Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


I Don't Want 2 Leave Guest Reviews

Reserve I Don't Want 2 Leave Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 1 level cabin, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, hot tub, jacuzzi, mountain view, private, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 11/22/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
So we were on our honeymoon and there was 3 things that we wanted in a cabin. A hot tub, fire place, and a jacuzzi tub. The hot tub was awesome with no issues. Never did get the fireplace to work. Which somebody called me monday morning and asked how everything was and i told them about the fire place and she said she would send a tech out but that never happened. The other issue was the jacizzi tub and not being able to turn thr jets on. One of the knobs was broken off so we couldnt use that either. So we got 1 out of the 3 things that we wanted on our honeymoon. If there is something special you have to do to get the fireplace on or the tub to work there needs to be some kind of manual in the house. I would like somebody to rrach out to me regarding these issues please so it can be resolved in some way. Thanks

2 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 11/12/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 6
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The shower in the bathroom needs to be replaced, there was mold. Back porch lights didn't work.

3 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 09/04/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 8
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

4 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/12/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I don't want 2 leave did not disappoint and left us not wanting to leave. The cabin was adorable and the location is amazing. We were only 10-15 minutes away from all attractions in Pigeon Forge and not much further from Gatlinburg or Cades Cove. The cabin was pretty clean in my opinion. There were no smells, build of dirt, or anything. I do have a few suggestions, one is to future quests, pay attention to your surroundings because you are essentially in the woods there will be bugs and creatures in nature to look out for, I was stung by a wasp that had landed on the hot tub that I did not see and when we returned from a day of activities there was a Scorpion in the sink which I later found out is pretty common for both TN and KY. My next suggestions are for Cabins USA. I would definitely look into possibly fixing the threshold going into the bedroom. The wood piece is broken and looks like splinter city if someone were to step on it. Also maybe get bar height furniture for the deck, the privacy of the lower furniture was very nice but it would have been nice to have something higher to eat at. The furniture in the living room could be updated because it does look a little worn and the TV could definitely use more channels because the Roku part did not work because there is no WIFI at the cabin. For my husband and I these were not big inconveniences they were just little things we noticed. The cabin and the view and the location were all amazing and we definitely got the R&R we were after, just wish we didn't have to leave so soon.

5 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/09/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.0
Stayed on 08/07/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 2
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 3
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
Tubs needs a good cleaning just a few touch ups all around would help. And some maintenance on some of the decor around the cabin may have some benefit. Thank you cabins USA will be using in the future.

7 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/01/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/07/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 05/24/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
This was our second time staying at this cabin and we love the location of it. The cabin overall is beautiful and has some great amenities as well. We enjoyed the hot tub, Jacuzzi, and GameCube! As far as cleanliness goes there was an awful odor upon arriving to the cabin, to which we called Cabins USA about - there of course wasn't much they could do, but just to make them aware. The couches definitely need updated as they're very worn out and dirty, as well as the blinds in the bedroom as most of them are missing. We really enjoy staying at this cabin and would definitely recommend, just needs a bit of updating is all!

10 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 05/22/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
It was definitely quite, you do have neighbors right next to you. The hot tube needs updating, wanted to use the fireplace but no remote ,and need to fix the blinds some are broken off. Very spacious cabin though.

11 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/17/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was good, I enjoyed myself a lot! Me and my wife only have one complaint, the shower. The shower needs to be repaired ASAP! It’s so bad that my wife couldn’t take a shower in it the last night. It’s rust everywhere and pieces float in water as you shower. That’s our only complaint, but other than that the cabin was good. Thank you

12 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 05/10/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Cabin was easy to get to with plenty of parking and semi private. Cabin was clean. Bare minimal essentials so make sure to bring extra if staying for more than a couple days. Bed was suppose to be a queen but more like a full but very comfortable. Couches need to be replaced badly! Everything worked in the cabin.

