Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


BlueBaery Hill Guest Reviews

Reserve BlueBaery Hill Today!

3 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 3 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/28/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

2 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/18/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

3 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I started out in another cabin that space wise was better for the family but due to plumbing and cleaning issues we were moved to this cabin. The space was a little tight but the view was so much better and the children like the privacy of the bedrooms better. Over all out visit was great and staff was wonderful.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/05/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin has a little ware but we felt at home. We would stay there again.

5 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Not as secluded as I would of liked but it was a beautiful place.

6 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/28/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
BlueBaery Hill is a beautiful cabin to stay in while visiting Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg. Very convenient to both towns. We really enjoyed sitting on the porch enjoying the evenings. The hot tub is great! We were very pleased with our stay. Love the option of express check in and express check out. That is really convenient and went very smoothly. I thought I would recommend that the owners might consider putting a full view mirror in the downstairs bedrooms and maybe a dresser or desk with a mirror for getting dressed, putting on makeup or doing hair. We rented the cabin for our daughter's wedding and having something like that in the bedrooms would free the bath mirror :) That was the only thing I saw that could be made a little better. Other than that, it was perfect!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in BlueBaery Hill! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestions! Those have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing that to the owner's attention. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/15/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We love staying with cabin usa..this cabin was breathtaking..could have sat on deck and just relaxed there all week.my brother and his family was there first visit to east TN.they loved it!!! We will be back soon to that cabin or one of your other fabulous cabins.thank you
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please make sure you mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/11/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was our first expierance with cabins USA and I will probably never use another company. The cabin was clean and nice. The first things that really made me happy as someone with 5 little ones was a closet filled with baby gates, high chairs, bassinet etc. The baby gates and high chair really made our stay so relaxing and stress free. When we opened the hot tub it was a little green within an hour they had someone at our cabin taking care of it. The lady that came was so friendly and didn't act like it was a pain to take care of it. The staff was so friendly and helpful. They really thought of everything. Can't wait to go back.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 04/06/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 2
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 3
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 5
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/27/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Lovely cabin in a great location. Our family of 6 had a great week. They loved the hot tub and the game room in the loft.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

11 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 01/11/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 4
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The beds were AMAZING and super comfortable. The location of the cabin: the view was beautiful. The only thing we had a problem with was we had to have our truck towed from where we blew a tire on the interstate and the tow truck had to drop the truck at the base of road the cabin was off of because it couldn't get up the hill. It is right between pigeon forge and Gatlinburg so easy to get anywhere. Thank you for having us. Can't wait to come back.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Bluebaery Hill! We here at Cabins USA work hard to ensure each of our guests have the best stay possible when vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 12/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely beautiful area and cabin. Stayed there immediately after a vulnerable time-immediately after the devastating fires in the smoky mountains at the end of 2016. Cabins USA and the owners put service above self in preparing and servicing my family during the Christmas vacation period. Would definitely work with the both Cabins USA and owners again in the future. Thank you for your kindness and generousity of your time.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

13 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

14 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

15 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved it here! Perfect spot between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge.
We had an issue on the first night with our hot tub. We called the office and they were there and had it fixed within the hour.
Thank you for taking such good care of us!
Company Response:
I am to happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Bluebaery Hill! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

17 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 12/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The downstairs was very cold. Sheets in one of the bedrooms didn't look like that had been changed. Other than that it was very nice. We enjoyed our stay.

18 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 11/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and our cabin
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

19 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 11/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. The only problem we encountered was your visitors in the cabin next to us. They were shooting fireworks late Saturday night and when i called to report it the person that took the called stated that you did not manage that property and so did nothing. If you don't manage that property, why is your sign in front of it! Felt like we were ignored.

20 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay. Wanted to stay one more night it was so awesome but our cabin was booked for that night by another party but you let us book another cabin in almost the same area. We were able to stay in a Peaceful Retreat on 10/21 which was just as nice (couldn't hook up to the wi-fi easily) within 5 minutes of calling Cabins USA , no problems!! We plan to make renting one of your cabins a yearly vacation now!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.