Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


The Majestic Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

8 Bedroom, 5 Bath, Sleeps 22, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 4 king beds, 4 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, wood fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, premium view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
It was a very nice cabin even know I was to have a different cabin but was destroyed when we arrived and they had to move us to 2 different cabins but cabins usa did a great job it was just sad that we used up a day of are vacation to move cabins . but I would highly Recommend cabin usa to any anybody because it was something you could not control. KERRY
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with you again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a wonderful place to stay in a great area ,waking streets in Gatlinburg, just a few short miles away from pigeon Forge & just a 45 minute drive away from the white water rafting at Hartford! This is a great place to stay and I would recommend it for anyone especially large groups, our family truly enjoyed it .
Thanks Cabins USA for years always making our stay great!!!

3 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 07/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:4
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:1
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This isn't the first time we rented out The Majestic. We are repeat customers. However there were a few opportunities that should be addressed. The air conditioner wasn't working, not enough wastebaskets throughout the house, there should be extra wash cloths and towels available. Updates to the porch furniture. They gave you splinters and wobbly. All bedrooms weren't equipped with cable services. Those had a DVD No dust pan or mop, broken pool sticks, scuffed up floors and walls. Majority of these are easy fixes.

4 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
My family and I used Cabin USA and stayed in The Majestic . The staff was friendly and very helpful . The directions to the cabin was easy to follow. The cabin was a little high up the Mountain then we wanted . But it was clean and we enjoyed it The jacuzzi didn't work as it should have and water was cold . But we had a great time and enjoyed ourself .
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in The Majestic! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the jacuzzi. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

7 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 02/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only things that didn't work where the lights on the back deck where the hot was located so we improvised and put a lamp out there. And the jets in the jacuzzi tub were not working. Everything else was GREAT!!! The rooms were all very clean. I would love to visit again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our cleaners work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked, so all our guests have to do is walk in and start relaxing. Thank you for letting us know about the lights and the jacuzzi. Those issues have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be corrected. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 02/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.