13 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/04/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved staying at this cabin and will be back. The location is unbeatable being close to Pigeon Forge, Sevierville, Wears Valley, and the Smokey's. Check out Townsend too. It is also minutes away from a family owned grocery store called Whaley's. They have everything you need if you are staying in a cabin and also sell Amish goods, candy, and some fantastic coffee. When you drive up to the cabin, you feel you are really getting away. It was so peaceful and relaxing sitting out on the deck looking out at the beautiful view. The cabin itself was very clean and was just nice to be in.

A few minor things to be aware of: pots and pans need to be replaced. Some have teflon peeling off and were warped. There was only one small lid. There were also no coffee filters, or salt and pepper. There was also only one roll of toilet paper so bring extra if you are staying a few days.

No wifi, but that wasn't a problem for us. We wanted to unplug! If you really have to connect to wifi, you are able to purchase Xfinity wifi for a daily pass, weekly pass etc we found out. Cell reception was also not an issue.

If you stay at this cabin you will love it!

14 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 04/10/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
I honestly would not recommend anyone else to stay here . It is a nice cabin but there was no WiFi ( it’s all the way in the mountains why wouldn’t there be WiFi ). It says it has a jacuzzi tub but the jets in the tub DO NOT WORK . I wasn’t notified of that . There were multiple bugs in the bathroom when we first arrived . and the couches inside could definitely use an upgrade . The booking and the company was great tho !! Would definitely book through you all again , just not this cabin .

15 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is everything you would hope for! It lives to its name because we did not want to leave! The views off the back porch and how beautiful the cabin was inside was amazing! Definitely be back. Only complaint I have is the dvds they have in the cabin need to be updated for the days you can’t get out of the cabin and wanna stay in and relax on the couch. Will definitely do it again!

16 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

17 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/10/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10

18 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We spent our honeymoon here and absolutely enjoyed it! The cabin was beautiful. We can't wait to go back!

19 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/13/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Was very nice cabin and relaxing place. Just a few things was not good. The remote to the fireplace was missing and we really wanted a fire to relax. Hot tub has problems and the candle light the bulbs was blown and kept following over. The shower had Cobb webs in it and it really wasn't that clean. Thanks Christy Fry

20 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 09/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great secluded cabin for the perfect getaway!

21 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/07/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The shower door was broke couldn’t open all the way An deck could use some attention nails sticking up every wer boards r rotten needs replaced

22 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 07/29/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

23 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I recently stayed here for our 13th anniversary. We had a great time. The cabin was clean, comfortable, and peaceful. It is a beautiful area, but do be careful driving on the one lane road up to the cabin. My main suggestion would be for them to stock their kitchen with some more of the basic necessities (salt, pepper, and few more utensils/silverware). We will definitely consider returning, but this time with our kiddos so that they can enjoy the amazing area.

24 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/19/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

25 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/28/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

26 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/04/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay! The bed was comfortable, the cabin was beautiful and the scenery is gorgeous. The couches were uncomfortable and quite dirty though but everything else was near perfect!

27 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 03/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 8
Value: 7
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The jets in the bathtub do not work. This seems to be a concern of others as well who posted reviews. It is still not fixed. The couch has seen better days. If you are having someone sleep in the pull out couch I don't recommend it. We were also not able to find the remote to the fireplace and was not able to use it. Location is great, but it very hard to navigate up the mountain once it gets dark. The cabin is nice but needs some updates and maintenance done. Cabins USA as a whole has always been great to use!

28 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/18/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

29 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/11/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great. Only issue we had was the whirlpool tub didn't work and the sheets on the bed was rough. We had a nice relaxing time. Let me tell you if you like a hot shower this cabin definitely delivers. Wonderful view of the mountains.

30 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/05/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful View, comfy & Cozy. We would stay in this Cabin again. The only negative is too short of time spent!
Went to Dolly Dixie Stampede. “Great”. Spent day in Gatlainberg, “Fun “. Bought a beautiful Throw and Pillow Shams, for our cabin in St. Germaine, Wis. ❤️ The people
In the area!

