Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Creekside Cottage Guest Reviews

Reserve Creekside Cottage Today!

3 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8, Vacation Home Rental
with 1 level vacation home, 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, wooded view, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.2   /   10

1 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our first time staying at Creekside Cottage. We loved the location and the peaceful setting. House had so much room and really felt like home. Our only complaint would be the smell of the well water. It was awful...smelt like rotten eggs, but my husband said it was the smell of sulfur water. Other than that, the house was awesome
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Vickie! We appreciate you taking time to provide us with feedback about your stay. There is a water system on this property and we will get that checked immediately to prevent this from happening again. We hope that you will book another stay with us again soon!

2 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Wanted to book for next year but when I pulled up the calendar it was $50 more a day. We four live on fixed incomes so due to that we can't afford it next year. no

3 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/11/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Excellent cabin with excellent location located at the city center,extremely clean & comfortable . Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the friendly reception staff ,she makes our trip more interesting with her advices & tips about the city ,supermarket ,shops,restaurants bars are within 15 min drive Would definetely recommend this cabin to everybody! It's a true sample of excellent hospitality. Thank you again for going just that little step extra for the guests!!!

4 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/22/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/24/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cottage! It was perfect for our family. I love the fact that it was so easy to get to!! Sitting on the porch with the creek right there was just so relaxing!! It is a beautiful place!!!

6 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 11/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
I have stayed at this property at least 5 times. While there have been some upgrades ( hot tub, sofa, recliner) there are more improvements needed in the master bedroom and bath, such as futon and rocking chair and fixtures in bathroom. Great location.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Roy! We appreciate and value you being a returning customer here at Cabins USA! This cabin has always had a hot tub as well as a rocking chair and a futon in the master bedroom. We will look into the fixtures in the bathroom to see what upgrades could be possible that you are referring to. We do appreciate your feedback and we look forward to having you come stay with us again soon!

7 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved this place.Ready to sell it?

8 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 08/18/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 7
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 7
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great. It was well stocked,clean and fairly secluded. Hearing the sounds from the creek was very relaxing. When we got there I tried the code that was provided to unlock the door, it didn't work. So of course I had to call customer service to get in. Be sure to ask for the wifi code.

9 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 08/11/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 3
Value: 7
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
Overall it was a very relaxing place to stay. Very quiet and close to all attractions. The only downside is the beds, they were rock hard and made it hard to get a good night's sleep.

10 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/29/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything is good the service is good as well it’s wall in overall very relaxing

11 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.0
Stayed on 06/17/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 7
Value: 8
Comfort: 4
Check Out: 7
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Two things needed on property more night lighting, we heard something late one night, and the mattresses need changing and/or bedframes, we liked the property overall very much and probably will rent again

12 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/11/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was in the most beautiful place.So much room in the yard and the river that runs right by it is gorgeous.The cabin is very roomy.The only couple of things we had problems with was the stove didn't want to work right and we didn't get to actually get in the cabin until around 5,because of house keeping being late getting there. But the wait was worth it.I come every year with my Mother in law and 5 sister in laws.We have already discussed getting this cabin every year,we all loved it so much.

13 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/28/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The most relaxing vacation that I have EVER had!! Will definitely be returning. I could have stayed at Creekside Cottage forever and felt completely at home.

14 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 03/24/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
There were no extra linens or blankets for the futon. The cutlery drawer was broken. The hot water smelled like rotten eggs. Towels were sparse.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum




























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.