Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Almost There Guest Reviews

Reserve Almost There Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, pool table, resort view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/16/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Phenomenal !!! Definitely my new vacation spot and the only cabin I’ll be booking:)

2 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/04/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved the cabin and it’s location!!!

3 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/24/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The master bedroom ceiling fan & whirlpool bath didn’t work. Along with the arcade game. It just took our quarters.

4 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/06/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Although we were expecting a cabin more in a secluded area, we were satisfied with the convenience of two cabins near each other within walking distance. I tried to get a list of items provided but all I was repeatedly told was it would be the routine items which told me very little . I asked for the owners to call so I could determine which items I may need to bring myself as we were having a group of 22 persons total. No one called and upon arrival we discovered no coffee filters (I assumed filters went with the coffee pot) and are not more than a dollar to provide plenty yet they necessary, nor were there salt and pepper shakers also for a dollar they could be supplied. OR had we been told we could have brought them ourselves to avoid making a trip after driving hours to arrive. Neighbors in a nearby cabin had the same complaint. ( two simple inexpensive but necessary items). Otherwise, the cabin was fairly well stocked.
The hand can opener did not work, the lid of the coffee pot fell off when coffee was poured because the lid was not secure (missing piece), several dishes had chips and stains, nails are working themselves out of the front steps, one bathroom towel bar was out of the wall so we tried to avoid using the one in the other bathroom. Happy you had a hair dryer.
The cabin was clean and comfortable and we left it clean. We had difficulty locking the front door each time we left. The pool was nice but little provision for a fire or sticks for marshmallows. Sadly, we had no time to take advantage of a fire although, that was our intention. The video game provided great entertainment for young and old. The deck had quite a bit of small animal waste in one area, but I realize that can happen overnight.
The maintenance man was fixing the heating tool in the oven upon our arrival. He was very friendly and helpful showing us how to open the door to enter. We had trouble with it several times, so glad he was there.
We did have a cool downstairs while the upstairs was too warm for us even using the fan.
The street address we received upon arrival at Cabins USA had the name spelled wrong so we could not get it entered in our GPS with that spelling. Personally, I cannot imagine that error ever happening with a business such as yours.
Directions for checking out were to text and inside the packet the directions were to call upon check out.
When I called days prior to our arrival I was told it would be best to stop at the desk to pick up directions, but I realize that stop was unnecessary and on a crazy busy street. I would assume the packet would have been in the cabin once we arrived at the cabin using our GPS.
I have given you details that may be of help to you, but overall we had a nice clean pleasurable visit and would choose that very cabin again.

6 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was amazing plus we were close to all the shops & arcades!!!! It was a blast & my family will definitely be back thanks for the excellent service guys!!!

7 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 05/17/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 2
Value: 5
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had a great time. Had issues getting into cabin that could’ve been handled better. We will be back.

8 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/05/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was AMAZING! Everything was perfect.

9 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/17/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Construction was little disturbing and there was a couple of spider webs. All and all our stay was great.

10 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 12/27/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

11 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/23/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/02/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved “ Almost There “, and will be booking it again next year!!!

13 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/22/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I gave comfort an 8 only because we thought the master bed was hard and uncomfortable other than that it was wonderful !

14 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/24/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

15 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 06/11/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Perfect location if you love to shop, eat out, and amusemet. Ready to come back .

16 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/02/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

17 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 03/08/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 7
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Bed in master bedroom was hard other than that everything qas great

18 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.2
Stayed on 01/17/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 4
Value: 7
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Master bed to hard. Hot tub not private enough.

19 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 12/27/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
cabin is in prime location but away from to hustle and bustle. the price was great. we will definitely be booking again.

20 of 20 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/10/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.