Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Sugar Bear View Guest Reviews

Reserve Sugar Bear View Today!

3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 9, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, 1 twin bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, pool table, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

2 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/27/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I can’t lie this is one of the best cabin that I have stayed in and I been comin to th for 11 years now this is the best one it had everything u can want in a cabin this is the cabin I want to stay in again when I come back it will be soon to

3 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.4
Stayed on 09/29/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 2
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 6
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin. The printed directions are a little off on the mileage. Definitely don’t follow GPS. Disappointed in the fact that the aminities said jazucci tub in the master, but there was not one that’s the only reason we settled on this one. But other than that. Beautiful views. Very clean cabin.

4 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/16/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 6
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Such a beautiful view from a very peaceful and relaxing cabin.
The large dining table sat everyone in our party with room to spare and the kitchen served up some mighty good breakfasts.
The game chest kept the adults and the children busy for hours!
It was beautiful to enjoy the mornings with coffee out on the deck on the amply supplied rocking chairs.
We all had a wonderful time and would love to return, Lord willing!

6 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/02/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin with an amazing view!

7 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/20/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/06/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I was nervous to stay at this cabin because there were no pictures and no reviews, but being Spring Break there wasn’t a lot available. This cabin FAR exceeded my expectations. It’s brand new and beautiful. I believe we were the first guests to stay there. The view is spectacular. The only negative I could say is that the drive up can be nerve wracking. The first night my GPS took me a different way than the written directions that were given to us (which were with my friend in another car). I was having to take 90 degree turns up VERY steep hills. It can be quite scary. The next night we went the way of the written directions which were much better only requiring one 90 degree uphill turn, but at night with the fog it was still scary as the road can be hard to see. If you’re going during the winter months, I would check the forecast because I don’t think getting up the mountain would be easy (or even possible). That aside, this is definitely a 5 Star cabin. If you choose to stay here, you won’t be disappointed.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.