and the hot tub was wonderful! Thank you for a very nice cabin!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Nature's Majesty! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the pots and pans. Your comments along with your comments regarding the cleanliness of the cabin have been forwarded to our housekeeping supervisor to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

30 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved everything! The cabin was beautiful and so clean!! Can't wait to stay again!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

31 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin!
The hot tub was not working when we arrived, we called the office and maintenance was there within 15 minutes and took care of it.
We will stay with Cabins USA again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

32 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 05/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 4
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
Great cabin!!! Roomy, clean and very nice surroundings overlooking the creek. The only problem is the entrance to and from the Bear Creek area is scary and somewhat dangerous, especially when leaving the property, one cannot see oncoming traffic very well.

33 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Property was great! Only problem we had was it didn't mention that there were steps thru out the main level to kitchen (2 steps) which was a little difficult for our handicapped father, but we managed. Loved having a washer and dryer on property, even though the heating element went out in it night before we checked out, but those things happen. We met the neighbors and they were great, hung out with them a couple times. Everything was comfortable and really enjoyed that we had 6 adults and 4 kids stay here and NEVER ran out of hot water, not even once. Only thing I would of changed was in the pictures it shows a propane grill, so we were expecting one and planned for one only to find out it was a charcoal one. Thanks for a great family getaway will be coming back soon.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Natures Dream! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize there wasn't a propane grill during your stay. We will update our website to show the cabin does have a charcoal grill. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

34 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 03/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Nice place, door knobs need fixed, wood on Deck needs fixed and painted to match, hot tub cover was nasty and tore up. bugs upstairs, and dirt and dead bugs in corners of kitchen. overall if place was cleaned up, i would gladly stay again. on a positive note: great location, nice sound of the creek, great friendly staff. Thank you.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Nature's Dream! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping supervisor to ensure they do not happen again. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

35 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 03/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
This is a great cabin. Clean, roomy, nice property. Actually a 4 bedroom, 4 bath home. On the negative side-no dishwasher. If you book this cabin, be sure to bring plenty of paper plates! Also, if there is no dishwasher, the company should provide dish soap, and more than one dish towel. The sofa bed needs to be replaced. It is VERY uncomfortable and broken down. We were three people so one of us had to sit on the sofa to watch TV together. It's a real back breaker! The two recliners, however, are great! Finally, we could not use the hot tub, nor the deck because the bee problem is HORRIBLE! It would have been nice to sit outside and enjoy the nice weather and beautiful setting. You need to address this. We reported burnt out light bulbs on arrival. Someone came to replace 2 that she could reach and said maintenance would be by to replace the third. They never showed up, so the kitchen was dark on one side for the entire stay.
You really have a great property, here. It wouldn't take much to fix these small problems.
Thanks
Company Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay ion Nature's Dream! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the sleeper sofa. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

36 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 12/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Excelente cabin! Not to big, not to small. Special for a group of 10. We regret not staying for more than three nights. We totally recomend this cabin. Can't wait to be back.

37 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

38 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

39 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I really enjoyed my stay with cabins USA the staff was great and the cabins was good the first cabin we stayed in bearway to heaven was awesome the second was nature's dream was ok the hot tub did not work all that well and we saw a lot of mice dropping. We would definitely go back to the first cabin

40 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Have been vacationing for years in Pigeon Forge since 1992. Our cabin was one of the best ones so for. Loved the stream by the cabin. The sounds of the water was so relaxing. Only complaint was wasp in our cabin but know its hard to control that. Many cherished family memories made here in the smoky mts every year! Thank u to Cabins USA for making our stay so great! Definitely will book with you again!!
Company Response:
Thank you for your feedback on you experience with us at Natures Dream. We are very humbled that we were able to offer you a wonderful vacation. We apologize for the issue with the wasps. We have contacted our pest control service to take care of them. We are delighted that you will become a returning guest and we can't wait to hear from you soon!.

41 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was a wonderful cabin for the price. It was big and spacious. Kids loved the pool table and hot tub. We zip lined across the street and it was awesome. The road from the highway was a little rough but after going across the bridge a couple of times it was no problem. The stream below the deck was beautiful and we visited it several times. It sounded beautiful from the deck. The only problem we had was that there were wasps on the corners of the roof dive bombing into a crack in the hot tub I called and they immediately came and sprayed. I would recommend this cabin in a minute it was awesome
Company Response:
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am happy to hear that we were able to take care of the wasp issue you experienced. Our maintenance department works hard to help our guests in any way possible. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

42 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 06/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 7
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.