Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Huckleberry Haven Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, wood fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

2 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 11/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:5
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Drity dishes in oven. Sheets drity

3 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Huckleberry Haven is a very cozy cabin located in a scenic area with plenty of privacy. We were very comfortable during our stay . We were able to do our booking, check-in and check-out online which was very convenient.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Huckleberry Haven! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

4 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was clean and very nice. The location, while being a little farther out than expected, was beautiful! It was a nice surprise to have a member of the staff call our second afternoon there to ask how things were. All the staff we spoke to with booking and phoning with questions were very friendly and patient. However, when checking in after a 9 1/2 hour tiring drive, the young lady that checked us in didn't smile, was in a hurry and was impatient with my questions.

5 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at Huckleberry Haven. It is comfortable, quiet, and I loved the view. I plan to return.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Huckleberry Haven! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 09/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My wife and I have been vacationing in the Smokys for over 30 years but this was the first time we rented a cabin, we had a wonderful time at Huckleberry Haven, we felt right at home...7 nights just wasn't long enough...The next time we come down we will certainly use Cabins USA for our vacation home needs...Thank you for a wonderful vacation and a lovely home away from home...
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 08/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:7
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The property is warm and cozy with a wonderful location and well maintained. Rented this cabin a year prior, when managed by a company other than cabins USA. The year prior the cabin was cleaner, and better equipped with supplies. The extra attention to detail was the key ingredient for a memorable vacation..

8 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:3
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I give the property a 10 because the cabin was, nice, clean, cozy and we'll stocked. The area was a bit much for me but I guess that's my fault for choosing a cabin on the mountain. The steep hills were overwhelming , I hated to leave the cabin. There were way too many bugs to enjoy the hot tub or walk to the pool which we never found. And after a bear broke open the trash bin we really didn't want to get in the hot tub. The jacuzzi was awesome and all the amenities. I did bring a blender as I read from a previous comment that one was not available. Overall this is a beautiful cabin and everyone I talked to from the office was very friendly and helpful. My personal advice to future renters, if you don't like steep hills, deep declining downhills, small roads that should be one lane traffic but it's for two lanes, and having to be back before dark, this is not the cabin for you. To CABINS USA, I will be using you again and I will definitely recommend you.

9 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
From beginning to end CabinsUSA was super easy to use! The booking agent was amazing and even gave me an additional discount.

The property was FANTASTIC!!! I would surely stay there again!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 05/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:5
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Let me start by saying the cabin was awesome. However, the shower in the master bath did not work unless you wanted to take a cold shower. So we had to use the upstairs shower which wasn't a big deal just being myself and my wife. The description of the cabin stated secluded. There was another cabin within 20 yards. Not so secluded. However, the cabin was clean, the hot tub was incredible and all in all we had a great time.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Huckleberry Haven. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the upstairs shower. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 03/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:7
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very cute and cozy. Was stocked with everything we needed, Including games. The cabin was clean, text check out was perfect, after house check it was good... Just wish I could of signed the papers and placed them back in the drop box that day instead of coming all the way back out there to sign papers.
Would definitely visit the cabin again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. The next time you stay, you can take advantage of our express check-in where you can sign all your documents electronically instead of having to come back to the office. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 02/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

13 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was absolutely amazing! When we first arrived for checkin I was very surprised to see that the staff had created a book of things we could do around our cabin. We were treated with a smile and made to feel very at home! The drive to the cabin from the office was a little long and kind of steep. But when we arrived to the cabin we were greated with Christmas lights and a very clean house.
My only complaints are that the shower curtain in the master bedroom was a little moldy and the two person tub in the master also had some bugs in it. However, we were pretty far in the mountains so it was to be expected. Also, the fire wood was wet so we could not have a fire.
To future renters!!! Make sure you have everything you need before driving to your cabin from out of town. It was very scary in the dark and a pretty good drive to any store around us.
Overall had a wonderful experience and will be staying again!

14 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 11/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:3
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
There was no mixer and there was no kinfives to cut the turkey or ham and no mixer. We had to go buy one for our thanksgiving dinner also the light in the kitchen did not work.
The cabin has a big hump in the downstairs bathroom and you have to push to get the door open other then this it was good

15 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 09/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.