Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Blue Sky Guest Reviews

Reserve Blue Sky Today!

3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 10, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, exercise room, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, pool table, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 05/23/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 4
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Over all it was a good trip but when we got there there was no cable tv. Maint come by and said it could be that the package didn’t include a full cable package. I said ok but could I get a list of channels that are available he said yes but never got at list. One thing I would suggest you change is that the light switch in the stairwell be moved from the bottom of the stairs to the top going down from main floor to game room. You have to go down the stairs to turn on the light, me and my wife both fell going down them cause you couldn’t see well, (big problem). The View was amazing though, I hope we can afford to come back one day.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Brian! We wanted to let you know that the owner has had the Comcast package in this cabin upgraded and there are now over 200+ channels. They have also added a light switch at the top and bottom of the stairs. We hope that you will be able to come back and stay with us again!

2 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/10/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

3 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/28/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin with an amazing mountain view. Beds were comfortable, cabin was clean, hot tub was ready to use when we arrived and location of cabin was within minutes of everything we wanted to do. The only complaint we had was the loud music coming from another cabin when we sat on our porch. Wouldn't have minded it that much in the evening but at 8 in the morning, it was pretty annoying. Definitely would stay here again but hopefully next time neighbors would be more respectful of others!

4 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/26/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
No cable husband couldn't wat h sport

5 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/23/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great! It was clean and had everything we needed. The view was wonderful and the resort road up the mountain was very nice. The express check in was very convenient as we were able to go straight to the cabin .
I would like to give a special thanks to Vicki of the Cabins USA staff as she took extra effort in getting us the code to access the Legacy resort gym! Thank you Vicki!!!

6 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/02/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Spent way too long looking for a cabin with good reviews that was a good value and I’m beyond happy i chose to book with cabins USA. Will definitely be my go-to for booking future cabins.

7 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/09/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I cannot say enough good about this cabin and Cabins USA! The view is a Million Dollar View and the cabin was so well planned for a very pleasurable stay. The mountains have been our 'away from home' destination for over 40 years and this was one of the best vacations we have ever had. This is a 10 for sure.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, Delores! We are honored to receive such a raving review of this cabin as well as Cabins USA as a company! We are blessed to live in such a beautiful area and we take great pride in the cabins and customer service that we provide. We hope that Cabins USA will be your lodging choice year after year when you return to the Smoky Mountains!

8 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 5
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/04/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/14/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was very nice

11 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Thank you for helping us find a cabin to fit my family's needs! Courtesy and customer service was top of the line. We will use Cabin USA for additional booking in the future.

12 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/07/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Our group had a fantastic stay at Blue Sky. The views were incomparable and the cabin was situated in a way that maximizes the privacy of the lot. We loved the basement and spent a great deal of our time gathered around the pool table, the arcade game, or the hot tub on the deck.

There was plenty of sleep space to accommodate our larger group, and even the pickiest of the girls were pleased with all aspects of the rental. It was also a pleasant surprise to find a beautifully and tastefully decorated Christmas tree in our living room. One of us actually said “God sent us this cabin.”

Thank you so much Cabins USA for the experience, we look forward to booking with you in the future.

13 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/18/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

14 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/06/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

15 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/25/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I really enjoyed the cabin. Very clean and the view was amazing every single day. I would book with them again

16 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/28/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Will bring my family back real soon

17 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 08/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin with amazing views. Cabin has alot of room for family and guests. Kids liked the loft beds.. and had fun playing the arcade game. Had an overall pleasant experience renting this property.
There are some minor issues that could use attention. Pool sticks were still broken. Light fixtures and outlets need maintenance (loose) Fireplace had some loose stones laying on floor next the unit.
Hot tub water may need changed more often. Had a strong "fishy" smell and didn't really want to use because of smell.
Some baby gates or possible removable swing gate would be a great addition to the property. If traveling with infants, this would need you full attention.
All this being said... I would still stay again. Just needs these small details addressed... thank you!
Would recommend this cabin and CabinUSA to family and friends
Company Response:
Hi Jonathan,
I’m glad you had a pleasant experience and thought our views were amazing! We put 6 new pool cues in the cabin and had the fireplace bricks re mortared. Maintenance has addressed the light fixtures and outlets. We replaced the bromine floating dispenser in the hot tub and are having it jet cleaned. Thank you for your comments and hope you will come see us again soon.

18 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/24/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The view is gorgeous from every room! The cabin is spacious and quite comfortable for the entire family. We stayed for 6 nights and couldn’t be more pleased with our choice. The only negative I noticed was the pots in the kitchen and lack of mixing bowls (not a deal breaker by any means, but just something the owner could improve upon). My only disappointment was the fact that I called the office to express concern about a couple of things inside the cabin (missing rack in the fridge and broken pool sticks) to ensure that I wasn’t charged for them when we left. I was prompted to leave a message with maintenance and never spoke to anyone even after calling back a few times. That made me nervous as you never know what to expect with people you don’t know. Obviously, it turned out ok but a courtesy call back would’ve made me feel more at ease with that. Again, not a big deal or deal breaker, but something to make the experience even better. Overall, we loved our cabin and the joy it brought to our family. Everyone had ample space and comfort. Would definitely stay here again.
Company Response:
Hi John,
I’m happy that you loved our cabin and that it brought joy to your family! We’ve added 4 assorted sizes of non-stick frying pans and 4 nested mixing bowls to the kitchen. We also added a set of 6 new pool cues and in addition new refrigerator racks are being installed. We are very sorry that your calls were never returned. The appropriate departments have been made aware of this concern so we can improve our company and ensure our guest's satisfaction. We hope to have you back in the near future!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum




























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.