Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Pool N Around Guest Reviews

Reserve Pool N Around Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, heated pool, private pool, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/10/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was extremely good the only negative was the pool was locked and we didnt have the code to unlock but was able to call the office and within minutes we had the code.

2 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/01/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family and I loved this cabin! I have already recommended it to a friend! It was wonderful!

3 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/17/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay in Pool N Around! The cabin was absolutely beautiful and came with everything we needed. Our kids loved the pool! The cabin was very clean, however the jacuzzi was dirty. It had things floating in the water. My son even said it smelled like fish water so we never used it, luckily we had an indoor pool. Thats the reason for the 8 on cleanliness, and I was really looking forward to the jacuzzi. Other than that, everything was perfect! This was our second stay with CabinsUSA, can't wait to come again!

4 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 11/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was a nice cabin, but the pool was so cold we didn't even use it, that was the main reason we picked this particular cabin. Other than that, it was great!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Pool N Around! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issue you experienced with the pool. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 11/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We spent our 25th anniversary here.The cabin was great.We loved the pool and hot tub.The cabin was also very clean and a staff member called and asked us how our stay was going.Also the man who does pool maintenance stopped by to make sure everything was ok.We come every year almost and Cabins Usa is definitely a step above most rental companies!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA to celebrate this special event in your life! We here at work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The Cabin was great, the only drawback was they need a new dishwasher..!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Pool N Around! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the dishwasher. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 07/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 0
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great except when we checked in we wasn't told we couldn't enter the cabin until 4pm we tried to get in but the lock wouldn't work so I had to call but other than that it was great

9 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 06/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

10 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 06/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5

11 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin could use some larger skillets for cooking . We like eating some in the cabin and not all out .
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Pool N Around! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the lack of larger skillets in the cabin. Housekeeping has been notified and will be taking some out to the cabin. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 04/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
the dishwasher didn't work called and let them know , the TV's were hard to figure out had to use 2 remotes to work them , but the grandkids loved the pool and we loved the hot tub , all in all it was a great weekend.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Pool N Around. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the issue with the dishwasher. I am happy to report that the dishwasher is now working properly. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 02/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The best part was the pool! We didn't get to get in it the day before we left because even with the the top on pool to keep warm, the water was so cold. But every other day it was great! The beds were so comfortable and the chairs in the living room were great for family time, when we watched movies. A hit was the Pac Man game system with our family. The pool table was nice, they also had a hockey table, we used a few times. But was to busy enjoying the pool. The bathrooms were nice and the beds were great! Over all this was a great place to stay. We plan on staying here again very soon.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Pool N Around! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Pool N' Around was an amazing spot to take our anniversary vacation. The staff was friendly and check-in took less than 10 minutes. The cabin is easy to find and has a great view. I have to say the heated pool was an amazing addition to an already relaxing surrounding. With a pool table, air hockey and a packman game there is plenty to keep everyone busy. Overall we had an amazing trip. I would highly recommend this cabin to anyone.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Was a good cabin

16 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 12/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Very enjoyable. Pool water was cloudy and pool cover needs replaced, it had an odor and was dirty. Otherwise was vey nice.
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Pool N Around. Thank you for letting us know about the pool cover. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let us know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

17 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed our stay, loved the cabin.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Pool N Around! Our pool cabins have everything a family would need to make the most of a Smoky Mountain vacation. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

18 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 11/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Cabins USA has always been good to deal with. Very friendly & helpful. We have delt with them 4-5 times. The cabin was VERY PRETTY & VERY CLEAN!!! The few problems we had were the things we rented this cabin for, otherwise personally for us we would have chosen a different cabin. It was to much to pay not to be able to use everything we paid for. We wanted to celebrate with an extra special cabin since it was an extra special anniversary. We love a king size bed and one night in this king bed was terrible, you rolled right to the middle of the bed ! They definitely need a new mattress. After the first night we had to sleep in the downstairs queen bed. Which meant going up and down stairs a LOT MORE ! Also the King bed was very close to the wall so you couldn't get into it from that side without rubbing the wall. The closet in the King bedroom was the only closet and it was very cluttered NOT dirty, just cluttered. It was built (approximately) half way up and it had 3 King pillows in it, 2 ironing boards, and a luggage rack in it so your clothes couldn't hang down without hitting things. On the shelf was a big box of furnace filters, which I think personally should have been down stairs with the hot water heater and washer & dryer room. The pool is very nice, THIS ALSO is one reason we chose this cabin, however they need to put a hand roller on the heating cover . We only used the pool ONE time because after trying to roll the cover up and lay it on the side of the pool you couldn't swim because it kept falling back into the pool. When taking a bath the water had a hard water or iron smell to it. It does have a good parking space. Be careful on the last road Panther way it is basically a one lane road. These are the reasons we would not choose this cabin again for us it wasn't worth the extra money we paid because we couldn't really use the piticullar things we paid for and were looking forward to using. When renting a cabin we will still use Cabins USA !!

19 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 10/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

20 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 5
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had an absolute blast! The cabin was just as it showed on the site. Everything was perfect and we can't wait to go back.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum



























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.