Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Lodge Mahal Guest Reviews

Reserve Lodge Mahal Today!

4 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Sleeps 10, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 4 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, premium view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/07/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We have been staying in the Smokies for over 10 years and this is the first time using CabinsUSA and I will for sure use them again. This cabin is wonderful, with beautiful views!!! Our family all agreed best cabin we have ever stayed in to date. We prefer to be in secluded or private cabins away from others and this cabin fit the bill. Only complaint was the on demand water heater and not having hot water for several hours each morning, but they sent someone out right away. Once you figured out the glitch we had hot water no problem. The hot tub cover may need replaced in near future but all in all loved our stay and didn't want to leave!!!!

2 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/01/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The pros- the view is amazing. The cabin itself is absolutely beautiful. The beds and couches are very comfortable and the hottub location is great.
The cons- upon arrival we found out that the TVs listed in the description are not correct everyone in the house is smaller, Also in the beginning there was no WiFi and there were several things throughout the cabin missing or broke overall we enjoyed our stay. Was just disappointed that we researched the cabin and some things like the tv size were misleading this was our 3rd time with Cabins USA in a year. Will be doing better research before choosing where and with whom to book with.

3 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/11/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Lodge Mahal is an absolutely fabulous cabin with breathtaking views of Wears Valley.Thank you Cabins USA for your help in making our family vocation unforgetable.We look forward to booking with you again next year.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/07/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Lodge was beautiful and spacious. Gorgeous views. Loved the hot tub on the upper deck. Kitchen was adequately supplied with everything we needed. Very peaceful and would book again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/19/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
initially when we went to pay off the final bill someone put in the wrong credit card number so it was declined but when we corrected that it went through fine. The check-in was easy and the directions were perfect to get there. The cabin was in an excellent location and pretty clean, just some of the decorations had lots of dust on them but the floors were clean. We had a problem the first day of very little hot water that would go cold and no internet and the alarm system beeping but after a couple of guys came out, Lexie came and took care of all of the problems and could not have been nicer or more anxious to get us very satisfied. He was excellent and made a big difference in how the rest of the vacation went. It would have been nicer to have a few more items such as coffee filters and dishwasher soap and dish scrubbers but the linens were a nice quality and plentiful. We had very few bugs which we really appreciated. The entertainment items in the lower level such as pool table and arcade game and movies were a very nice extra. We would definitely recommend this cabin and possibly come back ourselves in the future.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each guest the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

6 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/08/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great view - the best. Problems with the water. I can tell they tried to fix it by turning up the water heat/temp but that is not the problem. There is a crossed valve or line that sends the cold water when it was just hot a second ago. Turn it off for 30 seconds and back to hot and bang, there is the steaming hot water again. So it's a piping/valve problem not a water supply problem. Water is actually scalding. Also...no one had problems with the hot water temp control downstairs. AC is not able to keep up in the heat but it keeps working. AC units look good so they are paying attention. Some bugs downstairs...I'm good but the ladies freaked out. Kitchen too small but everyone complains about that.

It was a beautiful cabin and suited our needs very well. Wonderful deck with killer view. Just what I wanted. After I got used to the Navy showers I was good. Took the ladies a few days to warm up to it though. Thank you! Peter
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Lodge Mahal! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the water. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

7 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/16/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I have stayed at many rental cabins in Tennessee, I also owned one many years ago. First of all its a large cabin, not enough pots and pans and utensils to cook for 8 adults. Then when you start to clean up from cooking, more and better supplies are needed.
You also need to address the rodent (MICE) problem.
Its a extremely beautiful log home, location is perfect, mountain views are unbelievable.

Although, everyone Absolutely loved this cabin, Your house keeping and maintenance programs needs to be stepped up a notch.

M.O.

8 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/12/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We truly enjoyed our stay at Lodge Mahal for a weekend with three other couples. The location, view and comfort of the cabin were all phenomenal. The Wi-Fi connectivity and cellular reception were adequate. It has a great floor plan that promotes privacy and seclusion for couples. We will definitely return and book with Cabins USA.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Lodge Mahal! We here at Cabins USA work hard to ensure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/28/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Lodge Mahal, the view is impressive spent lots of time outside on the deck. It was also very clean upon our arrival, so kudos to the cleaning staff!!! Really enjoyed the short drive to Wears Valley, the Hillbilly Restaurant had a great breakfast, an Geppettos Italian Restaurant makes a very good pizza all within ten minutes of the lodge. Also check out the local winerys in Gatlinburg an Pigeon Forge some very good muscadine wine. Would definitely stay here again, the check in/out process CabinsUSA has is painless.
the Hostetlers
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 04/24/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The Lodge was very to find!! There needs to be a bigger sign and the adjacent property across the entrance to the Lodge has changed names. Extremely hard to find. Information needs to be updated. We all thought the Lodge would have been easier to find had we recei ved directions from Wears Valley road. We were pleased with the Lodge Mahal overall.

