Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Sweet Seclusion Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We visited during the wild fires. Although we were secluded, we felt completely safe in this beautiful home. We enjoyed the amazing sunrise from the gameroom windows and sunset watching the chipmunks play. This cabin is beautiful, but it is a long 5 miles out of town. If seclusion is what you want, this is the place!

2 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Love this cabin! It was our 4th time staying there. Very disappointed in the fact that you all no longer offer wood for the fire pit and that no one bothered to extend this information to me during my booking. So our first night was without a fire which is one of the main reasons we book there. We do still love this cabin. You should plan to deliver a small starting amount the day your guests arrive from now on. Thanks for everything.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Sweet Seclusion! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Since each of our cabins are individually owned, it is up to the owner to decide whether or not to provide firewood. I apologize you were not notified. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a wonderful time here. Everything was very clean and well kept up. Wish it had a
little more of the mountain view but overall great place to stay.

4 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

5 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. The cabin was extremely nice. It was a little drive from town, but it made it perfect to go for a run and enjoy family. We had an issue with one tv and USA cabins came out and fixed it immediately. The only thing I wish was that the grounds/cleaning people would have cleaned up all the cigarettes outside. We plan on coming back.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 07/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very nice and relaxing! Only thing I'd say we didn't care for was the showerheads and short beds. Would recommend to anyone who's looking for some "Sweet Seclusion"!!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Sweet Seclusion! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We spent an idyllic 2 weeks in June in this beautiful cabin. Lovely surroundings and large space outside. The only slight (very slight) downside was that it was quite a long drive from Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. This however did not spoil our holiday. The staff at Cabins USA in Pigeon Forge were extremely helpful and friendly going above and beyond the call of duty to help us by looking after some personal items that we cannot transport easily back to UK. I would especially like to thank Chris and April for their help and kindness. We will definitely be booking with Cabins USA next year.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same wonderful stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I would recommend this cabin if you want to be away from all the maddest and get a relaxing quite time when you want to go out on the town it's not a long drive we had the best of both worlds. this makes are second time booking with cabin USA and we are already planning another one in August. The staff are wonderful. Thank you from the smith/ Lawson family
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin and the location .The ride to the cabin is fun and the scenery is beautiful. We loved the privacy .The lay out is perfect and the game room is very nice.We loved drinking coffee on the porch in the rocking chairs .It's a little bit of a ride into town but it was worth it. We got out one day and just rode the back roads and we loved it and also there's a place called Fox Fire Mountain 3 miles away and they have zip lining and different activities .We went on a UTV ride tour and we loved it. We hated to leave .
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time! Staff was very friendly, the property was clean and well equipped.
Express check-out was so simple and we will definitely be recommending the company to friends.
Can't wait to come back and stay again!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 05/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The cabin was true to its name. Everything you needed was in it, but it was a little to secluded for my taste. The cabin was perfect for our needs, the location was too far from everything and the cabin sits on top of a steep hill by itself. If you like to be totally isolated then this is the place for you.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Sweet Seclusion! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to say with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was nice not looking right into another cabin but we also at times felt a little isolated. We all liked the look and feel of the cabin. I really enjoyed the porch and yard. The living room and kitchen were large enough for all of us to sit together. The guys really got their use of the game room. I might suggest a blind or curtain on the window above the sink, it just felt a little strange with it being open at night. I am glad that this cabin was available, after the call saying that there was an issue with the cabin we initially booked I didn't know how things were going to go. We appreciate the help of the staff in assisting us with reserving this cabin and with helping us with the express check in. It was our first family trip in years and we are so happy that everything worked out so well. We had a great time.
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Sweet Seclusion! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

14 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

15 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 10/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:0
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:6
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The front desk staff was friendly and helpful and the cabin itself was amazing!

One huge problem we had was our check-in at the actual cabin:

Check in is at 3:00 pm - we arrived at our cabin at 3:15.
It was beautiful, really deep in the woods, it took us about 30 minutes to reach it from CabinsUSA headquarters.

We were so excited to begin our vacation, we were finally there but....The door was wide open... There were no cars there but our own and THERE WAS SOMEONE INSIDE!!!
I guess it was appropriately creepy for Halloween weekend.

Turns out that the man assigned to clean our unit had been dropped off, so huge relief there.
All this would have been fine if he had just been finishing up or if we were near enough to anything to leave and come back but the young man wearing a tacky "Don't Laugh, This is your Girlfriend's Shirt" spent the next two hours of OUR time bumbling around on his cell phone and occasionally chatting us up to tell us that they made another couple wait once but THAT couple still tipped them...

When the rest of the crew finally showed up they sat in the car smoking while one gal went in and finished things up.

The place was clean and we were glad of that but sitting outside literally just waiting on them was a huge mood killer. Especially after driving over 5 hours to get there.

I sent an email to CabinsUSA and we tried calling that evening but weren't able to get ahold of anyone. We couldn't find any information on the wifi that was supposed to be available either so I would recommend leaving an information pamphlet for new guests.



16 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed this cabin. Just like the name it was secluded. It had great views and lots of quiet. Some of the cabinets were dirty and the bed in the front bedroom was very uncomfortable and needs a new mattress (our kids ended up sleeping on the couch). Overall we enjoyed our stay and the staff at Cabins USA were very helpful in everything we needed. We would book with them again!

17 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 09/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:5
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.