Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


A Dream Come True Guest Reviews

Reserve A Dream Come True Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Vacation Home Rental
with 1 level vacation home, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, premium view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/17/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

2 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/10/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful place and home; very quiet and comfortable. My only remarks would be no fire extinquishers under kitchen sink and would be nice if there were a gas grill on back patio area.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Dream Come True! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

3 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/21/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful and clean and we would definitely rent it again. However the bed mattresses need to be replaced more often(they were lumpy) and bedside tables are needed on both sides of the beds - not just one side. Otherwise we enjoyed the deck, the comfortable living, dining, kitchen areas and bath.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

4 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/16/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 3
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We called about the hot tub having an issue and no one ever came to look at it. Also, there was hair in the whirlpool tub so I had to go buy cleaning supplies to clean it before using.

5 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 07/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 2
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
still had Easter décor setting around no kitchen towels and potholders and not enough washcloths and towels
dirt and picas of food under front of couch and paper under beds and ants in bath room and by dining table
and snap lock flooring moved leaving crack at carpet and air intake needed to be cleaned and better pillows

6 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 07/07/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

7 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/01/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/03/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved staying in A Dream Come True!! It was absolutely perfect and we will hopefully be back next year!! Cabins USA was a great company to book with!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We strive to give each the guest the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 05/31/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
It was a very nice cabin. Loved the view, the hot tub and the location. The only thing that would have made it better is some new mattresses. The ones there are okay but showing some age (sagging, but not too uncomfortable).
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Dream Come True! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the condition of the mattresses. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing it to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

10 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/30/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time on our 40th Anniversary, hope to be back soon.
The cabin is in a great location close to everything and close to Gatlinburg!

Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA to celebrate such an important milestone in your lives! We here work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 04/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Very nice property with an awesome view that is literally 2 minutes off the main road, yet feels much more secluded than what you would expect being that near everything. The back yard with picnic table & fire pit was nice. I though the beds were fine, just my wife & I so we only used the master bedroom. My only complaint/disappointment is the hot tub jets still have not been addressed by the owner, and this is something that has been mentioned in reviews going back to at least 09/18/2016 (and it is now April 2017). Even then, it was just the 2 of us and 3 of the 5 or 6 seats worked so it wasn't like it didn't work at all. A final note - We were glad to see there was surprisingly little fire damage visible in the area, but we can only guess how horrible it must have been for the area residents, especially for those who lost loved ones. Our thoughts and prayers still go out to those who were affected.

12 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/05/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our overall Stay was Wonderful! We come to Pigeon Forge for all of the Rod Runs and Always Rent from USA. I love the Privacy of this location in the back yard area and the view from the Front. The owner (which is Not Cabins USA) really needs to replace the Mattresses in Both Bed Rooms and fix the jet for Hot Tub Near Deck. We would love to stay here again in the Fall!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Dream Come True! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed. Thank you for letting us know about the mattresses and hot tub jets. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department and to our Owner Liaisons to be addressed. When you decide to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

13 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 03/05/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

14 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Was very pleased with service. I had more than a few questions to ask, and I received a good response. Cabin was in a wonderful location. I would also like to say that the cabin was very clean. Overall experience was great. I will definitely use Cabins USA again. Thanks, Eric
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 12/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
This is our first time booking through CabinUSA. The booking and check-in experiences were pleasant. The staffs were nice. The best thing about this property is its location: very easy to get in and out to the main road of Pigeon Forge. The house is at the end of the loop with easy and safe parking. I would not really call it CABIN because it is more like a normal house. The view is nice, but honestly, the view showing on the website is nicer than the reality. The house is not that big, but it has plenty space for our family of 5. There are two sofa beds in the living room. The dining table can sit 6 people (not 4 as showing on the website picture), which is nice. In general, the house is quite clean. The only complain we have is the bed in the master bedroom that one side of the bed literally feels tilted. My husband had to switch side with me because his weight made it look like he was sliding down the bed. When I sleeping on that tilted side, I had to move toward the middle a little bit. The house owner should really consider to upgrade the bed.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Dream Come True! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible when visiting the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the bed in master bedroom. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 12/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The view was great! The cabin was very nice and in a great location. Myself and the people I went with would have given it 10 across the board if it wasn't for the Mattress's on both beds. They were completely broke down and worn out. And the one in the smaller bedroom had a very large urine stain on it. This was the most disappointing thing about the trip (Not getting a good night sleep). We would come back to this cabin every time IF!! there was new mattress put on the beds. Thanks

17 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

18 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 09/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
This was a very nice cabin in a good location with a good view of the mountains. The only thing that could use some work is the hot tub only a few jets worked in it.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Dream Come True! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the hot tub jets. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

19 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was an amazing house with everything you could possibly need to have a wonderful time for 7 nights. The view was amazing each and every day. The house was clean and stocked with enough dishes, pots and pans, etc than you could possibly need to grill a steak, cook inside or bake a cake. The staff was quick responding and on point from the locating of the property to vacation at to answering the phone at 8:30 pm when the smoke alarm went off in the house. We were located 3 minutes from the main road in Pigeon Forge. I would recommend Cabins USA to anyone staying in Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg. I looked at over 500 vacation homes when I planned this vacation and this one was the cheapest and had plenty of places to choose from. We will be going back and we will definitely stay at one of the Cabins USA homes.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guests again!

20 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The mattress in the Master bedroom needs to be replaced. It's very lumpy.
Other than that, all was good. We appreciated it. The hot tub was exceptionally clean and we enjoyed it.
Thank you.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Dream Come True! Our cleaners work hard to make sure each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all our guests have to do is walk into their cabin and start relaxing. Thank you for letting us know about the mattress in the master bedroom. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

21 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It truly was a dream come true for me and my sister we loved it well be back soon we are planning again for next year trip very one was great all the staff was wonderful we thank you for everything
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

22 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
we had an enjoyable stay and an excellent view. thanks ever so much for an unforgettable adventure!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

23 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

24 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin in a great location! I think it could be a little cleaner and the carpet needs a good cleaning.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Dream Come True! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping supervisor to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

25 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

26 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We stayed in A Dream Come True for 4 nights.The cabin was very clean,easy to get to.The hot tub was in good working order and was used daily.The beds were comfortable.The only thing was the jets in the whirlpool tub didn't work .We would stay here again.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.