Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Hearts Desire Guest Reviews

Reserve Hearts Desire Today!

5 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 14, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 2 king beds, 3 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, wood fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pet friendly, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.1   /   10

1 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 09/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful. The beds were horrible and very uncomfortable. The driveways up to the cabin were so steep that you had to be going Fast to get up the hill. If it’s raining you couldn’t get up the driveway it was so slick your tires would just spin on the pavement. So we had to park in the road. The stairs to the cabin have nails sticking up and the banister is not secure. But we made the beat of it and had a great time.

2 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/03/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Only issue is nails on stairs need to be hammered down. Everything else was great.

3 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 08/19/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 8
Value: 5
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Some bedsheets seemed like they weren’t washed! The outside of the property needs to be picked up and cleaned. Carpet around the house aré Filthy even the ones going upstairs to the master bedroom and the ones going down, smell like dog pis. Overall the house needs a really good deep cleaning! Two doors were broken from the bedrooms which were a concern. I called and made a complaint and was told they would come out the next day which NEVER HAPPENED! The blender was Not fully working and knife don’t have any good blading. The gazebo was full of spiderwebs and so was the barbecue area And it was just not cleaned! One more thing as soon as we turned on the Jacuzzi from the master bedroom it was brought to my attention by my kid that it was leaking on the second floor and it was coming from the Jacuzzi area so basically we weren’t able to enjoy the Jacuzzi. Don’t get me wrong The home is a beautiful home, cozy but these are very big concerns to renter!

4 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/10/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 07/25/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was awesome! Only issues was a leak in front window during heavy rains and wood steps need replaced out front. They were very slippery when wet. Took several days to get trash picked up as well. We were very pleased with the cabin and can’t wait to come back to Gatlinburg again!

6 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 03/06/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved loved the cabin. Only issues it could've been cleaner and a working garbage disposal or knowledge that it didn't work.

7 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/01/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at Heart's Desire. We couldn't locate two of the TV remote controls for the bedroom TVs, but otherwise everything was great. The cabin was clean and roomy. We loved the big deck.

8 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 02/20/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The sink and the jacuzzi tub were both stopped up so it made using then hard because water would always go down really slow. Leaving both with a ring around them, so i had to keep cleaning that. Sink in the kitchen somewhat did the same thing from time to time. Downstairs was super cold because we didn’t see a thermostat for them. Wish there were more options for things to watch on tv.

9 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/08/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely LOVED “Hearts Desire” it was beautiful, comfortable & very roomy our only issue was we wanted to stay longer!!!! We’ve been staying with Cabins USA for many years now and we have enjoyed it every year! They are definitely our favorite & take great care of their customers! Thanks CABINS USA! Until next time - KBedford

10 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 11/07/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
This is a great cabin..the only issue was the driveway

11 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/15/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Our small family really enjoyed our stay at Hearts Desire. The location was nice, very pretty scenery and close to downtown Gatlinburg. We were comfortable and had a lovely stay. I have a few suggestions for improvement: please provide guests with pot holders and a dish cloth. We had a drying towel but no pot holders or dish cloth to wash our dishes. Also, the rugs are stained badly and could be replaced or steam cleaned. The driveway entrance and exits are super steep and we bottomed out in our SUV. We really appreciate the quick response when our lock code would not work on the front door. Fortunately after a couple of hours it reset itself but management called to check on us twice, and we thank you for that!

12 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/29/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We found everything satisfactory. There was only one thing that I found
lacking. The rug in the master bedroom( upstairs) was badly stained under
the bed. Other than that everything was fine.

13 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 06/08/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was awesome! We would definitely stay there again! It was only minutes from Gatlinburg making us closer to fun!

14 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/17/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. Nice cabin, great location,seems like you're way out in the woods but just minutes from Gatlinburg. Thanks for a great family vacation.

15 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 04/17/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice I had a few issues so seems like I was calling the office quite a bit which they came and was very pleasant, I wish they would have picked trash up so we wouldn't had so much trash but it was a pleasant stay for me and my family

16 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 11/21/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed everything about the cabin but the bedding and decor was out of date. It wouldn't take much to upgrade the bedrooms, especially as much as they are making a night off of this cabin. Driveway was a little steep but as long as you went down it slow there was no problems.

17 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/21/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I picked this cabin for my daughter's wedding because of the gazebo off the deck. It was all that I could imagine. The cabin was very nice and clean. Plenty of room, we had a family of 4, a couple, a mother and daughter and myself staying in the cabin. I would recommend this cabin for anyone with a group. It was minutes from a grocery store and minutes from town. The only negative thing I could say is how steep the driveway was, after bottoming out the first time up it, we decided to park on road and walk up, but still totally loved our stay. I also did the Express check in and was well worth it. Easy to check in and out. I WILL definitely be back but just might have to try one of your other cabins. Employees were very nice. Well worth money.

18 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 09/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

19 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 07/16/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

20 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/11/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

21 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 05/18/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
5 bad beds either bad mattress or broken frame, undergrowth around cabin needs to be trimmed so the cabin can be seen pictures are deceiving because of this....very spacious just needs some TLC

22 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 03/23/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 7
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 7
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Went we first arrived the hot water wasn’t working to well so we end up calling the maintenance and they came right away to fixed it, very nice staff, Definitely would tell someone about our stay and would definitely come back

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.