Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Natures Dream Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

3 Bedroom, 3.5 Bath, Sleeps 10, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 3 queen beds, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, hot tub, jacuzzi, game room, pool table, wifi internet, washer & dryer, non smoking
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

2 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 11/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7

3 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had an awesome time!! The cabin had a lot of space for my family!! Thank you all at Cabins USA for making our vacation a memorable one!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Natures Dream! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

5 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a great cabin. We really enjoyed the open spacious areas. Would stay here again.
Very clean rustic but still nice. Nice walk down by the river as well.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guest have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacation in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Nature's Dream was a beautiful and spacious cabin. I loved the large kitchen area and the loft bedroom. The master bedroom and bath was large and spacious. Loved the laundry room with the extra bathroom. The beds were clean and comfortable. Things you may want to pay attention to is the deck area the hot tubs sits on is a little unsteady and the hot tub was on when we arrived. Kitchen paper towel holder is broken in the kitchen. Maybe update bedrooms with new bedspreads and update bathrooms in the two other bedrooms.

We enjoyed our stay and I would recommend this cabin. We definitely will be back again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Nature's Dream. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the deck and paper towel holder. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

8 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was wonderful. Loved the location - it was close to everything. The cabin was beautiful and very clean. We love how cabins USA take care of things when there is a problem. We will use Cabins USA again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Nature's Dream. The kitchen was well stocked with pots/pans, dishes and silverware, although some of the pans showed a bit of wear. A dishwasher would have been nice. The only things that were not quite clean were the floors and a/c and bathroom vents. Otherwise everything worked well and the hot tub was wonderful! Thank you for a very nice cabin!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Nature's Majesty! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the pots and pans. Your comments along with your comments regarding the cleanliness of the cabin have been forwarded to our housekeeping supervisor to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved everything! The cabin was beautiful and so clean!! Can't wait to stay again!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

11 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin!
The hot tub was not working when we arrived, we called the office and maintenance was there within 15 minutes and took care of it.
We will stay with Cabins USA again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 05/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Great cabin!!! Roomy, clean and very nice surroundings overlooking the creek. The only problem is the entrance to and from the Bear Creek area is scary and somewhat dangerous, especially when leaving the property, one cannot see oncoming traffic very well.

13 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Property was great! Only problem we had was it didn't mention that there were steps thru out the main level to kitchen (2 steps) which was a little difficult for our handicapped father, but we managed. Loved having a washer and dryer on property, even though the heating element went out in it night before we checked out, but those things happen. We met the neighbors and they were great, hung out with them a couple times. Everything was comfortable and really enjoyed that we had 6 adults and 4 kids stay here and NEVER ran out of hot water, not even once. Only thing I would of changed was in the pictures it shows a propane grill, so we were expecting one and planned for one only to find out it was a charcoal one. Thanks for a great family getaway will be coming back soon.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Natures Dream! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize there wasn't a propane grill during your stay. We will update our website to show the cabin does have a charcoal grill. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 03/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Nice place, door knobs need fixed, wood on Deck needs fixed and painted to match, hot tub cover was nasty and tore up. bugs upstairs, and dirt and dead bugs in corners of kitchen. overall if place was cleaned up, i would gladly stay again. on a positive note: great location, nice sound of the creek, great friendly staff. Thank you.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Nature's Dream! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping supervisor to ensure they do not happen again. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 03/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
This is a great cabin. Clean, roomy, nice property. Actually a 4 bedroom, 4 bath home. On the negative side-no dishwasher. If you book this cabin, be sure to bring plenty of paper plates! Also, if there is no dishwasher, the company should provide dish soap, and more than one dish towel. The sofa bed needs to be replaced. It is VERY uncomfortable and broken down. We were three people so one of us had to sit on the sofa to watch TV together. It's a real back breaker! The two recliners, however, are great! Finally, we could not use the hot tub, nor the deck because the bee problem is HORRIBLE! It would have been nice to sit outside and enjoy the nice weather and beautiful setting. You need to address this. We reported burnt out light bulbs on arrival. Someone came to replace 2 that she could reach and said maintenance would be by to replace the third. They never showed up, so the kitchen was dark on one side for the entire stay.
You really have a great property, here. It wouldn't take much to fix these small problems.
Thanks
Company Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay ion Nature's Dream! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the sleeper sofa. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

16 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 12/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Excelente cabin! Not to big, not to small. Special for a group of 10. We regret not staying for more than three nights. We totally recomend this cabin. Can't wait to be back.

17 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

18 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

19 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I really enjoyed my stay with cabins USA the staff was great and the cabins was good the first cabin we stayed in bearway to heaven was awesome the second was nature's dream was ok the hot tub did not work all that well and we saw a lot of mice dropping. We would definitely go back to the first cabin

20 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Have been vacationing for years in Pigeon Forge since 1992. Our cabin was one of the best ones so for. Loved the stream by the cabin. The sounds of the water was so relaxing. Only complaint was wasp in our cabin but know its hard to control that. Many cherished family memories made here in the smoky mts every year! Thank u to Cabins USA for making our stay so great! Definitely will book with you again!!
Company Response:
Thank you for your feedback on you experience with us at Natures Dream. We are very humbled that we were able to offer you a wonderful vacation. We apologize for the issue with the wasps. We have contacted our pest control service to take care of them. We are delighted that you will become a returning guest and we can't wait to hear from you soon!.

21 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a wonderful cabin for the price. It was big and spacious. Kids loved the pool table and hot tub. We zip lined across the street and it was awesome. The road from the highway was a little rough but after going across the bridge a couple of times it was no problem. The stream below the deck was beautiful and we visited it several times. It sounded beautiful from the deck. The only problem we had was that there were wasps on the corners of the roof dive bombing into a crack in the hot tub I called and they immediately came and sprayed. I would recommend this cabin in a minute it was awesome
Company Response:
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am happy to hear that we were able to take care of the wasp issue you experienced. Our maintenance department works hard to help our guests in any way possible. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

22 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 06/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:7
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.