Thank you,
Linda & Tim

31 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 02/09/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very relaxing, had a great time and really liked the location.
I do have two complaints though,
1 we had to wash some of the cookware before we used them.
2 we where unable to use the jetted tub.
I ran the water in the tub and when I turned the jets on a lot of nasty stuff came out of the lines and was floating in the water.

32 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/22/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Awesome in everyway....we even had an issue and it was handled in the best way possible...this is not the first time we have used cabins USA nor will it be the last....Fantastic Company!!!

33 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 11/21/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 6
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

34 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/11/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

35 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

36 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/26/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was WONDERFUL! My husband and I enjoyed our mini vacation together. The view, hot tub, jacuzzi, and location was perfect! The only updates I'd recommend is a few more channels added to the dish network, updated t.v's, DVD player in living room (was very loud), and shower doors need fixed (dont open and close right). These few items could make someone's stay a little more enjoyable. I truly did NOT want to leave! :)

37 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/07/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Thank you Cabins USA.

We came for our honeymoon and the cabin was breath taking the scenery was just beautiful the balcony over looking the mountains. I was very pleased to see that everything was clean, very quite surroundings. The staff to check-in very helpful. I will definitely be returning to Cabins USA and recommending to family and friends.

38 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 10/02/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

39 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 09/30/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Nice, secluded cabin. Perfect for a romantic getaway. The only issue I had was the lack of wifi.

40 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 09/16/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great location, only thing is if you have kids there is no WiFi other than that it is great

41 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/01/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was a really nice cabin and private but you most definitely need a 4•4 because the rod was steep but the View was Beautiful and I will get a cabin from cabins USA again

42 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

43 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Got to see a bear right outside the cabin door. Only downside was the lack of channels on the tv.

44 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/26/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed everything about the cabin including how remote the location was. The only thing was the directional signage could have been a little larger other than that it was a great time.
thank you.

45 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

46 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/02/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

47 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My husband and i had a fantastic vacation here.perfect location,Thank you so much!!

48 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 05/25/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay and the cabin was nice but there was no remote for the fire places and the whirlpool tub in the bedroom didn't work. And the comforter on the bed is pretty worn out

49 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/18/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We came for our anniversary and absolutely loved the cabin. The name is perfect because we didn't want to leave the last day. My biggest concern was the hill to get to the property. Its a one vehicle road with a few sharp turns. I was almost in a head on collision at one of the turns. I would suggest having a 4WD vehicle. Besides that it was perfect! The view was perfect and private. The hot tub was ready to go when we got there and the bed was comfy. TV's need updating and that DVD player screams but luckily the rain didn't last so we didn't use either much. I did have to call maintenance for something simple like a bulb but even they came out the same day. I'd still recommend a visit. You'll fall in love just as we did.

50 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/15/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
the cabin and location are great! The only thing I would recomend is to take your own towels. The ones they have let fuzzys all over you...really bad. Its very clean and very comfortable. We hope to be there this time next year!

51 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 01/30/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Nice cabin, needs some updating.

Had a good view from the cabin and was easy to find. Would stay again, however there are several things that need to be updated.
(Disclaimer-- Our family looks at a cabin as a place to lay your head and little time, other than sleeping, is spent there. We do occasionally eat a meal there and normally spend an hour or so at night talking or watching tv before going to sleep.) With that being said the updates that imo need to be addressed our as follows:
-Tv's are out of date, small, and have no hdmi ports for plug in's such as apple tv, roku, firestick.
-Dvd player sounds like its going to take off to space when you turn it on
-Fire place (space heater) make an annoying sound when you turn it on
-Deck and patio furniture are weathered, need to be cleaned, stained, and re-sealed
-Couldnt find any WIFI other than a service you had to give you debit card to and then cancel your free trial in 30 days (not happening)
-Big window pane on exterior back wall is cracked

