Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


I Don't Want 2 Leave Guest Reviews

Reserve I Don't Want 2 Leave Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 1 level cabin, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, hot tub, jacuzzi, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

2 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

3 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/29/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin we stayed at was awesome! Very clean! Location was great! We definitely will return!!!

4 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 09/23/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8

5 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/27/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We were happy with our stay. We only ran into 1 problem, the jets in the jacuzzi tub did not work. This was very disappointing for me, as it is one of the reasons we booked this cabin. But overall it's a nice cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in I Don't Want 2 Leave! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the jacuzzi. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

6 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/21/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
I thoroughly enjoyed staying at the property. The home was laid out very well with everything coming together nicely. The only thing I do wish had come with the cabin was WIFI, mostly because to pay for service through Xfinity is outrageous! But the home was very close to everything, with a beautiful drive everywhere we went. I was on my honeymoon so we were out and adventuring during the day but the hot tub was very nice during the evening. We walked down the road on day 2 to see what was around the bend & my husband (who has spent quite a bit more time outdoors than me) noticed bear scat & where a bear had been scratching at a fallen tree, very cool to see! I would definitely recommend staying with this company, though I may make sure I get one with WIFI or try and find out the servicer first to obtain my own service for the trip.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in I Don't Want to Leave! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

7 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/10/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/23/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful. Nice location and very clean. The only complaint I had was the hot tub in the bedroom jets did not work. Other then that I had a very nice time and I will be returning.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in I Don't Want 2 Leave! I apologize for the issues you experienced with the hot tub. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

9 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 06/19/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
would go back again. best trip in long time. it just needed some fixing up. but that did not take away from the fun and relaxed location.

10 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/01/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I was very happy with this cabin. It was perfect for our anniversary . The big kitchen so we could cook, the huge deck to sit out on was,my favorite, and the Jacuzzi tub right beside our bed was the best. I highly recommend this cabin. We enjoyed it. Unfortunately our electric went out due to a storm halfway through our stay and we got moved to a cabin i was very unhappy with. It was tiny, very closed in..there was no Jacuzzi tub, the porch was enclosed, the bedroom and bathrooms were small, and you couldnt fit more then one person in the kitchen. I wish we could have stayed in our original cabin or had gotten switched to a cabin that had the amenities we originally had and paid for.

11 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 04/25/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

12 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/23/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Overall this is a nice cabin, good location and quite area. While there are some maintenance issues, they did not significantly affect my stay or happiness with the cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in I Don't Want 2 Leave. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again.

13 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/11/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I was completely happy with everything except I was disappointed to get in the jacuzzi and found out the jets didn't work other than that is was super we loved it
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in I Don't Want 2 Leave! We here at Cabins USA work hard to ensure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the jets. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.