Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Arcade At The Boondocks Guest Reviews

Reserve Arcade At The Boondocks Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 2 king beds, 4 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, wood fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/01/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was great. Did have a problem with ants invading inside cabin from outside. Overall had a great time and would rent again in future.

2 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/01/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great stay and the location wasn't to far from town. The only thing we didn't like was the drive way, but we figured out that it was easier to go up the road and back in to get out easier.

3 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 08/08/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great overall. The kids loved the games down stairs, it was clean and had plenty of room for everyone. We had a view of Douglas Lake, you can walk down to it but be prepared for the walk back up. Only negative thing was the driveway, being on a hill and sloping.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Arcade at the Boondocks. We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our gust again soon!

4 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/29/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin and amenities were great. The driveway however is extremely steep and difficult to get out of. I had difficulty getting enough traction with my 4 wheel drive Suburban to get out of the driveway. I would not recommend renting this cabin if you have a 2 wheel drive vehicle. Other than that the cabin was clean, the views were great, and I would rent this cabin again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Arcade at the Boondocks! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

5 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/26/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/22/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I really enjoyed our stay and our kids loved the cabin it was their first time and they had a blast.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Arcade at the Boondocks! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

7 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/11/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
After all the winding roads to find the cabin, we were amazed at how beautiful it was. So peaceful and quite!! The inside was breath-takingly beautiful as well. So clean and well taken care of !! We all had a wonderful time and our grandson (10 years old) had an absolute blast playing all the arcade games and pool. It was really difficult to leave when the time came, but we will certainly keep it in mind for next year and tell our friends about it as well.
Thank you,
Warren & Sharon Smart
Jason & Tracey Willoughby & Lane
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 05/20/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 0
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The staff was friendly and check in was easy. The cabin was great just a little smaller than the pictures lead on. It was a little tricky finding the cabin since they don't give you physical addresses of the cabins. The cabin was clean and nice. The grill was out of gas but I called and someone came over to fix quickly. The only true problem that I had with the cabin was that there was a house right across the street from it. And the hottube was on the front porch so the people in front of us could see us if they tried. And their dog barked all the time. I loved the cabin itself but not the location.

9 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/05/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

10 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/11/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful stay. The cabin was beautiful and the kids loved the arcade room. There are a few things that could have been better. There were a couple games that didn't work. There weren't enough towels for our stay, considering the use of the hot tub and the entire family showering everyday. The grill was disgusting. There was BBQ sause dumped all over the outside of it and around the knobs. It was clear that it wasn't cleaned before we came. We called for the password to wifi our first night because we weren't given one and the maintance guy showed up at 10:15pm to look at the system. All we needed was for someone to give us the wifi password. The kitchen wasn't clean. There was still crumbs from whoever was there last. Last but not least, my pillow case had mold on it. We took pictures if you are interested in seeing it. All in all it was a nice relaxing few days for us. Those were just a few things I noticed that should have been better considering it was $704 for 3 nights.

11 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.5
Stayed on 04/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 2
Cleanliness: 2
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great except for a few issues. First thing we noticed was that the cabin was cleaned very poorly, we seriously spent the first two hours there cleaning. The game room was awesome other than the fact that 3 out of the 9 arcade machines didn't work at all. One more of them would work for one game after we would unplug then plug it back in. As far as a yard that you can utilize (as it said in description), the only flat part was a couple spots of the driveway. There was no yard for the kids to play, basically on the side of a hill/mountain.
Other than those issues, we enjoyed our stay.

12 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/24/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

13 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 03/17/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 6
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 2
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.