Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Eagle's Crest Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, theater room, pool table, premium view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 11/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin itself is very nice. We were there for approximately one week and the dish washer was broken the entire time, someone come out on Thursday and said they would be back on Saturday but no one ever returned. Two of the TV'S were off line until our last day when someone finally showed up to fix them. Its a little tricky/scary getting back to the cabin location, but thats to be expected in the mountains… there is a full size gaming console that is in the basement, however, it cost money to actually play it (which in my opinion should be included with the cabin rental) it would have been nice to know in advance that it cost and how much. Based on other cabins I have stayed in this was nice but a little bit over priced! Probably wouldn't stay in this particular cabin again. The staff at the office was nice for the must part except for one lady that wasn't friendly at all!

2 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 11/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:6
Would Recommend Property:8

3 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was a great choice for our week long honeymoon! Close enough to both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, but secluded enough to have privacy. Great for the price and very clean!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 08/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:0
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Over all our stay was unforgettable, being married outside on our deck was just perfect. Minor things I'd like to mention but it didn't ruin our time there, just for future reference for others. The Hot tub cover styrofoam was coming apart so all the pieces were having to be picked out of the water. The glasses and silverware could use a little TLC, i'm sure it's from the hard water. Again these are minor, What we will add is how much we loved the comfort of the upstairs bed, the most comfortable we've been in. Really loved the Arcade games and all the movie choices. The place is just beautiful.
Thank you for having such a beautiful place for people to come to and make wonderful memories.
Denise Snow now Aldridge

5 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 08/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The dishwasher does not work in this cabin at all. All dishes have stains on them. If I stated longer than 3 days I would've been a little more upset. All of the pots and pans were old and terrible. Needs upgrading for the price of stay. The guest bathtub doesn't drain well. The theatre room remote wouldn't allow us to watch movies.

6 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 08/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The view was awesome! The drive up to it was scary for someone who is not used to mountains 😀 it was very clean. Express check in is great! Here are a few suggestions for improvement: Lower kitchen cabinet is broken. Pot/ pan selection is bad if you want to cook. Get more coffee mugs. Have enough dish soap, dishwasher soap, bath soap, and laundry soap for a family staying 6 nights. And one set of blinds in the living room is broken.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Eagle's Crest! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Your comments about the kitchen cabinet and blinds have been forwarded to maintenance to be addressed. Housekeeping has also been notified about the need for more coffee mugs. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 08/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The house was great but the kitchen floor was sticky when we got there and some lights didn't work..the hot tub needs maintenance and wasn't very clean...had a great view...would've been nice to get to check in before 4:00 p.m. with reservations or be able to stay past 11:00 a.m. the next morning....

8 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time! Only have three suggestions:

In the pre-check in information, might want to include that your guests need to call the office if they need trash picked up. We weren't aware of that and apparently, the guests before us weren't either. The outside trash was half full when we arrived.

Please provide a broom for guests to use. We had a dustpan but no broom.

The dishwasher needs to be repaired or replaced. It left a white film on all of all of the dishes (harmless but unattractive), and the oscillating arm at the base kept falling off.

Other than that, we had a WONDERFUL time. Cabin was oh-so-comfortable. Million dollar views, and we used the kitchen for nearly all of our meals. Having a washer and dryer on property was also extremely handy. None of us wanted to leave when it was time to check out. We'll definitely be back!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Eagle's Crest and thank you for your suggestions! We here at Cabins USA are always looking for ways to improve our guests's stays. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance and housekeeping departments to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

10 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Overall lovely property enjoyed the game room and the hot tub the most. The only BAD thing was the ROACHES!!
The 1st night I prepared dinner a roach crawled from in the stove on to the plate with our steaks! We had to go out and get something to eat. I was DONE with the kitchen. The next morning my husband attempted to cook breakfast another roach crawled from the oven I was able to kill it before it crawled on the food. They even had roaches in the cover plate that reads the temperature on the stove. We killed several roaches in the bathtub on the 2nd floor. My son stop using the tube he used the shower on the 3rd floor. It's obvious there's a infestation of roaches that really need to be address. We where prepared for critters not roaches.

