Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Bare Kissin And Huggin Guest Reviews

Reserve Bare Kissin And Huggin Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/24/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We spent our honeymoon here. We loved it. Only a couple minor things: the hot tub smelt like fishy water, the filter that floats around was clogged and disgusting, and the water was extremely milky looking, the bottom part of the stove was broken off and laying in the floor when we arrived, and we weren't able to use the Jacuzzi because there wasn't enough hot water to fill to use the jets, would only fill about ankle deep before the hot water ran out and the cold water knob was broken off. But everything else was perfect. I cant wait to schedule my next vacation with CABINS USA.

2 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin easy to locate.Very quiet area.The cabin could use some hot pads to take things out of the oven.Pretty much everything you need is there.W didn't use the hot tub the water level was a little low bugs on the bottom of the hot tub and didn't smell any chlorine so wasn't going to use it.Great place to stay for the week.Cabins USA will always get my business good prices and great staff.

3 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/24/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Let me start by saying we loved our cabin, had a great time, and would stay there again. With that said, just a few things folks need to know when they stay here. As far as bathroom supplies, be sure and bring your own shampoo, conditioner and blow dryer. None of that is included. We got to our cabin late and had to make an early morning walmart run. Also when we checked in we were not automatically given the WiFi password, so make sure you have it when you get your check in information. The hot tub on the front porch was nice but not all the jets worked and they were not real powerful. Also we never got our towels changed out for clean ones. I am guessing we were supposed to call and request towel service but we did not know that. Everything else was wonderful and the cabin is so cute and love the off the beaten path location.

4 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 05/10/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
The cabin was so lovely and we really enjoyed every minute of our time there. It rained the entire time, so having such a nice cabin came in handy. Everything was amazing, minus the water smelling like rotten eggs, but overall it was a great experience.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review, Shuntell! We appreciate your feedback. We wanted to let you know that the owner of this cabin had a new water system installed in the cabin and the water no longer has a smell. We are delighted that you enjoyed the cabin and your stay with us and we hope that you will book another stay with us again soon!

5 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/18/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

6 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/25/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/25/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Other than the water smelling like a rotten egg, our stay was absolutely amazing!! We will definitely return!!

8 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My wife and I spent our honeymoon at the bear kissin and huggin cabin and our 1st year anniversary in the same cabin. We enjoyed our stay both times and will use cabins usa for future stays

9 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 10/11/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Nice clean cabin, enjoyed our time there, the handle on the jacuzzi was broke we didn’t use but just wanted to let you know. Also a couple centipedes were in the cabin that fell on us whil we were sleeping! It happens can’t control things like that! But over all a quiet relaxing weekend thank you

10 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 7
Amenities: 8
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 04/12/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
This cabin is adorable - inside and out. We truly enjoyed our stay. We had a couple issues arise while we were there but one call to the office and they had maintenance out there immediately to fix the issue. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. The location was easy to find and was close to town but far enough to have the cabin feel. The roads to the cabin were great and easy to navigate. We loved the hot tub on the porch and being able to grill out. The cabin was equipped with everything we needed. Enjoy!

12 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/30/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved the cabin we got it for our anniversary and we where very impressed with it! Def coming back in July!

13 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 02/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

14 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/08/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Perfect spot! And the scenery was beautiful . Perfect rental for a get away. The cabin was spotless and everything worked ! I will definitely use cabins usa again!

15 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 12/01/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
It would have been nice to see pictures of the entire cabin before booking. Not enough hot water for showering or filling tub. Disappointed that the hot tub was on the front porch. The sheets did not look clean so I used my own. Otherwise enjoyed the long weekend.

16 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 10/15/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was definitely a great cabin for us as we were on our honeymoon. It is small and just right for 2 people. The hot tub out front was amazing and the cabin itself was beautiful. I only have one suggestion, the jacuzzi in the upstairs room would not fill up with hot water. The hot water would run out after about an inch of water was in the tub so I was very disappointed with that but overall my stay was excellent!! Will definitely be back!

17 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/13/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Loved the place however I didn't like the pile of dirty sheets and towels in the bathroom. I felt that was tacky and should have been washed and put away before we arrived! I actually had to wash a load of towels for us so we could have some towels

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum




























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.