Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Lodge Mahal Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

4 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Sleeps 10, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 4 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, premium view, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

2 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.8
Stayed on 07/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:5
Staff:5
Cleanliness:10
Check In:0
Value:5
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Receiving our information & directions handled very poorly.

The directions to the cabin coming from Weirs Valley not provided. We relied on googling to locate cabin...Not given a return renter discount & no mention of the discount online or that you have to call to get it,

Ants in the bathroom downstairs.

3 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The views afforded from this cabin are worth the cost. We spent our 4th of July weekend here with family, celebrating several birthdays in the process. The location is convenient to the heart of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, but enough off the beaten path that you can enjoy the peace and quiet at your convenience. It was roomy enough that the 8 of us never felt like we were tripping over each other. The kids LOVED the game room downstairs, and it allowed the adults to chat and catch up upstairs. The kitchen allowed us to prepare our meals instead of eating out, so I feel like we got a decent value for the price we paid.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

4 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the view!! Amazing is the word I think! And it was quiet and secluded. We like cabins that are true logs?and this one fits the bill, large logs, peaceful and what a view!! It was a true fit for The Christopher's Thanks again, see ya next year. Jeff and Barbi
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved staying at Lodge Mahal, and feel truly blessed we got to. We have stayed in many cabins two and three times a year for last twenty plus years and Lodge Mahal was the best on ever! Hoping that we can return and book it again soon! Thanks so much to the owners for sharing their piece of heaven with ones like us! God Bless!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 04/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:5
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Lovely home! We enjoyed our stay and loved the decor. You couldn't beat the views from the decks.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 04/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

9 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 03/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10

10 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was awesome ... Very clean and great views would defiantly stay here again .
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

11 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Peggy was awsume to work with, cabin was absolutely the most beautiful cabin we have stayed in, canyt wait to come back
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our employees appreciate being recognized for their good work. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

12 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.2
Stayed on 01/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:7
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
good location ,lots of space ,but There is no wifi /internet service... Cooking pot and pan are old and not so clean ..
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Lodge Mahal! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

13 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Awesome cabin , close to pigeon forge with an awesome view
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

14 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 12/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:7
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
MOST AMAZING CABIN EVER! Breathtaking view of the mountains!!!
We got moved into this cabin after a horrendous fiasco in "Big Bear Lodge". I have never seen a more beautiful cabin and a more amazing view than from the porch of this cabin. Comfy couches and beds, fireplaces wood floors. The decor of the cabin was so home-like. I enjoyed the book about the building of the cabin and about the owners. This cabin felt like home with the pictures of the owners family all over the house. This really is a top notch cabin!

15 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.8
Stayed on 10/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:0
Check In:0
Value:5
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Cabin was not ready and was not cleaned for check in. When called for help the young man who answered the phone commmeted that he was not expecting us to check in on time. That was not an acceptable excuse any normal place would have the room ready for the next guest. We finally got settled in around 6:30pm After the cleaning was done 3hrs later. There was no apology or anything given to me or my party.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.