Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


River View Chalet Guest Reviews

Reserve River View Chalet Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Vacation Home Rental
with 2 level vacation home, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, wifi internet, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.8   /   10

1 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/25/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
There needs to be helper bars installed in shower for people too get in and out. Hard for older people to step over steep bath tub sides. Nice to have a ramp, but without other ADA helper products, still makes it hard for some people. The brown chairs in living room are very unstable. My 72 year old mom almost fell backwards over them into the wall. I looked around house when we got there and saw a small hole in sheetrock behind the chairs, now I know why, someone went all the way back on the brown chairs. Major safety hazard and law suit waiting to happen. Fix these two issues and the home is about perfect!!! Beautiful place and we plan on staying again!!!

2 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/25/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. Loved the fact that we were only 10 minutes from Pigeon Forge. It was nice being able to sit in the swing and look at the water. Everything was great. The only thing is that the thermostat was locked at 69 degrees and at time it was too warm for me. Thank you
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in River View Chalet! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each guest the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

3 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/14/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin. We loved the décor and the books left to read. It was very clean on the inside; however, the porch needed to be swept and cleaned. We had our breakfast on the porch one morning in spite of lack of cleaning. Beds were very comfortable and everything in the house was comfortable. One of the recliners would not recline but could still be used. Check in was slow due to not enough help in checking us in. We had to wait in a line but the personnel was very nice and helpful. Overall it was a great place to stay and we plan to return!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in River View Chalet! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each guest the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

4 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/18/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/24/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our family really enjoyed the River View Chalet and Cabins USA was also a pleasure to work with.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

6 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/12/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great stay, wonderful cabin, would recommend to any body!

7 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/28/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 06/18/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 5
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 5
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

9 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/28/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/03/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/17/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.