11 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin. The only issue, major issue was the down stairs, stairway did not have a door and posed a significant hazard.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Eagle's Crest! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestion about a door at the stairway. That has been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing it to the attention of the owner. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 05/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Easiest check in and check out process ever. Beautiful location with an unbelievable view. The pool table and arcade machines were great. Had 2 patios, one at main entrance which we spent most of our time. Complaints: the back patio with the best view had wasps nest somewhere near. . We couldn't stay out there or get in the hot tub because they would attack us. The bottom step of the main step is very bad. I almost fell each time I used it. It definitely needs to be repaired. The remotes for the televisions have worked, not because of lack of batteries but because most of them didn't even go with the equipment in the rooms or the cabin. When we first got there, we noticed that there was a puddle of water on the floor in the kitchen. The refrigerator leaked and the ice maker did not work. This was definitely an inconvenience. The AC thermostat was definitely incorrect. Not bad at night but during the sunny day, it was hot. Especially the bottom level which should have a ceiling fan to help cool the room. Such an awesome space but I could not stay down there because it was too hot and stuffy. Overall, even with the negatives, we really enjoyed our stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay in Eagle's Crest. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the leak in the refrigerator and the issues you experienced with the air conditioning. Maintenance has been notified and will be working to correct those issues. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 10/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Location was convenient. Directions were o.k. .. we arrived late after dark and had a hard time finding cabin at first.. turned around once but eventually found cabin as CabinsUSA sign was at bottom of driveway.DO not attempt to use your GPS as it appears his road makes a loop - it does not - in fact the other end of this road is closed w/ sign saying Road Closed Impassible...Only problem was upon entry to cabin security intruder alarm was set and went off..it was after hours and as the alarm was going off we spent several minutes ( about 20) attempting to contact someone after business hrs. Emergency number provided was a answering machine.. As we were attempting to call other numbers a Cabins USA van pulled in and a young man responded to the alarm call. After that we had no further problems.. the cabin was as described. Enjoyed theater room watching movies, the view is beautiful......did not the hot tub outside...television reception in living room was bad but your in Pigeon Forge so how much TV are you going to watch anyways.....We enjoyed our autumn stay. My wife said the only things she wished the cabin had was a full length mirror somewhere and a broiler pan for the oven.. We have booked w/ Cabins USA several times and will cont. to do so in the future!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strice to give each of our guests the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. We do stress to our guests that unfortunately GPS can be unreliable here in the mountains which is why we give our guests turn-by-turn directions. I apologize for the issues you experienced getting in touch with the after hours maintenance. Your comments have been forwarded to our Maintenance Supervisor to ensure that each of our guest's needs are been addressed in a timely manner. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The only problem was the map sent to us had the street making a loop. We didn't know that the road was closed on the first half of the loop, which makes it difficult to use the map (at first). Looks like the road has been closed for some time. Suggest updating map / directions for future renters.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Eagle's Crest. I apologize for the issues you experienced getting to your cabin. We will make sure to update our directions for future guests. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

16 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was perfect! Very clean with an amazing view and close to the Parkway.The express online check in/ out was excellent. Looking foward to come back.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Eagle's Crest! Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all our guests have to do is walk into their cabin and start relaxing. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

17 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin and great location. Overall cabin is nice, minor items are could provide more towels considering that there is a Jacuzzi, and more utensils. Considering that these are the few minor items should tell how good the cabin really is. It was true to pictures on the site and the view is great from the deck and inside the cabin from the large windows.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Eagle's Crest. We work hard to ensure that the pictures our guests see online are exactly what they will see when they walk into their cabin the first time. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

18 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
"Eagle's Crest" cabin was amazing! We were blown away by the view. We spent a lot of time on the porch...we loved the porch swing and rockers! We had a blast using the theater room and the arcade game downstairs. The cabin was spotless and tastefully furnished. The beds were very comfortable. The location of the cabin was perfect for us. It was close to all the action on the Parkway, but secluded enough to feel away from it all. We loved the easy access to backroads...no sitting in Parkway traffic! The online check in worked perfectly and was very convenient. We only had one minor issue with our stay when the air conditioning stopped working one morning. We were amazed at how quickly someone was there to fix it (he was a super nice guy, by the way!) and it worked perfectly after that. Based on our fabulous week, we wholeheartedly recommend CabinsUSA and "Eagle's Crest" cabin. We hope to come back again soon!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Eagle's Crest! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same wonderful time you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

19 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
WOW! This cabin is perfect! The view is spectacular! We could not have been more satisfied. My children enjoyed the pool table, the arcade game, and the home theatre system as well. I was extremely impressed with this cabin and cannot say enough great things about it. Thanks Cabins USA for providing a place that felt better than home during our stay in pigeon forge! We can't wait to come back!
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! Eagle's Crest is a great choice for a family trip to the Smokies and I am so happy to hear that you and your children enjoyed the amenities it had to offer. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!

20 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice, and the view was great. The grass could have used a good cutting, but overall this was a great stay for me and the family. We will be staying with Cabins USA again.

21 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.