52 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/01/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
My wife & I got married in September. This trip was our belated honeymoon. The location was great! The view was awesome. The cabin itself was nice. It was very clean. The hot tub & fireplace were my favorite things about the cabin.
The only issue is the jacuzzi tub not working. I saw some other people commented the same thing but I was hoping that had been fixed. My wife was looking forward to that.
Next time, we will be booking a cabin with WiFi simply because we enjoy listening to music using my wife’s phone but she had no phone service and we couldn’t do that.
Thanks for a great honeymoon!

53 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/18/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

54 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/29/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We were very excited to be spending our honeymoon in a peaceful setting but still close to town! This cabin was just that! The only problem we had with this cabin and it’s very minor is there was a couple used cigarettes in the hot tube. The water was tinted yellow. We got them out but we didn’t use it during our stay. Like I said it was minor and I was thankful for the big tub in the cabin. I would recommend that if you are wanting to stay at this cabin make sure you have a 4WD car. There is a gravel road in the beginning then it turns to a pavement but it’s a hill to get up. Thank you Cabins USA for allowing us to spend our honeymoon here. We will be back to stay in this cabin again soon!!

55 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

56 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

57 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/29/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin we stayed at was awesome! Very clean! Location was great! We definitely will return!!!

58 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 09/23/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8

59 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/27/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We were happy with our stay. We only ran into 1 problem, the jets in the jacuzzi tub did not work. This was very disappointing for me, as it is one of the reasons we booked this cabin. But overall it's a nice cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in I Don't Want 2 Leave! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the jacuzzi. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

60 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/21/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
I thoroughly enjoyed staying at the property. The home was laid out very well with everything coming together nicely. The only thing I do wish had come with the cabin was WIFI, mostly because to pay for service through Xfinity is outrageous! But the home was very close to everything, with a beautiful drive everywhere we went. I was on my honeymoon so we were out and adventuring during the day but the hot tub was very nice during the evening. We walked down the road on day 2 to see what was around the bend & my husband (who has spent quite a bit more time outdoors than me) noticed bear scat & where a bear had been scratching at a fallen tree, very cool to see! I would definitely recommend staying with this company, though I may make sure I get one with WIFI or try and find out the servicer first to obtain my own service for the trip.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in I Don't Want to Leave! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

61 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/10/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

62 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/23/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful. Nice location and very clean. The only complaint I had was the hot tub in the bedroom jets did not work. Other then that I had a very nice time and I will be returning.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in I Don't Want 2 Leave! I apologize for the issues you experienced with the hot tub. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

63 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 06/19/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
would go back again. best trip in long time. it just needed some fixing up. but that did not take away from the fun and relaxed location.

64 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/01/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I was very happy with this cabin. It was perfect for our anniversary . The big kitchen so we could cook, the huge deck to sit out on was,my favorite, and the Jacuzzi tub right beside our bed was the best. I highly recommend this cabin. We enjoyed it. Unfortunately our electric went out due to a storm halfway through our stay and we got moved to a cabin i was very unhappy with. It was tiny, very closed in..there was no Jacuzzi tub, the porch was enclosed, the bedroom and bathrooms were small, and you couldnt fit more then one person in the kitchen. I wish we could have stayed in our original cabin or had gotten switched to a cabin that had the amenities we originally had and paid for.

65 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 04/25/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

66 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/23/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Overall this is a nice cabin, good location and quite area. While there are some maintenance issues, they did not significantly affect my stay or happiness with the cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in I Don't Want 2 Leave. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again.

67 of 67 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/11/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I was completely happy with everything except I was disappointed to get in the jacuzzi and found out the jets didn't work other than that is was super we loved it
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in I Don't Want 2 Leave! We here at Cabins USA work hard to ensure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the jets. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.