11 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 04/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 4
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Everything was good with the exception of the staff. The hot tub was not working prior to our arrival. We called maintenance twice, they did respond. However, on the third day of calling maintenance i left a voicemail simply asking for a status update of the hot tub and no one ever returned my call, even after calling several more times. To me that is not the way a business should be ran. Very disappointed with the way the staff handled this matter and having to tell the kids on a daily bases that I've been calling but they won't return my call. After spending nearly 3k for my stay I would have thought the hot tub could have been repaired or replaced.

12 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/16/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was very gorgeous will come back again

13 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/10/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay! Will definitely book again
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Lodge Mahal! We here at Cabins USA work hard to ensure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

14 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 02/03/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a fabulous time at The Lodge Mahal! This is the perfect cabin for couples! Each room has a long sized bed and even tho 2 of the bathrooms are not attached, each couple was still able to have their own bathroom! The cabin came with a pool table, jacuzzi, air hockey table, and an old school stand up gaming system. If I had to make a complaint it would be the amount of dust in the cabin! There were also a few broken things...the mirror, one of the dining room chairs, and the recliner but Brandon came from maintenance and took a look at everything and fixes what he could! Also we were told that we were close to the main road but you are actually about 6 miles away and the road has ALOT of curves! Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and the view is phenomenal!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Lodge Mahal! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 01/13/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Everything was nice. A few broken things here and there (We didn't do it). The beds were super comfortable. The bathrooms were nice. **hope you guys consider upgrading some things like the music players, tvs, coffee maker, **. It would have been nice to have the Christmas deco put away, but we understand the arson fires caused delays and minor things from being priority. Overall experience was pretty good and staff was great. Will definitely go through cabins USA again.

16 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 12/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

17 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

18 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.8
Stayed on 07/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 5
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 0
Value: 5
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 5
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Receiving our information & directions handled very poorly.

The directions to the cabin coming from Weirs Valley not provided. We relied on googling to locate cabin...Not given a return renter discount & no mention of the discount online or that you have to call to get it,

Ants in the bathroom downstairs.

19 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The views afforded from this cabin are worth the cost. We spent our 4th of July weekend here with family, celebrating several birthdays in the process. The location is convenient to the heart of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, but enough off the beaten path that you can enjoy the peace and quiet at your convenience. It was roomy enough that the 8 of us never felt like we were tripping over each other. The kids LOVED the game room downstairs, and it allowed the adults to chat and catch up upstairs. The kitchen allowed us to prepare our meals instead of eating out, so I feel like we got a decent value for the price we paid.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

20 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the view!! Amazing is the word I think! And it was quiet and secluded. We like cabins that are true logs?and this one fits the bill, large logs, peaceful and what a view!! It was a true fit for The Christopher's Thanks again, see ya next year. Jeff and Barbi
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

21 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

22 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved staying at Lodge Mahal, and feel truly blessed we got to. We have stayed in many cabins two and three times a year for last twenty plus years and Lodge Mahal was the best on ever! Hoping that we can return and book it again soon! Thanks so much to the owners for sharing their piece of heaven with ones like us! God Bless!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

23 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 04/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 5
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Lovely home! We enjoyed our stay and loved the decor. You couldn't beat the views from the decks.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

24 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 04/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

25 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 03/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10

26 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was awesome ... Very clean and great views would defiantly stay here again .
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

27 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Peggy was awsume to work with, cabin was absolutely the most beautiful cabin we have stayed in, canyt wait to come back
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our employees appreciate being recognized for their good work. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

28 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.2
Stayed on 01/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 8
Value: 6
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 7
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
good location ,lots of space ,but There is no wifi /internet service... Cooking pot and pan are old and not so clean ..
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Lodge Mahal! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

29 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Awesome cabin , close to pigeon forge with an awesome view
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

30 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 12/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 5
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
MOST AMAZING CABIN EVER! Breathtaking view of the mountains!!!
We got moved into this cabin after a horrendous fiasco in "Big Bear Lodge". I have never seen a more beautiful cabin and a more amazing view than from the porch of this cabin. Comfy couches and beds, fireplaces wood floors. The decor of the cabin was so home-like. I enjoyed the book about the building of the cabin and about the owners. This cabin felt like home with the pictures of the owners family all over the house. This really is a top notch cabin!

31 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.8
Stayed on 10/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 0
Check In: 0
Value: 5
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Cabin was not ready and was not cleaned for check in. When called for help the young man who answered the phone commmeted that he was not expecting us to check in on time. That was not an acceptable excuse any normal place would have the room ready for the next guest. We finally got settled in around 6:30pm After the cleaning was done 3hrs later. There was no apology or anything given to me or my party.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.